Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Terrible movie...
10/2/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 10/2/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Walmart associate

unless your 13 or under. This is a horror movie that is meant to scare preteens, and if that category includes you, then you'll probably find this film scary and exciting. That is why the one in the theater got a PG-13 rating. If your an older movie watcher, then this film probably won't do it for you. I bought the unrated hoping it would make it a little more entertaining, and add some gore but I was very wrong. It follows the slasher stereotypes by the book, but makes them a whole lot less entertaining. You never see any gore, the death scenes come and go without seeing anything really happen, the acting is medicore at best, it is better than bad B-Horror movie acting though, and the story is nothing that will stick with you overtime. It doesn't really thrill you, or scare you, it just keeps you wanting something exciting to happen. The killer is also pathetic, with a pretty lame reasoning for killing everyone, and more laughable than scary. So yes, if you are between the ages of 10-13, this is a great movie to watch during a sleepover or with a group of people, but if you are over that age, it will leave you pretty unsatisfied and bored.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
BAD!!!
6/28/2009

Customer review by Becka1024

1.0 stars 6/28/2009 by Becka1024
by Becka1024

I thought this movie was a great movie, then it got to the end, the end was horrible, and so boreing. I would never watch this movie again, I bought it for 20 bucks and sold it for 2 bucks and was happy that i got even that! Dont buy this movie, trust me!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becka1024
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
GREAT MOVIE
12/17/2009

Customer review by Jillianna

5.0 stars 12/17/2009 by Jillianna
by Jillianna

Do not listen to any of the reviews if they said this movie was dumb. I know horror movies and thrillers. This wasn't scary at all but it was a great thriller. I would really recomend this movie to any true thriller lovers!!! I promise you will like it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jillianna
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Prom Night is My favorite Brittany Snow movie
10/29/2010

Customer review by Moviegirl80

5.0 stars 10/29/2010 by Moviegirl80
by Moviegirl80

I saw Prom Night with Brittany Snow at the movies. I have Prom Night the Theatrical Version and The Unrated Version on DVD with Brittany Snow. In Prom Night I liked Donna Keppel and Mr. Fenton

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moviegirl80
Naples, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A rotter
4/1/2009

Customer review by monstermovieman

2.0 stars 4/1/2009 by monstermovieman
by monstermovieman

I was let down by this movie. It was a true rotter. It was full of bad acting, and to predictable you already knew what was before it happened.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monstermovieman
N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Good Movie
8/14/2008

Customer review by aaman033

4.0 stars 8/14/2008 by aaman033
by aaman033

This movie surprised me. I thought it was going to be a disaster, but it was quite good. I reccomend it for a good teen scream thrill!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aaman033
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IIITTT!!
12/20/2009

Customer review by Preppy4eva

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by Preppy4eva
by Preppy4eva

This movie is sooo good!!!! I LOVE IT!! Its pretty scary and great story line!! I RECOOMMEND THIS TOO EVERYONE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Preppy4eva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes