Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 115 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

115 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

115 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
99
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 76 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
DVD on Paper
1/18/2009

Customer review by ActingRoll

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by ActingRoll
by ActingRoll

I love this book because it's the behind-the-scenes footage of the movie in book form. It goes into detail about everything from costumes to casting to filming to the weather. It's a good size and has bright, beautiful pictures and lots of information from the movie. I also love how I got it half price online compared to store pricing!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ActingRoll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Interesting for the Info
6/18/2009

Customer review by mobra

4.0 stars 6/18/2009 by mobra
by mobra

If you want to soak in all that is Twilight, this is one to have. Gives you an insight on the movie process and how locations where discovered, when, why, things were done, what was left out. Actors insight here and there. I did not read it frt to back more just picked out pieces that were interesitng to me here and there. The pictures used were pretty awesome.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mobra
Spring, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
4/24/2009

Customer review by Megs1515

4.0 stars 4/24/2009 by Megs1515
by Megs1515

If you enjoy knowing as much as possible about Twilight and behind the scenes facts, you will enjoy this fun book.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Megs1515
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
good if you are a true twilight fan
12/4/2009

Customer review by kidscl

4.0 stars 12/4/2009 by kidscl
by kidscl

this book is more for collecting twilight fans. I haven't looked through it since the day I received it. I have stored it with the rest of my collection.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kidscl
attalla, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
a very interesting and knowlegable product
12/17/2010

Customer review by patsey12

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by patsey12
by patsey12

I find it completey intrigueing to see and realize how much work and travel from one area to another in same or different States in order to achieve the disire effect needed to make the story so great, I love to read, I love the books the movies and the music to all of these Twilligt saga series. My only wish is the all men human or otherwise, could be as devoted, loving, caring and as the cullen familly especially Edward. The writer of these novels has got to be a true romantic person. Great job, keep on Writing alot more romance series!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patsey12
Katy Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Twilight Saga-On A Budget
9/10/2011

Customer review by Tula512

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by Tula512
by Tula512

I ordered the Twilight Saga movies from Wal-Mart.com because they were a great bargain. I shopped around at used book/video stores and they were about double the price. If you buy the videos in-store you can expect to pay $13.99-$24.99 depending on which video you want. Wal-Mart.com was the best way to complete my collection at a price range of $5.00-$10.00. The video is a sigle disc edition, which was all I needed. I have the other movies and all the soundtracks, so I didn't need it to include the extras.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tula512
San Marcos, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Gift
12/21/2008

Customer review by brew4282

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by brew4282
by brew4282

We ordered this online not knowing what to expect, other than my sister in law (teenager) is a huge twilight fan. When it came I was not dissapointed!!! Every page has pictures from the movie. I work at a school so I decided to take it one day to see what some of the girls would think and they all LOVED it. I am so excited for Christmas to come so I can see her face! Over all it was a great purchase and will be a great gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brew4282
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
good book, lots of pictures
3/23/2009

Customer review by KannD86

5.0 stars 3/23/2009 by KannD86
by KannD86

This book is worth it mainly for the pictures. It doesn't have nearly enough behind-the-scenes info. I wanted to know how they made the decisions of what to include from the book, why they made the changes they made, etc. It mostly covers the difficulties of shooting, how they set up certain stunts and stuff like that. Definitely worth having if you're a fan, but I wish there was more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KannD86
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Essential for Any Fan of Twilight
8/18/2010

Customer review by auralora

4.0 stars 8/18/2010 by auralora
by auralora

The information, and especially the photos give you a deeper insight into the world of Twilight. Including cast photos, things in the scenes that you wouldn't have noticed (like the Cullen Crest), and fun facts to know and tell. I'd recommend it for any twilight fan. Also, the New Moon and Eclipse Illustrations. Especially the Eclipse one for fans who are waiting on the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
auralora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
From a 17 year old's opinion!
1/3/2009

Customer review by Strawberryshortcake8704

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by Strawberryshortcake8704
by Strawberryshortcake8704

I absolutely love this book. Has alot more pages in it then i expected, and i love the glossyness of the pages. I haven't gotten a chance to read the stories that are shared in the book because i'm having a hard time keeping my eyes of the pictures...lol!! Definitely would recommend this to any Twilight fan out there. It's definitely one of a kind!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Strawberryshortcake8704
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great pictures, interesting book
1/7/2009

Customer review by Magenta4

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by Magenta4
by Magenta4

My daughter loved the Twilight movie and this companion book tells about the making of the movie and about the actors. It has awesome pictures and describes shooting locations, special effects, costumes, etc. It's really interesting and my daughter really likes it. It came when promised and packaged well and no one can touch WalMart.com's price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Magenta4
Green, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great collector's item for all Twilight fans!
10/21/2008

Customer review by nightngale82

5.0 stars 10/21/2008 by nightngale82
by nightngale82

This companion book is perfect for all Twilight fans out there. If you're a big fan of Twilight, I highly recommend you getting this companion! There are pix from the movie and some captions. Delivery time is superfast from Wal-mart and book arrived in perfect condition. All 144 pages of the book is in color and comes in paperback.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nightngale82
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A wonderful addition to a collection.
8/20/2011

Customer review by Vivian1

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by Vivian1
by Vivian1

I ordered this to go along with my book and DVD collection. I was very happy with this product. It has beautiful, full-page photos from the movie and behind the scenes info. Some of the photos would be suitable for framing if you so wished. I loved it so much I've ordered the Companion from New Moon and Eclipse as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vivian1
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Beautifully Photographed
11/30/2008

Customer review by joansie

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by joansie
by joansie

I bought this as a christmas gift for my 14 year old niece, who can't wait to see the Twilight movie. She has read the first two books, Twilight and New Moon. I also got her the 3rd book, Eclipse, for Christmas. After I took a gander at Twilight, The Complete Illustrated Movie Companion, I know she is going to love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joansie
Mankato, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great for any twilight fan
11/27/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/27/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This movie companion had tons of pictures and behind the scenes pictures from the movie and of the cast. It tells you how the movie was made and so much more. There is about 140 pages and the pages are thick and glossy and great quality. I recently bought mine and id reccomend it to ANYONE who loves twilight! 5 STARS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
ft.lauderdale,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent book
3/16/2009

Customer review by 1missycat

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by 1missycat
by 1missycat

I loved to read about the production side of the movie. It is really interesting to lurn about what it take to make The Twilight movie look real. They have lots of great photos of the cast and locations. I really, really loved the photos of Robert Pattinson as Edward that are in the book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1missycat
Evansville, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Great Collector's Item!
6/2/2009

Customer review by TwilightersAnonymous

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by TwilightersAnonymous
by TwilightersAnonymous

This book is great for all Twilight fans out there! You get LOADS of behind-the-scenes info and pictures from the making of the movie Twilight. Has AMAZING photos of the cast Including great shots of Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stweart. If you love Twilight you shopuld own this book!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwilightersAnonymous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Product for a Twilight Fan
3/30/2009

Customer review by viclovestwilight

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by viclovestwilight
by viclovestwilight

I really enjoyed this book it has some really great photo's in it. If you are the die hard Twilight fan this is a must have. It would make a great addition to the Twilight books and a great gift for a Twilight Fan. I liked this so much more than Twilight the director's notebook.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
viclovestwilight
Midway. WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Only TRUE Twilight Fans
8/3/2009

Customer review by Tee33

4.0 stars 8/3/2009 by Tee33
by Tee33

This is a nice book. It has many color photos of the characters and shooting locations. It is more so about the actual shooting of the movie and not about the books and storyline itself. I wouldn't recommend this for those that just want more information about the story line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tee33
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
for any person with a TwiLife
3/31/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/31/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

a must have for a twilight fan. it has beautiful printed pictures which are printed on nice thick paper. inside it is describes how different scenes are made such as the oncoming van scene and more.the only down side is that its paper back but there is no hardcover version.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews