Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good supply for the price
10/19/2009

Customer review by Sbaltazar

5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by Sbaltazar
by Sbaltazar

I bought this product for my son's Thomas Carnival theme bday party. I have the Old fashion style cotton candy machine, but it only came with two plastic cones. This product was perfect for the party. It came with 24 paper cones and 4 pks of floss sugar. We have lots of fun with it. It was a little hard to get the cones separated from each other. Besides that, great product for the price. I always shop around for a good price. Free shipping using site to store. It arrived a week before it was suppose to.

Was this review helpful? (50) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sbaltazar
San Anotonio,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
okay!
1/16/2010

Customer review by catpeacebird

5.0 stars 1/16/2010 by catpeacebird
by catpeacebird

this item was used for my 23rd birthday party . i expected it to come with the cotton candy maker itself but it didnt maybe i should have read the title more better

Was this review helpful? (13) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catpeacebird
vancouver,ws
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great family time.
8/7/2010

Customer review by Mamaw25

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by Mamaw25
by Mamaw25

This is a very good product, it was quit a hit with the children. Excellent flavor and color.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamaw25
Tappahannock,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
2/15/2011

Customer review by GirlsLoveToShopII

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by GirlsLoveToShopII
by GirlsLoveToShopII

Grat for my Nostalgia baby blue cotton candy maker. It was a big hit at the carnvial birthday party. Easy to use & yummy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GirlsLoveToShopII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Perfect
8/20/2010

Customer review by BigD74

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by BigD74
by BigD74

Arrived quickly, had everything it said it would. Bought much larger quantity on the web for the same price, but good option if you are not having 25 kids at a party like I was. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigD74
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
great for children parties
3/6/2011

Customer review by TheBaysFinest

4.0 stars 3/6/2011 by TheBaysFinest
by TheBaysFinest

At first i really didn't know how to use it, but after my daughter reading the instruction while i set it up it was easy. Only two problems that i had was sugar contence would fly out of the machine, and also I haven't mastered how to get the cotton candy to rap tightly onto cone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBaysFinest
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month