Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
I LOVE IT
11/28/2008

Customer review by keybrooklyn

5.0 stars 11/28/2008 by keybrooklyn
by keybrooklyn

I HAVE A 40" FLAT SCREEN AND THIS STAND IS PERFECT. I'VE RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ABOUT THE LOOK OF IT, AND I BELIEVE IT'S WELL WORTH THE MONEY. IT HAS ENOUGH ROOM FOR ALL MY GAME SYSTEMS WITH ROOM TO SPARE. I LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keybrooklyn
BROOKLYN.NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ideal stand at an ideal price
10/6/2008

Customer review by Aranha

5.0 stars 10/6/2008 by Aranha
by Aranha

Just on the price, this stand is a winner. Similarly designed stands cost three times as much. The appearance is generic, which I like, because it covers all of the basics. Your TV on top, and your game systems and audio receivers or any other devices fit on the two platforms below. As of right now I have a 40" plat panel LCD sitting pretty on top, my FiOs box with some DVD's on the next platform, and on the bottom, my PS3, Xbox, and Gamecube. I'll be doing some re-arranging to make room for my audio receiver. But I love this stand, as it has the ideal look for my entertainment setup, and believe me, the look of the stand can make or break you home theater.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aranha
Brentwood, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Unbeatable Value!
1/25/2009

Customer review by wheeltrain

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by wheeltrain
by wheeltrain

This is a great product for the price. First of all let me say this product easily supports my 47" flat screen LCD TV (Yes 5" over the recommendation.) Also I have my DVR Box, Xbox 360, Playstation 3 and Wii all comfortably fit underneath. Not to mention this is a very sleek product for what it costs and also very sturdy! Plus the cable management and easy assembly. I've looked at many TV stands and for the price to quality value, this can't be beat! If you're looking for something thats not going to cost you half the price of your TV and looks good while your at it. Get this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wheeltrain
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
excellent
2/27/2009

Customer review by havegun

5.0 stars 2/27/2009 by havegun
by havegun

Better than I had hoped....Have 61" samsung projection tv and it weight is 70lbs. Handled it just fine and even matched color...Looks like it belonged to together...Stand is 45inches and tv is 55inches....5" overhang on each side looks great and very stable...Plenty of storage below....Very Pleased.....Fits in corner perfectly but also no problem just against wall...Front legs are shiney black and match tv...Puts together very easyily...Every thing fits perfectly....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
havegun
Clearwater, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A breeze to put together!!
1/11/2009

Customer review by mileaminute

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by mileaminute
by mileaminute

This was the first time i did "site to store" and was concerned when i brought it home that some pieces could be missing or damaged. It was double boxed, and all parts were there and in perfect condition. All parts/items were labeled and the instructions were easy. It only took me about 45 min to put together by myself. I bought this to put my 42" flat screen on in my living room and it is very sturdy. I highly recommend this tv stand!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mileaminute
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Cotemporary Decor
12/7/2008

Customer review by BeachComberinSC

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by BeachComberinSC
by BeachComberinSC

We bought this TV stand expecting it to be sturdy and look good. It fits in perfectly with our contemporary decor - even the matte black and glossy black of the stand repeat patterns in our living room. The cable management is great. I usually have to use something else to keep the cords from being prominent and getting tangled, but the stand itself does that for me. I would buy it again, and I'd recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeachComberinSC
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Value
12/27/2008

Customer review by AlfaDog

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by AlfaDog
by AlfaDog

Compared to TV stands and wall mounts this is a great value. It was simple to assemble. Sturdy when assembled with an excellent cable management system. I'm pleased with my purchase. I read reviews of this stand prior to purchasing and the only complaint was the scratched or dull end pieces. My advice to them is if they remove the protective plastic film the scratches disappear and the black finish becomes glossy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlfaDog
Wayne, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Son's Christmas Gift
12/30/2008

Customer review by hospitality

4.0 stars 12/30/2008 by hospitality
by hospitality

I purchased this TV stand for my teenage son's room. It looks okay considering the price and seems to be sturdy enough for the 26" flat screen we bought to go on it. My son is pleased with it. I was disappointed with the directions/instructions (or lack of instruction) that came with the tv stand, especially since I am not used to putting things together!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hospitality
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the Money....
2/5/2009

Customer review by miampixy

4.0 stars 2/5/2009 by miampixy
by miampixy

I based my decision to purchase this tv stand from the reviews that I read. I love this stand. I can't believe the value. I looked at more expensive stands. I am so glad I purchased this one ! Trust me, for someone who has champagne taste on a beer budget this tv stand looks like I spent much more then what I actually paid....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miampixy
manchester, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth IT!!
1/29/2009

Customer review by AnnetteLOVEIT

5.0 stars 1/29/2009 by AnnetteLOVEIT
by AnnetteLOVEIT

I personally love this stand. It was very affordable and looks classy.I put this stand together myself and had no parts left over..this stand holds well with my 42" television. I would highly recommend this item. some ppl are paying more, Thanks walmart. Proud owner of the Jadyn tv stand.good day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnnetteLOVEIT
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/29/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/29/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've had the tv stand for a week it is great. My 42' Dynex tv sits comfortably on the stand. It is sturdy and looks like it will las for long. The only fault is that the black in the front of the stand is not shiny, it has a slight dull look. Otherwise it's a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Jadyn TV Stand
11/24/2008

Customer review by BargainBuys

5.0 stars 11/24/2008 by BargainBuys
by BargainBuys

This stand met all my expectations for appearance, functionality, and value. Although product came heavily packed, the top panel had a slight defect. Called Jadyn and company resolved issue quickly sending a replacement part.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BargainBuys
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A nice addition to your tv
11/13/2008

Customer review by ILoveHawaii

5.0 stars 11/13/2008 by ILoveHawaii
by ILoveHawaii

Tv stand was easy to put together. It came with very clear instructions and all parts were clearly labeled. It is good quality. We put a 42" Vizio plasma tv on it and it looks great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILoveHawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
TV Stand
1/11/2009

Customer review by BuccPrideShopper

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by BuccPrideShopper
by BuccPrideShopper

It looks nice in the corner and matches the TV very well. It was a gift for my father-in-law and he likes it very much. The shelves look very stylish and hold a fair amount of stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuccPrideShopper
Covington, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2009

Customer review by ROCshopper

4.0 stars 1/3/2009 by ROCshopper
by ROCshopper

It was studier than expected, went together easily and was was better quality than anticipated. Also people at counter who checked us out were very pleasant and helpful. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ROCshopper
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!!!
3/8/2009

Customer review by 1Kenna1

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by 1Kenna1
by 1Kenna1

I bought this tv stand because it was inexspensive and looks nice. When I got it I was very impressed! It looks great and the price is great. I would recommend it to everyone!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Kenna1
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Deal
12/21/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Good value for the buck. The average TV stand is priced way too high compared to the value of the TV it is holding. This stand provides an attractive solution at a fair price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Nice TV Stand
1/12/2009

Customer review by Warden4

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by Warden4
by Warden4

This TV stand is fine. It looks good and it was extremely easy to assemble. It seems to be quite sturdy and durable. For the price, it definitely exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Warden4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/8/2009

Customer review by JBellYOOH

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by JBellYOOH
by JBellYOOH

Product was delivered Earlier than promised...Associates were friendly and efficient. Assembly was very easy. I'm very pleased with the whole experience jb

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBellYOOH
Youngstown, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/1/2009

Customer review by wyocowboyj

3.0 stars 2/1/2009 by wyocowboyj
by wyocowboyj

The one bad thing is it shows all the wires behind the TV it would look better if you had a black backing that would hide all the cables better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wyocowboyj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews