Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Finally
5/4/2011

Customer review by TrollingForBargains

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by TrollingForBargains
by TrollingForBargains

So glad Stephenie Meyer's book was finally released. This book provides much of the backstory to the Twilight Saga series. Biographies of many characters. Quileute family trees. Illustrations of major characters, places, cars. Fascinating look into the world of Twilight. A must have for all Twilight fans. Excellent pricing. A great bargain. I have price checked with many major online book stores as well as competitor websites and Walmart's price beat them all. I doubt you will find cheaper anywhere, even after shipping and tax included.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrollingForBargains
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/24/2011

Customer review by PastryChef101

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by PastryChef101
by PastryChef101

This book was just as amazing as the rest. Im sorry to see this saga come to an end!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PastryChef101
Coral springs FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally!!
5/12/2011

Customer review by Ohsnapitsaj

4.0 stars 5/12/2011 by Ohsnapitsaj
by Ohsnapitsaj

I've been waiting for this for a long time. I became a fan of Twilight after seeing the movie, but ended up reading the books and fell in love with them. Some of the storylines and backgrounds were hard to remember for future reference, so this is a great addition to my collection! The pictures are awesome, and there's even more story than the book gives in some cases. We get more of a backstory on the characters than the book gives. I love how this book is organized. It's a little hard to hold due to the size, but it's still a great book.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ohsnapitsaj
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Must Have for any Twilight fan!
5/11/2011

Customer review by Wife2MVP

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by Wife2MVP
by Wife2MVP

At $9 cheaper than Target, this is a great deal! If you like the Twilight books, you need this for your collection! Insight into many characters!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wife2MVP
Watkinsville,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/21/2011

Customer review by GrandmaAngelLove

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by GrandmaAngelLove
by GrandmaAngelLove

Excellent addition to Twilight Saga collection. Loved every minute of the read.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaAngelLove
Lexington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great addition to the Twilight Saga!
5/4/2011

Customer review by mom2325

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by mom2325
by mom2325

Love the book! Gives a look into the histories of some of the characters we love. Glad to have finally read through it. Great addition to the Twilight Series.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2325
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
wife loves the book
5/9/2011

Customer review by leadrat1

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by leadrat1
by leadrat1

this item was shipped in a timely manner, it was priced right, and the wife loves it! need I say anymore?!?!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leadrat1
So Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Twilight Fans
4/24/2011

Customer review by momloves2read

5.0 stars 4/24/2011 by momloves2read
by momloves2read

You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momloves2read
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Informative as Promised
4/29/2011

Customer review by LoveActionRomance

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by LoveActionRomance
by LoveActionRomance

This book absolutely met my expectations. It gives the backstory on characters in the Twilight Saga that I wish I had known before reading the series. This book is a MUST for all Twilight Fans. Buy it and enjoy the enrichment you'll find in its pages.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveActionRomance
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this book
7/18/2011

Customer review by pamgirl9412

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by pamgirl9412
by pamgirl9412

I read this book after I read the series. I had so many questions after I read it, I went back and read the series again. I love the Twlight Saga's and am sorry it has to end. Can't wait for Breaking Dawn Parts 1&2.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pamgirl9412
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great Guide to twilight a must have for fans
5/3/2011

Customer review by meyerfan

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by meyerfan
by meyerfan

This book was well done. Very easy to find what you wanted to know.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meyerfan
knotts island,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
GREAT FOR ANY TWIHARD
5/3/2011

Customer review by TWIMOM78

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by TWIMOM78
by TWIMOM78

I love all the twilight movies and was soooo excited to get this book. It was great and I enjoyed reading it all. I couldnt put it down.. I had it read within 4 days of recieving it. LOVE LOVE LOVE it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TWIMOM78
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Twilight Saga: The Offical Illustrated Guide
5/14/2011

Customer review by slam64

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by slam64
by slam64

If you have read and loved the The Twilight Saga by Stephenie Myers you will love this book. It gives you background information on all vampires, werewolves and people in the book. She even tells you about the cars! It was awesome reading and getting all the details.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slam64
Wolfe City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Top 1000 contributor
A Great Book for Any Twilight Fan
5/15/2011

Customer review by Lili101

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by Lili101
by Lili101

This book is great for any Twilight Fan. It is easy to read and has great facts about all of the characters from the books. It also has great pictures that are drawn by an artist.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lili101
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/22/2012

Customer review by BabyAngel8908

4.0 stars 1/22/2012 by BabyAngel8908
by BabyAngel8908

Not what i thought it was. it says illustrated guide...when i think of illustrated i think lots of pictures and text explaining whats going on, but this was complete opposite. the pictures in the book look nothing like the characters in the movies. maybe they aren't supposed to, i don't know. but it is very interesting to read all the background information on the cullen clan though

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyAngel8908
Washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's Twilight details
5/16/2011

Customer review by Risan

4.0 stars 5/16/2011 by Risan
by Risan

Purchased this for my wife who was really wanting it. A bit strange that I was able to get such a online only. The book is a bunch of details on the characters and other parts from the books, which my wife was really excited about.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Risan
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/17/2012

Customer review by SARArating

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by SARArating
by SARArating

Very good book, has awesome illustrations, Met my expectations, has great stories and in perfect condition when i got it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SARArating
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great book for anyone really into the Twight Saga.
12/3/2012

Customer review by Gomee

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Gomee
by Gomee

My granddaughter is a great fan of the Twilight Sage. This will be a terrific book so she can get all of inside information on the charactors and detail information on the movies and books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gomee
Crescent City,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must have for any fan of Twilight
1/10/2013

Customer review by Annabell89

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Annabell89
by Annabell89

I recieved mine today after it was backordered for 2 weeks, I love it & it was worth the wait.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annabell89
Walkertown, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Must have for fans of twilight!
1/18/2012

Customer review by LovelyViolet19

4.0 stars 1/18/2012 by LovelyViolet19
by LovelyViolet19

Bought this book to complete my collection of the Twilight Saga books and it's a must have if you're a fan of anything Twilight!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovelyViolet19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female