Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/3/2011

Customer review by sergiosamarine

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by sergiosamarine
by sergiosamarine

They did a great job making this film. Tons of action for kids and for fans of the original Avengers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sergiosamarine
Melrose Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
12/2/2008

Customer review by AceOfHearts

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by AceOfHearts
by AceOfHearts

I had accidently wrote the review for this DVD on Ultimate Avengers 2. Both movies are great, especially if you grew up reading Marvel Comics as I did. Both are a great buy for the young as well as the young at heart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AceOfHearts
Red Rock, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Too much potential not used.
8/15/2011

Customer review by icia

4.0 stars 8/15/2011 by icia
by icia

With the potential of being the children of the Avengers I expected so much more. Was an average film.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
icia
Lutz, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Full Frame Happy Happy
3/9/2014

Customer review by fantasyman

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by fantasyman
by fantasyman

I was so glad this was in full frame animation is much better in full frame. I mean thats why I bought a big screan tv.Big screan big picture.I wish the movie makers would figure that out.I really dont get the wide screan thing.They say its better,But who are they anyway? I am the one watching the movie and buying the movies. They should give you the choice one or the other.Also the website said it was widescrean thank you for your mistake.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fantasyman
Plover,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great
8/13/2014

Customer review by MammyNail

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by MammyNail
by MammyNail

This was just what my grandson wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MammyNail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our son loves this movie!
5/3/2013

Customer review by RJanelK

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by RJanelK
by RJanelK

We found this movie on Netflix and my son wants to watch it all the time. We are so glad Walmart has it and at a great price!! Now it's on sale and free store pick up. Wish they had The Next Avengers 2!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RJanelK
Ithaca, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great movie!
1/12/2014

Customer review by Stabro

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Stabro
by Stabro

Both my children, ages 4 and 6, loved this film. Frankly, we parents did, too. It was very entertaining. What a cheap deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stabro
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.