Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-20 of 29 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
J.James clothing are like his bikes solid& strong
8/31/2008

Customer review by Oakey

5.0 stars 8/31/2008 by Oakey
by Oakey

These deals are the next best thing to peanut butter/jelly rugged wear and good looks, this line of clothing products will go along way in industrial and commercial industries especially in construction work. Like myself i'm a heavy steel fabricator in the iron working business I think it would be a good ideal to have a contract for company uniforms.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oakey
Carrollton, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Terrible Quality
1/1/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/1/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These jeans look great but that's all that's worth anything about them. I've had them for less than two weeks and both pair of them the zippers have broken on, and I was keeping them for "nice" jeans so I wasn't working in them. They fit great but I'm out $30.00 on jeans because they can't make a decent zipper to put on them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Don't buy these jeans
2/10/2010

Customer review by carpenter3

1.0 stars 2/10/2010 by carpenter3
by carpenter3

I purchased 4 pair of these jeans. They worked great for a couple months, now on 3 out of the 4 the seam in the back has come apart making them useless.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carpenter3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Disappointing product
3/17/2009

Customer review by SoccerStephen

1.0 stars 3/17/2009 by SoccerStephen
by SoccerStephen

The button to these pants is extremely difficult to open. So you have to allow yourself an extra 5 minutes before and after running to the restroom so you can wrestle with it. I would never buy these pants again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoccerStephen
Laguna Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
best pants at the best price
1/8/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am sorry I only bought 2 pairs before for some reason they stopped selling them. I would have bought alot more pairs had I know they were going to discontinue them. Excellent quality and price. What happened? Why did they stop selling them?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Jose, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A new favorite brand of jeans!
3/10/2010

Customer review by usmcmam

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by usmcmam
by usmcmam

My hubby used to wear only Levi's but lately a pair will only last 2-3 months. We saw the Jesse James jeans in the store so he bought one pair to see how he liked them. EUREKA! It's been 5 months and they're still like brand new. Too bad my store doesn't carry much in his size and the colors in the store are limited. Oh well, at least I can order them. Before he went to work this morning he asked me to please remember to order him more jesse jeans. He works construction and is very hard on clothing, but these jeans have won his approval. They're just as thick as carhartt and I bet they last as long. GREAT JEANS!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
usmcmam
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Outstanding
4/23/2009

Customer review by AndrewT

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by AndrewT
by AndrewT

I own 4 pairs of these jeans. They are incredibly comfortable and durable. Feel great off the shelf and are not stiff like other jeans. I wear mine on my Harley and they don't ride up or restrict my legs like other jeans I've worn. My only issue is that they shrunk a little in the washer so I ordered my new pairs one size longer. I highly recommend these jeans to all bikers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AndrewT
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Can't beat 'em!
5/4/2009

Customer review by Icewos

5.0 stars 5/4/2009 by Icewos
by Icewos

After waiting a while for them to stock my size, I bought 2 pairs. Definitely worth the wait. The heavy denim is extremely tough, especially for those of us who have to be on the ground alot. The triple stitching lets you know these won't be coming apart any time soon. To me, the best part is the design of the zipper. With it being slightly oversized, big hands or wearing gloves won't hinder you when nature calls. For the blue collar working man or the weekend "honey-do" list, I highly recommend these jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Icewos
West Lawn, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/9/2009

Customer review by BradleyB

5.0 stars 3/9/2009 by BradleyB
by BradleyB

Great fit heavy duty material quality construction

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BradleyB
Yakima, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Increadable!
11/10/2008

Customer review by Seattlejrj

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by Seattlejrj
by Seattlejrj

Great quality! Cannot beat these jeans performance, looks, and price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seattlejrj
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A Pant that Works, period.
11/11/2008

Customer review by MotoCraneMan

5.0 stars 11/11/2008 by MotoCraneMan
by MotoCraneMan

Yesterday I put these briches thru the ringer. Normally any other of my more expensive, name brand work wear to lesser ones would have done ripped a hole, JJ's pants delivered and survived. Great durability, great funtionality, great comfort, and to beat all to end all, a great price. Didn't think that was possible anymore all in one combination. Going back to buy my size out at the Wally-World.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotoCraneMan
Hills of Wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
excellent choice
7/14/2009

Customer review by sabber1

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by sabber1
by sabber1

Excellent value, excellent quality, better than most work jeans, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sabber1
Claremont NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great work pants
5/21/2009

Customer review by saveit

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by saveit
by saveit

Jesse James work clothes are awesome. Well made, great fit, FANTASTIC price. And Walmarts shipping prices and service are great too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saveit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Mom !
7/16/2009

Customer review by Derby22

5.0 stars 7/16/2009 by Derby22
by Derby22

If My Son is Wearing Somethjing I Picked Out // It Has to be Good ! He Loves Them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Derby22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/21/2009

Customer review by JWinMt

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by JWinMt
by JWinMt

My husband loves these jeans. As he said it is the first ones he has found that fit him well. They don't bag or 'ride up' as some do. Just wish we could have found more in the store. Would have bought more pairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JWinMt
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Jeans
5/29/2009

Customer review by Loggerman

5.0 stars 5/29/2009 by Loggerman
by Loggerman

High quality for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loggerman
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Jesse James Jeans
1/4/2009

Customer review by nanamoe

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by nanamoe
by nanamoe

WOW I was so thrilled with the quality and price of these jeans. They are so nice and very durable. Husband works construction and they are the most comfortable and durable around. I recommend them to anyone looking for long-lasting durable work jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanamoe
Oxford,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome
1/4/2009

Customer review by rokwife

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by rokwife
by rokwife

my husband loved these pants the way they fit and you cant go wrong with the price i would have ordered more but it wouldnt let me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rokwife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Jeans..Great Price
10/7/2008

Customer review by BentForLife

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by BentForLife
by BentForLife

Would you expect anything less to come from Jesse James.... Great jeans at a great price....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BentForLife
Oakalnd, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRICE, GREAT JEAN!!!
12/4/2008

Customer review by happyma

5.0 stars 12/4/2008 by happyma
by happyma

I was hesitant at first to purchase this jean because i really wasnt a big fan of J.J. BUT These jeans are WONDERFUL!!! I had went through about every jean out there to try and suit my husband. Every one couldnt stand up to his abuse. UNTIL I found these. They are made really good and the plus side for me is ... they look great on him! Most work jeans dont look the best, but these do!! GREAT PRICE,GREAT LOOK,GREAT JEAN!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyma
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews