Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good idea, bad delivery
6/25/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 6/25/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been wanting one of these for awhile, and decided to buy this one when I saw it last night. I like the idea of having the bottom tray be a muffin pan as well. However, once a cupcake is iced, it is incredibly hard to get it back out of the pan w/o messing up the icing. My second (and biggest) problem with this product is the fact that the upper tray has no support, so when it is filled with cupcakes it sags down onto the tops of the cupcakes below (thereby messing up the icing). My cupcakes were the normal size... I ended up having to rig up a support out of mazola pan spray lids and tape. As soon as I'm done using this carrier today, I will be washing it and returning it. My search continues.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
good value
4/18/2009

Customer review by nblibrary

4.0 stars 4/18/2009 by nblibrary
by nblibrary

This product is not the most durable but it is better than I expected for the price. I have used ones that cost twice as much, but this one is a much better deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nblibrary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Just as I expected
1/5/2009

Customer review by Steph006

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Steph006
by Steph006

I've owned this in pink for about 6 months now. I don't use it too often... Maybe 3 or 4 times since I got it. But if you are looking for a cupcake holder this one works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steph006
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great!
8/25/2009

Customer review by MMinNYC

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by MMinNYC
by MMinNYC

Just was I needed - just wish they would have more tiers...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMinNYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It worked great!
1/11/2010

Customer review by twinsmomma2006

5.0 stars 1/11/2010 by twinsmomma2006
by twinsmomma2006

I purchased this for my boys 4th birthday party. i needed something to transport cupcakes in. I made little monster cupcakes and they fit very nicely in the holder both top and bottom. its a keeper for me. i am pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinsmomma2006
Long Island NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
5/30/2009

Customer review by proudmami1

5.0 stars 5/30/2009 by proudmami1
by proudmami1

I LOVE BAKING AND TAKING BAKED GOODS LIKE MUFFINS/CUPCAKES TO RELATIVES AND WORK AND THIS CUPCAKE KEEPER MAKES IT SO MUCH EASIER.NO TUMBLING OVER AND ICING STAYS IN TACT.SUPER EASY TO CARRY AND EYE PLEASING.COMES IN HANDY ESPECIALLY DURING HOLIDAYS AND SPECIAL OCCASIONS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudmami1
trenton,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cupcake Holder
3/30/2009

Customer review by soldierlover84

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by soldierlover84
by soldierlover84

I like how easy it is to travel with 24 cupcakes. However I make my cupcakes a little bit bigger than the recipes call for. When I use the holder I get icing everywhere plus its not but so easy to get the iced cupcake in a spot on the carrier without messing up the icing. I really love this when I make muffins to take in to work. So if you make cupcakes the way the recipes say then this will work great for you. I just get icing on my fingers and on the edges and on the lid. Very nice product though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soldierlover84
Fort Riley, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
could be a nice product if...
3/11/2010

Customer review by TopBkr

2.0 stars 3/11/2010 by TopBkr
by TopBkr

I was diappointed about the depth of the cup to the lid. there is not enough room for the tall icing. If you Ice the cupcakes by hand it may be OK. I used an icing tip and my icing was tall. Not enough room, they got smashed. Nice idea though!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TopBkr
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month