Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 261 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

261 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

261 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
151
4 stars
79
3 stars
20
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-20 of 224 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 224 total reviews
1-20 of 224 reviews
Perfect
11/15/2008

Customer review by Lorilenore

5.0 stars 11/15/2008 by Lorilenore
by Lorilenore

I saw this on Ebay for a "buy it now" and decided to google it and found it at Wal-Mart for a better price. It is perfect for my daughter who is 2. Not tall so she can get to everything. Perfect for me because it was easy to assemble - even with a 2 year old helper! Perfect in that her room isn't very big and I really needed a way to organize her toys and not have something overwelm her little room. Bigger toys are in her closet but for her everyday play this is working out Perfect.

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lorilenore
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
8/25/2009

Customer review by Conehead1

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by Conehead1
by Conehead1

The Disney Tinkerbell Organizer is so cute.The colors are vibrant and a prfect blend of pastels. I am a first time grandmother and I love the safety factor of the wall anchor that is provided.My husband liked the fact that it is wood, not cheap particle board or plastic. It was very easy to put together and it is very sturdy.There are many things you can use the top for I.E.books,knick- knacks, animals and so forth.The bins are great for anything and of course the rolling toy cart without a lid to hurt little fingers. Other toy benchs and boxes are a little cheaper or the same price and they don't have any other item,just a bench,or just a box,also the safety factors. Great priduct and great price.Easy assembly.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Conehead1
Worcester,Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Simply Beautiful!
7/24/2009

Customer review by EmilysYoungMama

5.0 stars 7/24/2009 by EmilysYoungMama
by EmilysYoungMama

I purchased this product to add to my daughters tinkerbell clad room. It was the perfect thing! The picture walmart shows does not do it justice. It is beautiful! It was very easy to assemble, I did it myself within 20 min. We have only had it for a day but already my one year old loves it! There were no missing pieces and nothing was broken. It is small like the other reviews said it was, however it is the perfect size for a toddler! And It is very easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmilysYoungMama
Pasadena, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent purchase for your young fairy!
2/11/2011

Customer review by cypressTXlovesDisney

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by cypressTXlovesDisney
by cypressTXlovesDisney

Recently ordered online and put together this storage item for my 3 year old. PERFECT. Perfect size, it holds books, crayons, misc. items and I love the rolling toy chest. I was debating on the Toy Story themed storage item, very similar, but that would be way too small for him, he's 7. This is great for kiddos 5 and under. If you are getting this from SANTA, it took me 45 mins to put together, and I'm not handy at all. Enjoy my photos, arrived in pretty good condition, only a few scratches on the corners but overal great, and it arrived at my house by noon the second day, and I only paid for regular shipping. VERY FAST!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cypressTXlovesDisney
Cypress, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toybox
9/3/2010

Customer review by babypayne

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by babypayne
by babypayne

I was pleasantly surprised at the durabiluty of this toybox. My daughter loves it and can now reach her toys.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babypayne
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Small
11/16/2008

Customer review by MinnieMouse101

4.0 stars 11/16/2008 by MinnieMouse101
by MinnieMouse101

This is a very cute item. Is perfect for a younger child, up to maybe the age 3 or 4. Very Small, although perfect for little hands. I feel it is alittle expensive for the size, but I am sure it's the tinkerbell name I am paying for ;) Does seem to be sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MinnieMouse101
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
hard to assemble
7/29/2009

Customer review by invincible79

4.0 stars 7/29/2009 by invincible79
by invincible79

This product is great for storage. However it is very hard to assemble the screws did not match up and some would not work al to gether.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
invincible79
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!
2/19/2009

Customer review by LittleSummer

5.0 stars 2/19/2009 by LittleSummer
by LittleSummer

I got this for my 2-year-old and we both love it. It is sturdy and very pretty. It is perfect size for her, which is smaller than I thought it was going to be, but it works out better because she can reach all of her toys. I would reccomend this to anyone who has a little girl between 1 and 5.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleSummer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spacious!
1/18/2012

Customer review by MOMOFKDS

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by MOMOFKDS
by MOMOFKDS

The shelf looks small but can hold a lot of things. The wooden drawer has wheels which make it really easy to pull out. The book shelf can hold a good number of books. The shelf itself isn't wide so it doesn't take too much space. My daughter is five years old and has already learned how to organize her things thanks to this this shelf.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMOFKDS
Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!!!
7/20/2010

Customer review by jess8266

5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by jess8266
by jess8266

I love it! It's the perfect height for my 1yr. old daughter. She can get into it easily. It is small, so it does not take up alot of room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jess8266
McMinnville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Kids Love it
1/10/2010

Customer review by iammomy

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by iammomy
by iammomy

Both of my girls are big Tinkerbell fans. This if the perfect height for my 3 and 4 year olds. They love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iammomy
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/28/2012

Customer review by Kelly521

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Kelly521
by Kelly521

Love, love, love this toy bin! Over the years, we've bought toy bin after toy bin, and have never really been satisfied with our choices! This one will stick with us for a long time! I love that the bottom bin is on wheels and pulls out so easily! The top "cloth-like" bins are great quality too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kelly521
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
expensive for the size but it is great!
8/7/2011

Customer review by shayla1

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by shayla1
by shayla1

I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shayla1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/7/2012

Customer review by beachlife78

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by beachlife78
by beachlife78

I was very impressed with the quality of the material that this product was made out of. I crossed my fingers hoping that it wouldn't be made out of pressed wood. It was very easy to assemble and looks great!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beachlife78
Colonial Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL!!!
2/11/2012

Customer review by NeeNee705

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by NeeNee705
by NeeNee705

This toy organizer is beautiful!! Its way cuter in person and the colors are so pretty and vibrant. Its very sturdy material and not cheap at all. Looks like I paid way more than I did for it. If your thinking about getting this for your toddler...get it!!! My daughter loves it :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeeNee705
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/9/2012

Customer review by mommytothreebabies

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by mommytothreebabies
by mommytothreebabies

Easy to assemble and doesn't take up much space! My daughter loves the Tinkerbell too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommytothreebabies
San Antonio Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very sturdy
2/18/2012

Customer review by breng2004

4.0 stars 2/18/2012 by breng2004
by breng2004

Cute storage bookshelf unit. My daughter is almost 6 and puts all her books on top and little toys in the bins and pull out drawer. Drawer holds alot of toys also. Very sturdy also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
breng2004
Auburn,Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable!
11/15/2011

Customer review by nes05

4.0 stars 11/15/2011 by nes05
by nes05

Once I put this product together it actually looked better than what I expected for the price and after reading some other reviews. It's pretty sturdy and has a good amount of storage space. My 2 year old loved it right away and even got inside of it lol! See the photo.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nes05
miami, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Might be for little Pixie Kids
1/3/2009

Customer review by HBGroma

1.0 stars 1/3/2009 by HBGroma
by HBGroma

This toy box is really cute but SO SMALL I thought that maybe it should be meant for my dogs toys instead of the grandkids things. It won't even hold 1/4 of the toys they have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HBGroma
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Missing Part
8/26/2009

Customer review by ambsbaby

2.0 stars 8/26/2009 by ambsbaby
by ambsbaby

I haven't been able to put it together yet, it didn't come with all of the parts. Still waiting, it's been like 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ambsbaby
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 224 total reviews
1-20 of 224 reviews