Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 261 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

261 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

261 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
151
4 stars
79
3 stars
20
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-20 of 224 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 224 total reviews
1-20 of 224 reviews
Excellent purchase for your young fairy!
2/11/2011

Customer review by cypressTXlovesDisney

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by cypressTXlovesDisney
by cypressTXlovesDisney

Recently ordered online and put together this storage item for my 3 year old. PERFECT. Perfect size, it holds books, crayons, misc. items and I love the rolling toy chest. I was debating on the Toy Story themed storage item, very similar, but that would be way too small for him, he's 7. This is great for kiddos 5 and under. If you are getting this from SANTA, it took me 45 mins to put together, and I'm not handy at all. Enjoy my photos, arrived in pretty good condition, only a few scratches on the corners but overal great, and it arrived at my house by noon the second day, and I only paid for regular shipping. VERY FAST!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cypressTXlovesDisney
Cypress, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disney Tinkerbell Faieies 3 tier toy box
4/7/2012

Customer review by dissatisfided

1.0 stars 4/7/2012 by dissatisfided
by dissatisfided

I recently order this beautiful looking Disney fairy toy trunk for my four year old daughter, and to say that I am disappointed in the quality is a major understatement. The material it is made of looks good at a distance, but while putting it together, one of the wooden sides at the bottom is literally cracked and coming apart, hence ruining the integrity of the whole item. When I put the plastic wheels on the bottom of the roll out box, the screws started to pull the wooden blocks the wheels attach to apart. All said and done this is a beautiful looking piece of furniture, if you do not want to use it, but have a beautiful looking piece for one’s daughter’s bedroom. But for functionality and durability, and with the way young kids often treat things, this will not last long. I would not recommend this item to anyone who doesn’t want to be replacing it within a short amount of time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dissatisfided
beaverton, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A BEAUTIFUL TOY ORGANIZER!
3/13/2009

Customer review by vandi

4.0 stars 3/13/2009 by vandi
by vandi

I JUST GOT THE TOY ORGANIZER TODAY. MY HUSBAND PUT IT TOGETHER IN 10MIN. FLAT WITH NO PROBLEMS. IT IS ABSOLUTLEY BEAUTIFUL! IS IT ABSOLUTLEY FUNCTIONAL? THE ANSWER IS KINDA. THE BOXES ON TOP ARE NOT THE GREATEST, AND I HAVE A FEELING THAT THEY WILL NOT HOLD UP FOR YEARS TO COME, ALTHOUGH THEY TOO, ARE VERY PRETTY. THE BOTTOM "DRAWER" DOES ROLL VERY EASILY, AND WE HAVE PLUSH CARPET. IT'S FAIRLY ROOMY ON THE BOTTOM. MY ONLY WISH FOR THIS IS: THE PLACE WHERE THE BOXES SIT ON ONLY HAVE BARS INSTEAD OF A FLAT SHELF. SO IF THE BOXES ARE NOT ON IT, YOU REALLY CAN'T PUT ANYTHING IN IT'S PLACE. OTHER THAN THAT, IT LOOKS JUST LIKE ON THE BOX AS FAR AS DESIGN GOES AND I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vandi
TOPEKA,KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute little toy box
1/28/2009

Customer review by mjkenne

4.0 stars 1/28/2009 by mjkenne
by mjkenne

This toy box was a gift for my 1 year old daughter. I put it together with my 3 year old son. I had a hard time muscleing in the screws for the dowl rod, and the wheels on the toy box, but I was using a handheld screw driver and only had a three year old to help hold it so it wouldn't turn. Once I got it together, one side was a little off and so the toy box doesn't fit perfectly underneath. It rubs agains the dowl rods and transfers blue paint onto the purple paint. I love the art on the product. It has very rich colors and is the perfect size for a small room. My daughter's toys take up all the space in the bins and in the larger box. This is not a catch all toy organizer. It is one that will fit a small amount of children's toys with room for about 20 books on top. (More could fit if the books are thin). I would recommend this product to someone that was looking for a child size set up. If you are looking for storage for a larger room, this is not what you want. I have limited space and this is a small organizer that fits perfectly in the room while keeping all the toys together. I wish I could adjust the height on one side so that it would be even because my daughter cannot pull the toy box out. I think that is my fault though, nothing to do with the manufacturing of the product. I will say, on mine, the holes were not pre-drilled very far so you have to use muscle to tighten everything down. It suggests not to use an electric drill, but if I would have had one, I would have used it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjkenne
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toybox
9/3/2010

Customer review by babypayne

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by babypayne
by babypayne

I was pleasantly surprised at the durabiluty of this toybox. My daughter loves it and can now reach her toys.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babypayne
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Small
11/16/2008

Customer review by MinnieMouse101

4.0 stars 11/16/2008 by MinnieMouse101
by MinnieMouse101

This is a very cute item. Is perfect for a younger child, up to maybe the age 3 or 4. Very Small, although perfect for little hands. I feel it is alittle expensive for the size, but I am sure it's the tinkerbell name I am paying for ;) Does seem to be sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MinnieMouse101
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Adorable!
11/15/2011

Customer review by nes05

4.0 stars 11/15/2011 by nes05
by nes05

Once I put this product together it actually looked better than what I expected for the price and after reading some other reviews. It's pretty sturdy and has a good amount of storage space. My 2 year old loved it right away and even got inside of it lol! See the photo.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nes05
miami, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE it but...
1/2/2010

Customer review by LoveMyBabyGirlAri

4.0 stars 1/2/2010 by LoveMyBabyGirlAri
by LoveMyBabyGirlAri

My 20 month old loves Tink, so I thought this would be a great addition. I do love it, it came very quickly, the colors are amazing and my daughter loves it. It is pretty sturdy especially with mounting it to the wall. It only took about 20min to put together but... The pieces were not labeled correctly at all. The letters were off and letters were missing. Other than that, I love it and would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyBabyGirlAri
Chehalis, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent, wonderful, terrific
2/28/2011

Customer review by mamadukes711

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by mamadukes711
by mamadukes711

Perfect for a toddler, my 1 year old grand daughter had no problem reaching the baskets or moving the toybox. She loved it, and it was a big hit, everyone had positive comments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamadukes711
pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
8/25/2009

Customer review by Conehead1

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by Conehead1
by Conehead1

The Disney Tinkerbell Organizer is so cute.The colors are vibrant and a prfect blend of pastels. I am a first time grandmother and I love the safety factor of the wall anchor that is provided.My husband liked the fact that it is wood, not cheap particle board or plastic. It was very easy to put together and it is very sturdy.There are many things you can use the top for I.E.books,knick- knacks, animals and so forth.The bins are great for anything and of course the rolling toy cart without a lid to hurt little fingers. Other toy benchs and boxes are a little cheaper or the same price and they don't have any other item,just a bench,or just a box,also the safety factors. Great priduct and great price.Easy assembly.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Conehead1
Worcester,Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Perfect
11/15/2008

Customer review by Lorilenore

5.0 stars 11/15/2008 by Lorilenore
by Lorilenore

I saw this on Ebay for a "buy it now" and decided to google it and found it at Wal-Mart for a better price. It is perfect for my daughter who is 2. Not tall so she can get to everything. Perfect for me because it was easy to assemble - even with a 2 year old helper! Perfect in that her room isn't very big and I really needed a way to organize her toys and not have something overwelm her little room. Bigger toys are in her closet but for her everyday play this is working out Perfect.

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorilenore
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply Beautiful!
7/24/2009

Customer review by EmilysYoungMama

5.0 stars 7/24/2009 by EmilysYoungMama
by EmilysYoungMama

I purchased this product to add to my daughters tinkerbell clad room. It was the perfect thing! The picture walmart shows does not do it justice. It is beautiful! It was very easy to assemble, I did it myself within 20 min. We have only had it for a day but already my one year old loves it! There were no missing pieces and nothing was broken. It is small like the other reviews said it was, however it is the perfect size for a toddler! And It is very easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmilysYoungMama
Pasadena, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
hard to assemble
7/29/2009

Customer review by invincible79

4.0 stars 7/29/2009 by invincible79
by invincible79

This product is great for storage. However it is very hard to assemble the screws did not match up and some would not work al to gether.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
invincible79
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute, really small & arrived broken
1/1/2009

Customer review by 1yoTwins

3.0 stars 1/1/2009 by 1yoTwins
by 1yoTwins

When we opened this to assemble it on xmas eve one of the feet was broken off the bottom. Because we needed it to be ready for xmas, we tried wood glue and super glue and neither worked. Finally we were able to fit it with epoxy putty (plumbers putty) and it has been holding up so far. The whole toy box is small. I would recommend to spend a few more dollars and get a nice big toy box. But it is cute and the fairies are brightly colored and intriguing for little girls. My twins are 2 years old and they are able to pull the bottom in and out ok. The baskets could be better designed. My girls take them out and then take the bottom liner out all the time. I think I may have to get fabric glue and glue those in. For the price, this toy box is worth it but if I had it to do over again, knowing what I know now, I would get a quality large wood toy box/bench instead.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1yoTwins
Yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a cute toy box!
12/14/2009

Customer review by JMORB

4.0 stars 12/14/2009 by JMORB
by JMORB

I expected it to be a little taller but it really is overall a cute toy box. The colors are vibrant and the organization of the small toys on top and a few toys on the shelf and the bigger toys in the bottom is genius. I did have a huge problem with one of the dowel rods that you sit the 3 boxs on cause it came very warped and bent. So I was upset about that! Plus whom ever drilled the holes in the end of the dowels had them so small and crooked I had to have my husband drill them in even though it tells you dont. I had no choice. The holes where you add on the wheels also some of them were literally a pin size tip hole for a screw that is 3 times that size and the wood isnt the soft kind to open up the hole as you turn the screwdriver. I actually got blisters trying to do it myself! Husband came home...drill came out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMORB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for my daughter!
3/7/2011

Customer review by xxjadedhaloxx

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by xxjadedhaloxx
by xxjadedhaloxx

I almost didn't buy this product because of the negative reviews I saw on here but I am glad I did. I saw a lot of complaints about the size of it and people saying that it's too small. Well, my daughter already has a toy box, this doesn't claim to be a toy box so it's not going to be huge. It's a toy organizer that helps organize some of your child's toys. And it works GREAT for that purpose. VERY easy to assemble, took me maybe 20 minutes and It's easy for a child to pull out the bins as well as the toy storage on the bottom to get to all of their toys. If you are looking for something for all of your child's toys this will probably not be big enough, but if you are looking for something to organize their toys it should work great. My daughter loves Tinkerbell and loves putting her toys away in this organizer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xxjadedhaloxx
Whitehouse, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spacious!
1/18/2012

Customer review by MOMOFKDS

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by MOMOFKDS
by MOMOFKDS

The shelf looks small but can hold a lot of things. The wooden drawer has wheels which make it really easy to pull out. The book shelf can hold a good number of books. The shelf itself isn't wide so it doesn't take too much space. My daughter is five years old and has already learned how to organize her things thanks to this this shelf.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMOFKDS
Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/28/2012

Customer review by Kelly521

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Kelly521
by Kelly521

Love, love, love this toy bin! Over the years, we've bought toy bin after toy bin, and have never really been satisfied with our choices! This one will stick with us for a long time! I love that the bottom bin is on wheels and pulls out so easily! The top "cloth-like" bins are great quality too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelly521
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!
2/19/2009

Customer review by LittleSummer

5.0 stars 2/19/2009 by LittleSummer
by LittleSummer

I got this for my 2-year-old and we both love it. It is sturdy and very pretty. It is perfect size for her, which is smaller than I thought it was going to be, but it works out better because she can reach all of her toys. I would reccomend this to anyone who has a little girl between 1 and 5.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleSummer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL!!!
2/11/2012

Customer review by NeeNee705

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by NeeNee705
by NeeNee705

This toy organizer is beautiful!! Its way cuter in person and the colors are so pretty and vibrant. Its very sturdy material and not cheap at all. Looks like I paid way more than I did for it. If your thinking about getting this for your toddler...get it!!! My daughter loves it :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeeNee705
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 224 total reviews
1-20 of 224 reviews