Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Description doesn't do it justice! Awesome!
1/8/2010

Customer review by LoveMyLifeAsMomNWife

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by LoveMyLifeAsMomNWife
by LoveMyLifeAsMomNWife

This stool is absolutely adorable! We ordered it site to store. Pickup was easy and assembly was too! I was SO pleased once I saw it! The animals are sort of “etched” out and show great quality. It was a little pricier than the others, but in my opinion it is WELL worth it! SO cute!!! Oh yah... but be careful tightening the screws. It gives you an Allen Wrench and of course to make it "quicker and easier" my husband wanted to use a electric screwdriver. It was a little too powerful and did split the wood on the first one. Live and learn... we used the provided AW and a little more time and the rest went great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyLifeAsMomNWife
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome step up stool!!!
2/22/2010

Customer review by awesomebuyer

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by awesomebuyer
by awesomebuyer

THIS STEP UP STOOL IS NOT ONLY BEAUTIFULLY PAINTED, IT IS ALSO VERY STURDY AND WELL CONSTRUCTED. EASY TO ASSEMBLE TOO!!1

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awesomebuyer
CORPUS CHRISTI,TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
painted step stool
6/3/2009

Customer review by daredelvis

4.0 stars 6/3/2009 by daredelvis
by daredelvis

This is a cute step stool for my toddler to use to get to the sink. I wanted a plain white one but couldn't find anything simple and inexpensive. This was the next best thing. Assembly was pretty simple. It's got a textured surface that isn't apparent from the web photos. It does the job and didn't cost a fortune so it met my expectations. It can slide a little on my tile floor if my son leans against the vanity. I might put non-skid pads on the bottom. Something to think about if you use this with young toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daredelvis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
6/16/2009

Customer review by CarMurph

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by CarMurph
by CarMurph

My 2-year-old LOVES this! It was fairly fast to put together, looks great, and was exactly what we wanted. She loves to hide toys under the top step.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarMurph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pediatrics
10/14/2009

Customer review by Materials

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by Materials
by Materials

We use this in our Pediatric Medical Clinic to help kids up and down from exam tables. Works perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Materials
Lakeport, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
7/5/2009

Customer review by SmilieOne

5.0 stars 7/5/2009 by SmilieOne
by SmilieOne

My three year old daughter loves this step stool! It is very sturdy, and I found that the picture directions were easy to follow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmilieOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Darling stepstool
5/27/2009

Customer review by JamisonsNana

5.0 stars 5/27/2009 by JamisonsNana
by JamisonsNana

We were decorating our grand-daughter's bathroom with Jungle animals. Saw this stepstool and it fits in perfectly. It is very colorful...the animals are cute. It was easy to assemble and is sturdy. Best of all, our grandaughter loves it and can stand up to the sink to wash her hands!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JamisonsNana
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
3/25/2009

Customer review by Profesora

5.0 stars 3/25/2009 by Profesora
by Profesora

Sturdy stool and so cute. Directions could have been a little more thorough, but I still put it together in about 20 minutes. There was a small dent on one piece, but not too bad. I checked the price elsewhere and found Walmart to be the cheapest.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Profesora
Milford, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice product
6/2/2009

Customer review by babymammaof2

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by babymammaof2
by babymammaof2

the step stool has been great so far. A little steep/tall for my soon to be 2 year old but that's kind of what we wanted, so that she could reach the sink to wash her hands. Hopefully soon she'll get the hang of it and we won't have to help her down each time. otherwise it's pretty cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babymammaof2
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day