Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 22 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Need 4 Speed
11/19/2008

Customer review by Meetandgreet

5.0 stars 11/19/2008 by Meetandgreet
by Meetandgreet

This is a very well laid out and designed game. The controls are soild and responsive. The police prusuits are much more difficult than in previous NFS titles due to the fact that the AI is adaptive and very aggressive. One of the biggest draw backs for me though is the lack of street drags. But all in all it is a great game.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meetandgreet
Logan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
NFS Undercover
11/24/2008

Customer review by PinkieSue

5.0 stars 11/24/2008 by PinkieSue
by PinkieSue

I am very pleased with this game. The last NFS game I had was Most Wanted because I had just a plain old XBox, but recently bought a 360 and got this. This games graphics are great. The cop chases are more realistic and the choices for buying a new car is great. Plain and simple, buy this product! You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkieSue
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Extremely great game!
12/28/2009

Customer review by GameFreak21

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by GameFreak21
by GameFreak21

This game was really great. The graphics are outstanding, lot and lots of cars, and fun races. But there are some glitches in the game. Other then that, the game is awesome. I would recommend it to any person who loves street racing games.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GameFreak21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very realistic racing
1/4/2009

Customer review by sammy1996

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by sammy1996
by sammy1996

The Game has a very realistic featues. The graphics are excellent and seems to running at the true speed you are actually driving.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sammy1996
Kilmarnock, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The one we've been waiting for!
1/1/2009

Customer review by Betterbuilt1

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by Betterbuilt1
by Betterbuilt1

My son's and I love the Need 4 Speed game series. Unfortunately the makers of the series got lazy when producing "Pro Street" (previous game in the series) and we all quickly lost interest. The powers to be did come to their senses though with "Undercover" which gets back to the "Need 4 Speed" basics (good story line, challenging races, hours of good old fashioned gaming enjoyment). I highly recommend this one for both the kids and the dads!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Betterbuilt1
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
fun
12/30/2008

Customer review by walleyman

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by walleyman
by walleyman

need for speed undercover is the best racing game I have ever played the concept of the game is a great for hours and hours of fun, definitely met expectations and then some.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walleyman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
funtime
12/28/2008

Customer review by Hinboyz

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by Hinboyz
by Hinboyz

The game was for my son's they like it, but hoped it was a two player game, but it isn't. But that's ok they still have hours of fun playing eachtoher.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hinboyz
Clinton Twp,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great game
12/27/2008

Customer review by sisie

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by sisie
by sisie

bought this game for my grandson. he has many hours logged and is enjoying it very much. you do need the wireless head set to really get into the game. he says that being able to play and talk to others when you are at home alone is what makes this game a lot of fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sisie
downsville, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Checking this out
1/3/2009

Customer review by TheShopper09

4.0 stars 1/3/2009 by TheShopper09
by TheShopper09

I bought this for my 14 year old son. He loves it. The graphics are really good and he enjoys the fast action. He friends have a great time when they come over to play it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheShopper09
Frederick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/18/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/18/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this game for my husband. He says it's a decent game. It is what it is... a racing game. Him and I like GTA a lot better, it has more of a story line. But for a racing game it's good. The graphics are great along with all the menu choices. If it's racing you like, then buy this game.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/10/2011

Customer review by Missnitac99

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by Missnitac99
by Missnitac99

My son loves it and it keeps his attention.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missnitac99
Memphis, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good for my l6 yrs. old
3/6/2009

Customer review by GoodShoper

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by GoodShoper
by GoodShoper

Really the review is from my grandkid, it was a gift for him, he told me: it is awesome!! we ( with his brothers and friends)play almost everyday it is so good we like it a lot!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodShoper
Homeland ,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/19/2012

Customer review by MKJJB

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by MKJJB
by MKJJB

We looked every where for this game for my son. We finally found it online. This is a great game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MKJJB
Stayton OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2009

Customer review by Grandma1995

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Grandma1995
by Grandma1995

My grandson says the game is fantastic

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma1995
hinesville, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My boys love it!
1/7/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My 8 yr old and 6 yr old play this game everyday. They love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandkids loved it
1/8/2009

Customer review by MissMeMe

4.0 stars 1/8/2009 by MissMeMe
by MissMeMe

This was a Christmas present for a 10 year old. He and his older brother (13 yr. old), had a lot of fun with this game during Christmas break.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissMeMe
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Not that good of game
3/6/2011

Customer review by 1OneBear

2.0 stars 3/6/2011 by 1OneBear
by 1OneBear

not what I expected, I like real race games this does not meet thoes requirments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1OneBear
Fresno
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Video Game
1/4/2009

Customer review by PinkPony

4.0 stars 1/4/2009 by PinkPony
by PinkPony

I do not and have not played this video game. It was bought for my 19 yr. old son. Personally, I don't like the content I see on the game, but he likes it, so I guess it was a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkPony
Leesburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
it stunk
12/1/2008

Customer review by billnyethescienceguy

3.0 stars 12/1/2008 by billnyethescienceguy
by billnyethescienceguy

this game includes graphics that dont come close to the ps3 i had an xbox 360 but when i got this game i went and bought a ps3 and this game again and it was alot more fun and better graphics

Was this review helpful? (0) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
billnyethescienceguy
Would recommend to a friend? No
DO NOT BUY THIS GAME!!
12/27/2008

Customer review by Gamble1003

1.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Gamble1003
by Gamble1003

I originally got this game as a Christmas present. The first five minutes I had this game it worked fine. Then all it does is glitch and freeze up and not just during game play but during loading scenes as well. So I took it in to get another one of these games and it does the same thing I was having trouble with in the first place. To be honest I can't give this game a good rating because I didn't get to play it for more than five minutes at a time before it would freeze.

Was this review helpful? (1) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gamble1003
Hickory, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews