Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 2.1 out of 5

2.0 stars

8 reviews | 2.1 out of 5

2.0 stars

8 reviews | 2.1 out of 5

13%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-8 of 8 total reviews
13%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

No more Fleas!!!!!!!!
4/20/2009

Customer review by lokismommy

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by lokismommy
by lokismommy

had an outbreak of fleas in the house, bought this product at the best price I could find from Walmart. Very easy to use and not one little flea to speak of! Great product, great price!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lokismommy
Vallejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Don't buy this product
8/16/2009

Customer review by gracemf

1.0 stars 8/16/2009 by gracemf
by gracemf

I have one of the worst flea infestations I have ever seen. I lived at my house for about a year. I guess the previous tenants had problems too. I never had a problem here until it started getting warmer...I only have fleas in my basement and I have no pets..I have bought this product because I had already used other foggers that didn't work and these ones state that they kill fleas and eggs...they don't do anything except cost more money. I used all 3 foggers for my basement which was complete overkill but better safe than sorry...I waited like you were supposed to...even a couple hours longer...went downstairs and was immediately attacked by fleas! Don't buy this product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gracemf
Would recommend to a friend? No
You will need two and carpet powder
5/13/2009

Customer review by 2Shihtzus

3.0 stars 5/13/2009 by 2Shihtzus
by 2Shihtzus

I bought this product from Petsmart (paid $20 for it) and it worked ok, the fleas basically lay dorment for a few days after,and then reappear , i would recommend buying 2 of these and then purchasing carpet powder that kills all 4 stages of the fleas.I used a powder called Sentry it was 15 at petsmart

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2Shihtzus
Norcross,GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Waste of time, money, and energy
8/10/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 8/10/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I live in a tiny basement apartment, the hot humid conditions of the summer, combined with pets, and a vacation caused this terrible problem to occur in the first place. I went out and bought, two packs of foggers, flea carpet powder (which claims to kill all four stages of fleas), and carpet spray, all by this company. I read all of the reviews, and decided to take the chance because some of the reviews were good, and I desperately needed the help. I vaccumed the entire apartment, I put the powder down, I sprayed every single thing I could. I set off the foggers. I returned the next morning. Initially I thought. Wow this worked great! I saw not a single flea! Awesome! Then. Two days later. After being away for two days for the weekend, I return and am COVERED IN FLEAS upon entering. Sigh. So tonight I am doing the entire process again, and hoping against hope that a second dose of this inferior product will do the job, since I can't afford an exterminator. BUT if you can afford an exterminator I reccomend you bypass the disappointment of this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Rockville Center, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Don't waste your money
4/24/2010

Customer review by Trishn

1.0 stars 4/24/2010 by Trishn
by Trishn

This is probably the worst flea control product I have ever purchased. I wasted roughly $30.00 to purchase 2 packs of flea bombs with 3 cans in each. It was actually a little bit of overkill for our house, but this spring, we have a particularly bad infestation. We may as well have served the fleas a nice candle-lit steak dinner because it certainly did not slow them down at all. Even after the bombs and flea dips for the dogs and cat and everything, the flea population is as bad as ever. We may have even made them stronger! Please do your research and don't waste your money as I did!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trishn
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Adam's Room Fogger
7/31/2010

Customer review by Marconsid

1.0 stars 7/31/2010 by Marconsid
by Marconsid

I have never written a review before but this product was such a waste of time and money (both of which i have little) that i had to warn others. Don't even bother!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marconsid
Would recommend to a friend? No
Using the box to kill them would work better
7/16/2009

Customer review by kimbo14

1.0 stars 7/16/2009 by kimbo14
by kimbo14

I spent an entire morning getting ready to do the dreaded bombing for fleas. I had tried the carpet spray with no results so my last resort was to use the fogger system. I used all 3 cans to make sure that I had more then enough coverage. I spread them though out the house and left the house for 4 hours to make sure that all the chemical had time to kill them all. After coming home and bringing all the toys, dishes and washed linens back to the right full places. I was attacked by fleas. I waited a few days trying to convince myself they were taking their time to die off. Today I called in the professionals and I haven't seen a single flea all night. If you don't want to get bit by another flea, save your time and money and just put it towards the guys that do this for a living.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimbo14
Would recommend to a friend? No
Close but no cigar!
4/29/2009

Customer review by bigred24

4.0 stars 4/29/2009 by bigred24
by bigred24

Fleas really tough so even lthough product provided significant improvement it did not achieve 100% which is only acceptable standard. Although additional treatments may have accomplished this opted for professional help to complete the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigred24
Fernandina Beach
Would recommend to a friend? No