Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Little Einsteins Rock!!
9/30/2011

Customer review by GlenwoodMom

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by GlenwoodMom
by GlenwoodMom

If you haven't watched Little Einstein videos, you need to buy some ASAP. They cover all the classical musicians (e.g., Mozart, Bach, Beethoven, and many, many more), colors, geography, history...you name it, Little Einsteins finds a way to work it in. Plus, my almost two-year-old LOVES them. We have four or five and he is glued to it when I put it on. I will warn, the jingles get a little repeatative but they are still fabulous. I will definitely get the whole collection.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GlenwoodMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Movies
11/7/2008

Customer review by THooker

5.0 stars 11/7/2008 by THooker
by THooker

My 3-year-old absolutely loves these movies. They keep his hyperactive rear glued to the chair for more than 5 minutes when he is watching! :) The lessons, different teachings of music, art, etc. is fantastic!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
THooker
Brownsburg, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Little Einsteins:DVD 3-Pack
1/6/2011

Customer review by AF23

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by AF23
by AF23

We love these DVDs. My 2 & 4 years old kids are always watching them & singing along. They are very educational with some emphasis on classical music.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AF23
columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Grandson loves these!
8/5/2012

Customer review by MomMom2One

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by MomMom2One
by MomMom2One

except for the one with the big bad wolf - scares the heck out him, so we make sure not to show him that one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomMom2One
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/15/2010

Customer review by GreatGrama

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by GreatGrama
by GreatGrama

Bought for 2 great grandsons, 2 1/2 and 3 1/2. They love it. And it teaches them things also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatGrama
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for keeping them still
1/2/2010

Customer review by Sessieb

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by Sessieb
by Sessieb

My sons (2&6) LOVE Little Einsteins and watch this every day. It goes to Grandma's and the sitters. I can now shower with peace of mind that they won't burn the house down while I'm in there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sessieb
Traverse City, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun & Educational
1/1/2009

Customer review by jjadams

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by jjadams
by jjadams

My children enjoy the music and the art of these informative CDs. When we choose to use movies for entertainment, we know we can trust the content to be fun and informative.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjadams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 3-year-old loves this!
1/9/2012

Customer review by NotMyProblem

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by NotMyProblem
by NotMyProblem

My 3-year-old granddaughter loves Little Einsteins. She is not usually a tv watcher, but this really captures her attention. Plus it is positive and encouraging.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NotMyProblem
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the little ones!!!
11/28/2012

Customer review by bri0912

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by bri0912
by bri0912
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My soon to be 3 year old son is IN LOVE with little einsteins!!! It is a great show for kids to watch. On their missions they teach the kids so much!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bri0912
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set of movies!!!
5/13/2009

Customer review by spoiledka

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by spoiledka
by spoiledka

Got these for my two year old son for his birthday. He loves the little einsteins very much and these movies are perfect!!! Hours of entertainment!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spoiledka
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Set of DVDs
2/24/2009

Customer review by ValuSeeker

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by ValuSeeker
by ValuSeeker

My 4 year old had seen one of the episodes on one of the DVD's on the Disney channel. But a good set of 3. She enjoyed them all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValuSeeker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
best value
1/16/2012

Customer review by Just1Time

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by Just1Time
by Just1Time

Walmart had the best price out of the other online stores, for this 3 pack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Just1Time
District Heights, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
My three year old love this
12/9/2009

Customer review by Gela

5.0 stars 12/9/2009 by Gela
by Gela

My three year old love these videos.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gela
West Covina, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month