Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BYE BYE FLEAS
12/7/2008

Customer review by TYDEMOM

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by TYDEMOM
by TYDEMOM

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT BUT IF IT ONLY HAD A BETTER SMELL TO IT.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TYDEMOM
MT PLEASANT, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
AWESOME
8/31/2009

Customer review by slanda2007

5.0 stars 8/31/2009 by slanda2007
by slanda2007

this stuff works great, you acuatually see dead fleas in the bottom of the tub when your done. it dose smell strong but small price to pay to get rid of fleas.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slanda2007
taft, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
better than Hartz
2/14/2010

Customer review by FurbabiesMom

5.0 stars 2/14/2010 by FurbabiesMom
by FurbabiesMom

This product works so much better than Hartz flea & tick shampoo. The only thing I don't care for is the packaging. I think it should have a squeeze top due to having to hold the cat with one hand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FurbabiesMom
Owensboro, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Kinda spendy but worth it.
10/24/2009

Customer review by sapphireloves

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by sapphireloves
by sapphireloves

This product works Great... we use it every few days.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sapphireloves
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Adams Flea Shampoo
10/21/2010

Customer review by StevenfromSarasota

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by StevenfromSarasota
by StevenfromSarasota

The best on the market. Longest lasting, and keeps both our cats and dogs cleaner than other brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StevenfromSarasota
Sarastoa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
great
2/2/2010

Customer review by loveqvc

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by loveqvc
by loveqvc

it works great for my dog buster.but he has so many he just inches all the time but when i give him a bath it does kill fleas there are alote in bath tub but i wish they all would come off at the same time.he has a inche problem.thanks but it works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveqvc
coburg oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
works great
6/6/2011

Customer review by Harlan1989

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by Harlan1989
by Harlan1989

i wish i would have bought this one first to save money from all the other kinds i have tryed, this even works better than the flea dip i had bought a few days earlier. as others have said, my tub was covered in flea's and after was able to pick some dead ones off. it lathers very well and you dont have to use alot to get your dog covered. the smell is a little strong, but i dont think it stinks, it reminds me of another brand of regular dog shampoo. i made an account just to leave a review on this product, it is a little pricey, but well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harlan1989
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Works Great
6/11/2011

Customer review by Adlean

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by Adlean
by Adlean

I dont mind the smell as long as my Sammi is tick and flea free its worth it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adlean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Kills Em' Dead but Costly
11/27/2010

Customer review by lenabeejammin

4.0 stars 11/27/2010 by lenabeejammin
by lenabeejammin

This flea and tick stuff does smell, however I mix in a regular dog bath to offset that problem. I can see the lil' jerks trying to come to the surface of my girls' hair to escape certain death. For now, I think this stuff has worked pretty darn decent. I think I will probably have to use it again in a few days like some of the other reviewers mentioned. I do think that the amount of product you receive for the price is conservative at best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lenabeejammin
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/12/2010

Customer review by lareine

3.0 stars 7/12/2010 by lareine
by lareine

it works for a few days after i shampoo my cat, but within a week...fleas are coming back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lareine
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day