Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

39 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

39 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

62%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
7
1-20 of 26 total reviews
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Fun and healthy too.
3/17/2009

Customer review by CenexGirl

5.0 stars 3/17/2009 by CenexGirl
by CenexGirl

Not only is this a fun game but I can get a good workout too.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CenexGirl
Canby, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
hard to handle
12/30/2008

Customer review by amberosia

2.0 stars 12/30/2008 by amberosia
by amberosia

although i got mine from toys r us , where i paid 49. $ im just here to warn you this game is hard . i thought my kids were crazy when they told me they didnt want to play it because it was to hard , ha ha i tried and failed terribly . my suggestion is buy the game (Party Games #1) has a lot of the same things and so much more fun. cheaper too . im now willing to cut my losses and trade it at a second hand store where i will most likely only get 10 or so $ for it

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amberosia
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2009

Customer review by peghead

2.0 stars 1/4/2009 by peghead
by peghead

too hard for smaller kids and can't play another gaame without beating previous game

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peghead
saint george island, fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Shrek Would be dissaponted
11/17/2009

Customer review by pappajett

2.0 stars 11/17/2009 by pappajett
by pappajett

This game was Terrable My 6 year old bought it with birthday money because we had played Wii Carnavel games and enjoyed it. She choose this because we are Shrek fans. She was not happy hard to play even for adults. We traded it at Game Stop for Carnavel games and did not get much as a trade in.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pappajett
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Many games!
12/19/2010

Customer review by lookkool

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by lookkool
by lookkool

Bought it for my nieces and nephews and they love it. You can choose your own shrek character. Highly recommended for any child!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lookkool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great, fun, and entertaining!
12/23/2009

Customer review by DarkKrystal

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by DarkKrystal
by DarkKrystal

Non stop gaming, and even more fun for the Wii with these games!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DarkKrystal
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/23/2010

Customer review by sunnyazsue

4.0 stars 2/23/2010 by sunnyazsue
by sunnyazsue

Some of the games are too sensitiive and are hard to play; overall the game is very fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunnyazsue
Boyertown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
good but hard
12/29/2009

Customer review by mom2two2

3.0 stars 12/29/2009 by mom2two2
by mom2two2

this was not only fun for my daughters but my husband as well. i will admit it is a little harder than i thought it should be and you have to unlock some of the games to even play them so it takes an adult to be in the room helping but very fun for the whole famliy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2two2
burlington,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not for small kids
12/20/2010

Customer review by Mommydunn

3.0 stars 12/20/2010 by Mommydunn
by Mommydunn

Not a good game - have had trouble loading it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommydunn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Terrible Game
12/29/2010

Customer review by te28

1.0 stars 12/29/2010 by te28
by te28

Bought it for my 4 year old, but we can't even figure out what to do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
te28
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Scratched
4/28/2010

Customer review by Mimi723

1.0 stars 4/28/2010 by Mimi723
by Mimi723

When I received my new Wii game I was very disapointed. The game was scratched and it would only play through the first scene

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mimi723
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
damaged
1/2/2010

Customer review by joshsmother

1.0 stars 1/2/2010 by joshsmother
by joshsmother

My son received this item as part of his Christmas presents and was very upset when he went to play it. It was supposed tobe a new game and it has several scratches and skips throughout that he cant play it. I am hoping I can exchange it with a copy of the order #. i no ;omger have the receipt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joshsmother
reading, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great mini-games for adults
12/7/2009

Customer review by Jelly123

5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by Jelly123
by Jelly123

We are in our late 20s/early 30s and enjoy playing the mini-games. I would not recommend this product for children- the mini-games might be too hard for them and the themes do include some mild violence and crude humor. Lots of fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jelly123
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great fun!
3/29/2010

Customer review by PhoenixNH

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by PhoenixNH
by PhoenixNH

This Wii game was a gift for my 5 year Old Grand Daughter. She loves it! It's fun playing as one of the Shrek characters and the games are clasic. A good choice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhoenixNH
Whie Mountains of NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
12/26/2009

Customer review by aidan1982

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by aidan1982
by aidan1982

I was a little concerned to order this for my 8 year old son after reading the reviews that it was difficult for children. My son had no issues at all, the family has a blast playing this together. My son is pretty game savy, so i wouldn't recommend for ages under 8. All in all, a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aidan1982
Anderson, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/28/2009

Customer review by roses26

4.0 stars 12/28/2009 by roses26
by roses26

game was fun and challenging

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roses26
grass valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
had a blast
12/10/2009

Customer review by LoveToShopBargainHunter

4.0 stars 12/10/2009 by LoveToShopBargainHunter
by LoveToShopBargainHunter

Plenty of silly games to play. Two 30-something women played an laughed for hours. I am sure kids would like it as well :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShopBargainHunter
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
game
12/23/2009

Customer review by momagain64

4.0 stars 12/23/2009 by momagain64
by momagain64

Pretty good product,bought for grandkids,they like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momagain64
magnolia,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/28/2009

Customer review by angel65793

3.0 stars 12/28/2009 by angel65793
by angel65793

I bought it for my daughter. She had a little trouble with it but if she was a little older i think she would like it better!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angel65793
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Very Disappointed....
2/23/2010

Customer review by BrettsMommie

3.0 stars 2/23/2010 by BrettsMommie
by BrettsMommie

I bought this for our family and especially my 4 yr old...it is not great....it takes forever to load, the controls are confusing even for hubby and I. I am not impressed at all.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrettsMommie
Tower City, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews