Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Love It
11/6/2009

Customer review by LoveShoes24242

5.0 stars 11/6/2009 by LoveShoes24242
by LoveShoes24242

Love Jon and Kate plus eight and so does my two year old. Very helpfull to watch when its not always on TLC.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveShoes24242
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very good
4/15/2009

Customer review by dev1724

4.0 stars 4/15/2009 by dev1724
by dev1724

It's A OK. It seemed a little short on episodes as season 3 has 4 discs to cover it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dev1724
Orange county, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good show, great value
10/9/2008

Customer review by Mom2FiveCuties

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by Mom2FiveCuties
by Mom2FiveCuties

My whole family enjoys watching this show. It gives you some great perspective on life with a very large family. They have 8 kids and can't go wherever they want whenever they want. Eveything they do requires much planning. I think the DVD is a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2FiveCuties
West Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for family!
8/6/2008

Customer review by shopaholicmomof2

5.0 stars 8/6/2008 by shopaholicmomof2
by shopaholicmomof2

I bought this from another site because my kids love the show! My three year old is always asking to watch the 'baby show' so now i can pop in the dvd anytime.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopaholicmomof2
Lewistown, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Good wholesome show
2/12/2009

Customer review by futurehockeymom

5.0 stars 2/12/2009 by futurehockeymom
by futurehockeymom

I have only watched part of disc one but I love this show and was very happy to recieve it for a birthday present. To get two seasons for the price was a great deal. There were about ten episodes I believe on disc one. My son was so excited too. He asked of we could watch "the kids," thats what he calls it, all day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
futurehockeymom
Richmond, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
jon and kate plus 8
10/17/2008

Customer review by heaton

5.0 stars 10/17/2008 by heaton
by heaton

Me and my family love this dvd set. It is one of those shows that we just love to watch over and over again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heaton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Daughter's Favorite Show
10/25/2008

Customer review by Sminky

5.0 stars 10/25/2008 by Sminky
by Sminky

My 8 year old daughter LOVES this show and couldn't wait for the DVD. I think she has watched it everyday since we received it. It is family friendly and I don't have to worry what she's learning when she watches it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sminky
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful DVD!!!!!!!!!!!
12/19/2008

Customer review by nelenafan

5.0 stars 12/19/2008 by nelenafan
by nelenafan

This was wonderful DVD and I have seen every episode of Jon and Kate Plus Eight. The reason I wanted this DVD was to make more space on my DVR. This was a wonderful DVD!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nelenafan
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the show and this dvd
1/9/2009

Customer review by Camstexasmom

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by Camstexasmom
by Camstexasmom

If you love the tv show "Jon & Kate plus 8" then get this dvd. I got this for my daughter for Christmas for our car ride from Louisiana to Texas. She loves the show and as kids do, loves watching the show over and over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Camstexasmom
Porter, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Wonderful!
3/9/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/9/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love, love, love Jon and Kate and the kids! Having the dvd is great - I watch it all the time. Walmart sells it at a great value. Now I just have to get seasons 2 & 3! :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
great dvd set
12/28/2008

Customer review by 1crazycropper

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by 1crazycropper
by 1crazycropper

Our daughter absolutely loved this set. It has several shows on the 2 tapes. Well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1crazycropper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute and Fun
1/24/2009

Customer review by Lisalovestoshop

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by Lisalovestoshop
by Lisalovestoshop

I love to watch these kids grow and learn. I always get some cool ideas from Kate as I watch her deal with 8 kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisalovestoshop
Richmond Hill, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
not in order
9/15/2008

Customer review by splum44

5.0 stars 9/15/2008 by splum44
by splum44

Being a big fan of "Jon and Kate" I waited anxiously for this to come out. I love it! However I was disappointed that the first season was not in the order in which they were aired. (there are many sites you can go to get info on tv shows and the episodes and the order when they aired). Season two, they are in order Also season 2 is missing the last two episodes, "Jon & Kate Hit The Road", and a"A Day At The Zoo'. My granddaughter was disappointed too that the first season was not in any order. But, it is still worth the wait. A Jon and Kate fan, must have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
splum44
46530
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great series!
1/26/2009

Customer review by Feather1228

5.0 stars 1/26/2009 by Feather1228
by Feather1228

This is such a great series! Jon and Kate Plus 8 is a family video that keeps everyone of all ages entertained! Everyone in my family will get a copy of this! Can't wait to get the next season!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Feather1228
Thornton, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love the 10 of them
12/30/2008

Customer review by Paininthehip

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by Paininthehip
by Paininthehip

This video was purchased for my daughter for Christmas and she had watched it several times already. It is perfect for those who are addicted to the Gosselins. I will purchase season 3 for her for her birthday. If you like the show on tv, you will love the video!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paininthehip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Jon & Kate plus Eight
12/31/2008

Customer review by ebscbs

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by ebscbs
by ebscbs

About 4 hrs. of great entertain ment watching those little kids grow and how well they behave also what a super job the perants are doing .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ebscbs
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
If you love JK+8, buy this!
9/23/2008

Customer review by megsmominky

5.0 stars 9/23/2008 by megsmominky
by megsmominky

This was a great price, and was delivered fast! Can't go wrong - buy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
megsmominky
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Family Fun
12/31/2008

Customer review by PlusEightJunkie13

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by PlusEightJunkie13
by PlusEightJunkie13

My nine year old loves The Gosselin Family, she is mesmerised by this family. She knows every childs name and describes their personality to a tee. So of course I had to sit down and watch it one day. I couldn't believe how Jon and Kate managed to handle their life and not go crazy. It is quite interesting and entertaining. It is great wholesome family life, nice to watch sometimes, although I must admit, I can only take in a little at a time because I truly get overwhelmed just watching them. I will purchase the other series when they are available, my daughter is so happy about that, now I can erase all the shows off my DVR :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PlusEightJunkie13
Middle Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/3/2009

Customer review by omysweetie3

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by omysweetie3
by omysweetie3

Great DVD for the family to watch. My 9 year old daughter LOVES it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
omysweetie3
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
entertaining
4/1/2009

Customer review by wvlunchlady

5.0 stars 4/1/2009 by wvlunchlady
by wvlunchlady

We love the dvd and the price was great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wvlunchlady
Nappanee, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews