Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1284 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1284 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1284 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
900
4 stars
299
3 stars
43
2 stars
20
1 stars
22
1-20 of 1236 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1236 total reviews
1-20 of 1236 reviews
Very nice dollhouse, daughter loves it!
12/29/2009

Customer review by Very Satisfied Shopper

4.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Very Satisfied Shopper
by Very Satisfied Shopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am not a big internet shopper, being that I like to personally see what I am buying. I did a lot of research when it came to picking a dollhouse for my 5 year old daughter. I was worried about the quality of the product and about the ease of assembly based on mixed reviews that I had read. Of course, all of the dollhouses that I looked at contained mixed reviews so it was not an easy decision to make on selecting one dollhouse. Upon receiving the dollhouse and assemblying it, my husband and I were very pleased with the finished product. My husband had no problems assemblying the dollhouse by himself, in fact, he commented that it was easier then the other toys that he had to assemble for our 14 month old son. The dollhouse is very cute, very roomy and well made. My daughter's eyes nearly popped out of her head and she exclaimed "Oh My!" when she saw it sitting next to the Christmas tree on Christmas morning. Needless to say, the dollhouse was the star attraction that morning.

Very Satisfied Shopper
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
1/3/2017

Customer review by Kristy

5.0 stars 1/3/2017 by Kristy
by Kristy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This dollhouse was intended to be for one of the granddaughters for Christmas. It was so amazing that it became a shared gift! We couldn't leave the other granddaughter out of such a wonderful toy! It was easy to put together, less than an hour and the quality was much better than expected. The size was perfect for their barbies.

Kristy
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2017

Customer review by Bjulianxo

5.0 stars 1/2/2017 by Bjulianxo
by Bjulianxo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Beautiful playhouse and it's very sturdy and not to hard to put together. Would recommend this

Bjulianxo
Halifax, NS, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i would buy it again
1/4/2017

Customer review by tanjana

5.0 stars 1/4/2017 by tanjana
by tanjana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my daughter like it very much.

tanjana
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Every little girl's dream
12/27/2016

Customer review by SeaShell

5.0 stars 12/27/2016 by SeaShell
by SeaShell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great quality, sturdy construction, beautiful furnishings!! Can't go wrong. Easy to assemble. Fits Barbie sized dolls. A great value. A winner for any little girl!

SeaShell
Cape Cod, MA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter loves it.
12/23/2016

Customer review by Edna

5.0 stars 12/23/2016 by Edna
by Edna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I bought this product it is still cheaper, I like it and my daughter loves it but I think the price is too high now, it's ok if the design and decors is paint but it's a wall paper. So I don't know if it is reasonable price now.

Edna
Visalia, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yeah it's not Plastic!
12/17/2016

Customer review by Lulabell14

5.0 stars 12/17/2016 by Lulabell14
by Lulabell14

So many dollhouses are made of plastic making them very unstable and easily breakable. I was very impressed with how sturdy and well-made this dollhouse was. Most of the furniture is even made of wood. The size is perfect and the assembly took about 1 1/2 hours but was very straightforward. I'm sure our granddaughter will be very happy with her Christmas gift.

Lulabell14
Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
More than satisfied, sweet dollhouse!
12/22/2016

Customer review by Carol

5.0 stars 12/22/2016 by Carol
by Carol
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Christmas gift for a 4 year old grandaughter. Exceptional value, sweet dollhouse and the furniture is a BIG PLUS. Nice!!!!!!!!!!

Carol
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
12/22/2016

Customer review by Tkaulback

5.0 stars 12/22/2016 by Tkaulback
by Tkaulback
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product, easy to assemble, quality construction.

Tkaulback
Lunenburg, NS, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great dollhouse
12/9/2016

Customer review by Dormody

5.0 stars 12/9/2016 by Dormody
by Dormody
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this dollhouse for our granddaughter and we are very impressed with the construction and the accessories. One recommendation is a coloured copy of the finalized product be added to the instructions. After my husband finished putting it together we realized he had the backboards and side walls reversed. It had to be taken apart and reconstructed.

Dormody
Halifax, NS, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would recommend this product
12/17/2016

Customer review by Rhonda

4.0 stars 12/17/2016 by Rhonda
by Rhonda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Exactly as the image advertised.

Rhonda
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Daughter loves this
12/10/2016

Customer review by Jeminij

5.0 stars 12/10/2016 by Jeminij
by Jeminij
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 4 1/2 daughter loves dollhouses and this was one is awesome. Nice and big for her to pretend play with the matching dolls. She spends so much time playing with this. It's great.

Jeminij
North Andover, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
12/8/2016

Customer review by 1Roman

5.0 stars 12/8/2016 by 1Roman
by 1Roman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome customer service. And great shipping time.

1Roman
Gambo, NL, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would buy this product again.....
11/30/2016

Customer review by Carrie

5.0 stars 11/30/2016 by Carrie
by Carrie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very very happy with the product. Great sales price and very fast service..added feature no shipping cost....and to assemble it was a jiffy job!!!! A very happy and satisfied customer...my 7 year old granddaughter listed a doll house on her Christmas List and she will be so HAPPY CHRISTMAS MORNING!!!

Carrie
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
overall good choice
1/1/2008

Customer review by Erica

4.0 stars 1/1/2008 by Erica
by Erica
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

we got this dollhouse for our 3 1/2 year old daughter for Christmas. She's not all that in to it yet, but I think it needs more accessories. We will have to get some tiny little kitchen items like plates and cups to serve at the table, more dolls and clothes to change them into, etc. I think it's geared a little bit more towards an older child. Also, because of it's size she can't even reach to the attic without a stool. The quality seems very good. We've only had it for a week since Christmas so we don't know about long-term durability yet but it seems pretty durable especially the funiture that came with it. The funiture is very cute, real wood and very well made. Overall, assembling it wasn't that bad. It could have been worse I think. My husband did it by himself and he's not exactly a handyman nor is he good at following directions and he did it in under 2 hours while watching a football game. Overall I would recommend this dollhouse for an older child 4-5 maybe with the understanding that you'll probably end up puchasing more accessories.

Erica
Cochecton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent Quality and Easy Assembly
11/12/2016

Customer review by KSmith

4.0 stars 11/12/2016 by KSmith
by KSmith
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My six year old daughter and I (the mom) put this together in about an hour or so. It was very easy and turned out very sturdy. The furniture is adorable too and very good quality. My only complaint/ disappointment was that the 'front side' of the house, which is really the back of the dollhouse, is just plain particle board- no picture. It would be fun to have the house 'cute' from all angels so it could be left out, etc.

KSmith
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A really exceptional dollhouse
1/6/2011

Customer review by Dave

4.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Dave
by Dave
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a Christmas present for our daughter, she has been asking for a dollhouse for some time now and we decided to get a large on that would accomodate Barbie dolls and the like. Mainly because we didnt want to be locked into buying specific furniture and dolls that some of the mass market dollhouses require. After reading the reviews, I will admit that I had some concerns about build quality....however the price was so good we decided to give it a try. I am so pleased we did! They must have changed something in the manufacturing process or we got excedingly lucky because I was ready with tools and wood glue to make modifications if necessary....it was not necessary - assembly really could not have been easier. The fit and finish were great....directions however, were not the best, but if you have assembled flat pack furniture before this will give you no trouble at all. The only thing I can say is be sure you have the romm....because it is big....really big. In the end we are very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend this dollhouse.

Dave
Gastonia, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful dollhouse !!
11/14/2016

Customer review by Daniellewl

5.0 stars 11/14/2016 by Daniellewl
by Daniellewl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my daughter for her 3rd birthday. Wasn't sure if she would use it yet And she loves it ! Uses it everyday. It's beautiful and not difficult to assemble. And Walmarts price was great!

Daniellewl
Bowmanville, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would buy this doll house again.
11/17/2016

Customer review by Velda

5.0 stars 11/17/2016 by Velda
by Velda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I brought this doll house for my granddaughter she is only 2 but this item is something very nice and she can grow with it. A nice size and hard plastic.

Velda
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Savannah dollhouse perfect
11/6/2016

Customer review by Darlene

4.0 stars 11/6/2016 by Darlene
by Darlene
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The dollhouse is a perfect size for my 3 year old granddaughters little hands.She can use her imagination along with the furniture included to create a fun filled day for her and her dolls.

Darlene
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1236 total reviews
1-20 of 1236 reviews