Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
10/16/2009

Customer review by onlineshoppergirlforsure

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by onlineshoppergirlforsure
by onlineshoppergirlforsure

FOR THE PRICE THIS ROD IS WELL WORTH PURCHASING. LOOKS REALLY EXPENSIVE AND SHOWS REALLY NICE.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlineshoppergirlforsure
MASSACHUSETTS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent value!
7/5/2009

Customer review by redminky

5.0 stars 7/5/2009 by redminky
by redminky

A piece with a high perceived value at an incredible price point. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redminky
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't even look like a tension rod
1/8/2009

Customer review by MsThriftyNotCheap

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by MsThriftyNotCheap
by MsThriftyNotCheap

The rod doesn't even really look like a tension rod. I put it up in my tiled bathroom and it looks very nice, at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsThriftyNotCheap
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/8/2009

Customer review by vck6381

5.0 stars 5/8/2009 by vck6381
by vck6381

It was very easy to put up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vck6381
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Stylish!
1/5/2009

Customer review by Gammyx4

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Gammyx4
by Gammyx4

I bought 2 of these for my son's new condo. He loved them. They are very sturdy and can be installed in minutes. They were more stylish than I had expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gammyx4
Kingston Springs, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/11/2009

Customer review by happyaker

5.0 stars 4/11/2009 by happyaker
by happyaker

Looks clean and simple and fresh ! Very easy to put up, what more could you ask for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyaker
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product for the price
10/12/2009

Customer review by shopper1995

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by shopper1995
by shopper1995

The shower rod was easy to install and looks very nice. It is definitely of higher quality and would recommend this product. The finish is very nice and the chrome portion is not too shiny, it is just right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper1995
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
3/9/2010

Customer review by Nottinghamshopper

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by Nottinghamshopper
by Nottinghamshopper

Easy to install Looks great and more expensive than it was Has added the perfect finishing touch to my bathroom

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nottinghamshopper
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good Shower Curtain Rod
1/2/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great product, but would have liked better instructions. Easy to install once I figured that out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Bathroom Essential
6/25/2009

Customer review by DRJDC

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by DRJDC
by DRJDC

This item enhanced our new re-modeled bathroom. It is attractive and very durable. I am certain it will hold up for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DRJDC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice for the price.
6/12/2010

Customer review by louielouie63

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by louielouie63
by louielouie63

Looks nice, a nice touch to the bathroom. Looks more expensive than it is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
louielouie63
Riggins, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This rod is fantastic !!!
1/27/2010

Customer review by MountainAndSea

5.0 stars 1/27/2010 by MountainAndSea
by MountainAndSea

I think there is no need to add another good review for this rod but I cannot help it. Great look, great price and easy instructions for installing. I was really happy when I found it in my local Walmart store (at the same price as on-line). Hooks slide very easily through the whole length of the rod even in the spot of linking two parts of different thickness. This is my another great purchase at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MountainAndSea
Reno, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy and attractive
3/19/2010

Customer review by broketaxpayer

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by broketaxpayer
by broketaxpayer

I bought this for my new home and am impressed with it. It's a snap to install and really holds things up. It's good looking too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
broketaxpayer
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!
7/2/2009

Customer review by Wildwest71

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by Wildwest71
by Wildwest71

Excellent rod, exceptional quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wildwest71
Elizabethtown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
stylish
11/8/2008

Customer review by Spideymom3

5.0 stars 11/8/2008 by Spideymom3
by Spideymom3

great look and does the job right

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spideymom3
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I was looking for!
10/28/2010

Customer review by cranberries

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by cranberries
by cranberries

This was exactly what I was looking for to replace my old rusty rod. This one was a great price. It came quickly, was easy to install, and looks fantastic! It is a great choice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cranberries
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very pleased
6/23/2010

Customer review by lululu204

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by lululu204
by lululu204

really like the look and feel of this tension rod, seems very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lululu204
Clearfield,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great looking shower curtain rod
8/20/2010

Customer review by Dchp3

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by Dchp3
by Dchp3

This shower curtain rod is very nice and suited my needs. Its light weight but sturdy. It goes with my brushed nickel faucets and door knobs perfectly. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dchp3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good deal
8/31/2010

Customer review by HomeDecorChamp

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by HomeDecorChamp
by HomeDecorChamp

There's really nothing wrong with this curtain rod. It's a great price, it looks nice, the inside of the ends are soft so they don't scratch your walls ... I did think it was going to be a pressure rod, and instead you turn it to tighten it, but that doesn't really make a big difference. My only possible complaint is that it can be a little tricky to slide the curtain hooks over the lip in the middle where the 2 pieces are joined. But we have our rod very high, making it difficult to reach the rod. If it's within arms reach, there really wouldn't be an issue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HomeDecorChamp
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/24/2009

Customer review by Cindyasue

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by Cindyasue
by Cindyasue

Excellent, sturdy shower rod. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cindyasue
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews