Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

MUST HAVE for Brides-to-be
8/18/2012

Customer review by EmilyJoZ

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by EmilyJoZ
by EmilyJoZ

I recently got engaged and though we have set our date for 2014 I bought this right away (i'm really organized) & it is MORE than I had expected. It has EVERYTHING a bride-to-be could need. It's a binder, the picture on the front is removable so you can add a picture of you & your prince charming if you'd like. When you first open it there's a 3-hole punch(er) that's easy to use, you also get a free bag that can carry the binder & so much more, there is also a business card holder & a zip lock type baggy thing inside. Than it moves on to all the good stuff. It gives you price ranges (low & high) of each person or item you may have at your wedding & reception. Also gives you TONS of questions you can ask people, questions that you would never think off & spaces to write in next time them, as if you were interviewing everyone who will be at your wedding. Videographers, Photographers, DJs, Baker, Florist, Stationary, Bridal party gifts ETC, It's LOADED with soo much information, that with this book, you probably won't forget a dang thing. I HIGHLY suggest this to any bride-to-be or even mother of the bride or whoever is the brides "right hand man"

Was this review helpful? (59) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmilyJoZ
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Huge!
6/5/2016

Customer review by californiasunflower

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by californiasunflower
by californiasunflower
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this online and had it shipped directly to my daughter who lives in another State and when she received it she called very excited about it. She said it's HUGE and it has everything you could possibly need to know about planning a wedding in it, and then some! Very cool.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
californiasunflower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
6/6/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Full of great tips and how to's..

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/14/2011

Customer review by mountainlady1953

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by mountainlady1953
by mountainlady1953

This wedding planner is better then what I had expected and it came with a free tote bag. To top it off, it matches my wedding colors perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mountainlady1953
Dever, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
My daughter loves this book!
7/31/2013

Customer review by LuvLivinInTheSticks

4.0 stars 7/31/2013 by LuvLivinInTheSticks
by LuvLivinInTheSticks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not only does this planner/organizer have fabulous details about wedding planning, but it came with a really cute "Bride" bag to help you out. I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvLivinInTheSticks
Stephenville, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
11/13/2013

Customer review by BBCQueen

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by BBCQueen
by BBCQueen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for myself and I am very happy I did! Very cute and keeps me organized.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBCQueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome wedding planner.
4/30/2013

Customer review by Dragonflymoon

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by Dragonflymoon
by Dragonflymoon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This wedding planner has everything and more! It even comes with a bag to carry it in.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dragonflymoon
Springvale, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Organizer for planning the big day!
4/2/2014

Customer review by Momnlawtobe

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by Momnlawtobe
by Momnlawtobe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love that it also has a bag for my daughter to carry it with her as she plans one of her most important days of her life!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momnlawtobe
Marion, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/11/2013

Customer review by Creepygirl

4.0 stars 9/11/2013 by Creepygirl
by Creepygirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. I thought it was a little big but she loved it. She likes the hole punch and has already added pics that she likes out of magazines.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Creepygirl
greensboro, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected but good product
12/1/2013

Customer review by tish2013

4.0 stars 12/1/2013 by tish2013
by tish2013

I was expecting some pictures and ideas but I found that there was just a lot of information! I love the bag that it came with and the whole puncher! I am happy with the product overall, my book was a little damaged during shipping, and the folders are easy to rip so you have to be careful. I rated it a 4 because if you do not know where to start or what to do this is a really helpful book. Also, the bag is big enough to carry all your wedding planning items. When I have meetings or consultations I just grab my bag and go.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tish2013
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!!!
6/7/2015

Customer review by quilla

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by quilla
by quilla

Who needs a wedding planner if you have this organizer i love it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect planner!
3/2/2014

Customer review by maryduff

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by maryduff
by maryduff
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this planner for my future daughter-n-law, and she loves it! Lots of info, tips, etc to help plan your wedding.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maryduff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More then I expected
10/18/2015

Customer review by mamalovekins

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by mamalovekins
by mamalovekins

Arrived a few days earlier and got way more then I expected! I love the BRIDE tote and everything in the binder! DEF get this one for yourself or as a gift and you wont be sorry!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamalovekins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It was a gift... which she does not use very much!
7/21/2015

Customer review by CrymsinB

3.0 stars 7/21/2015 by CrymsinB
by CrymsinB

Since her venue handles most of the details in the book, large parts are not needed. Still a nice gift if you get it from WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrymsinB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes