Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 3 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Neat idea, poor execution.
9/9/2013

Customer review by KristinLee123

3.0 stars 9/9/2013 by KristinLee123
by KristinLee123

I got this for a little fundraiser I'm hosting. Thought the idea was cool for kids because it is self contained. After a couple uses the plastic coating is scratched. The gun sticks and even at best doesn't really have any aiming capability. The magnet inside sometimes holds the balls other times not so much. I will be returning it, maybe if t was $10 I'd keep it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KristinLee123
Fredonia, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Fun Always..!!!
5/27/2016

Customer review by ZSzz

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by ZSzz
by ZSzz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A toy game item that was fun to play with when I was little, and is still fun to play with today for my kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZSzz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not the best
11/16/2008

Customer review by nanna6

3.0 stars 11/16/2008 by nanna6
by nanna6

The general concept is good, but the quality is not good at all. I hope it last a few months.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanna6
MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Poor craftsmanship on the one I got!
12/14/2013

Customer review by Fridaynight13

2.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Fridaynight13
by Fridaynight13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its for my grandson. The gun works great and the row of spinners go around great! The picture stickers were not pressed all the way down on the inside. The bell doesn't ding, it's flat sounding, and the spinning wheel in the left corner doesn't spin. But I will say, being a factory worker myself, I understand sometimes people are training on a job therefor there are going to be slightly messed up products. But understand, not all of the games will be as bad.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fridaynight13
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Idea... Bad Product
12/30/2012

Customer review by PSAa61573

1.0 stars 12/30/2012 by PSAa61573
by PSAa61573
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this with high expectations for my children to have some good old fashioned fun and was quickly let down. The trigger is so hard to pull and when you do it hurts your finger! No way can my kids even come close to pulling the trigger. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PSAa61573
Tonawanda, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by Papawizo

3.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Papawizo
by Papawizo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My adult son had this as a child. I purchased one for his 4 year old son and one for his eight years old nephew. Hope the enjoy it as much as he did.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Papawizo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.