Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun game
12/13/2008

Customer review by Papaskater

5.0 stars 12/13/2008 by Papaskater
by Papaskater

This game is fun. It's for anyone who likes to snowboard, or those who can't snowboard because of where they live. Skaters will like this too. My son recently started skateboarding because we got a Tony Hawk board and the Skateboarding Explained instructional dvd off Walmart.com. After playing this we are ready to take the next step and hit the snow. It draws you in like that.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Papaskater
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My son loves it!
5/19/2010

Customer review by Nonnie007

4.0 stars 5/19/2010 by Nonnie007
by Nonnie007

I gave it to my son for his birthday in April. He plays it every chance he gets and he loves it. I love that you can play it with or without the balance board and you can have more than one player.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nonnie007
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Short & Quick to Beat
1/19/2009

Customer review by halfwayawakened

3.0 stars 1/19/2009 by halfwayawakened
by halfwayawakened

My friends and I just started playing this game a few days ago and we already beat the game. It is really short & easy to finish. Was expecting a lot more from the game. All of us were dissatisfied w/ the game in general. Was fun for the short amount of time spent playing it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
halfwayawakened
Freeport, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
great fun
3/3/2011

Customer review by redoneks

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by redoneks
by redoneks

I would recommend this to everyone. It is alot of fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redoneks
Douglass,Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good game
1/4/2011

Customer review by 17568

4.0 stars 1/4/2011 by 17568
by 17568

Have played a few times with my son. Not as good as Tony Hawk's Downhill jam from 2006 but it is still a good game, well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
17568
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great game
1/10/2010

Customer review by shoppingaddict11

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by shoppingaddict11
by shoppingaddict11

really fun

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingaddict11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I would buy it again.
1/8/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Excellent graphics. You really feel like you are in the mountains. Fun. Little confusing that snowboarder changes from left foot lead to right foot lead on its own. You have to lean the opposite way. My son got the hang of it though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun games
1/1/2010

Customer review by kidsruleparentswallets

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by kidsruleparentswallets
by kidsruleparentswallets

Bought this for my 10 yr old son. He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidsruleparentswallets
Catskill, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Can't Wait to Get the Newest One!
3/19/2010

Customer review by grantcarasmom

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by grantcarasmom
by grantcarasmom

My 8 1/2 year old son loves this game! He is having a great time!! We will definitely end up buying the newest Shaun White Wii game as well!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grantcarasmom
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Christmas gift for my niece.
12/29/2011

Customer review by AuntieLala24

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by AuntieLala24
by AuntieLala24

The Shaun White Snowboarding Wii game was very reasonably priced @ Walmart.com. (Only $10. and free shipping to store). I bought it for my niece for Christmas and she really seemed to like it. She mentioned that she had played it @ a friend's house and it was really fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieLala24
Delafield, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Super fun game
4/15/2013

Customer review by mikep2025

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by mikep2025
by mikep2025

So far a fum game that makes you want to keep going.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikep2025
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I fell in LUV this game on rental from Gamefly.com
4/10/2012

Customer review by MRSPruitt

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by MRSPruitt
by MRSPruitt

I fell in LUV with this game first via the rental from Gamefly.com I knew I could purchase it from Gamefly, but decided to look for a better deal and VOILA! Walmart had this game cheaper. I didn't care if it had been previously played or not I knew I wasn't going to get it brand new for less than twenty. I got it for slightly over ten dollars then add taxes to it and the purchase was well within what I was willing to pay 4 this game! the Game is remarkable. Very fun, works with or without the wii balance board that we have! I WOULD PURCHASE THIS AGAIN IF I NEEDED TO, BECAUSE IT IS WELL WORTH THE PRICE I PAID AND THEN SOME!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRSPruitt
Muskogee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/18/2010

Customer review by giftsforgrandson

5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by giftsforgrandson
by giftsforgrandson

my grandson informed me this wii game was his favorite, so far. Anyone interested in skateboarding or snowboarding will enjoy this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
giftsforgrandson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids love this one. It's our go-to game lately.
12/7/2012

Customer review by cmlady

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by cmlady
by cmlady

When friends come over after school, this has been the game most-played lately. Could use a few more girls in their game options, but it's fun to watch and kids build on their skills each time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmlady
central wis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cool
1/5/2009

Customer review by WWEsBiggestFan

4.0 stars 1/5/2009 by WWEsBiggestFan
by WWEsBiggestFan

This game is a lot of fun. We don't have the wii fit board yet & it's still really cool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WWEsBiggestFan
Metuchen, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
14 yr old likes it
1/6/2009

Customer review by tdjcha

4.0 stars 1/6/2009 by tdjcha
by tdjcha

I purchased this for my 14 yr old nephew. He is very active and competitive. He likes this game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tdjcha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy to play for kids
12/8/2012

Customer review by momoftwo2112

4.0 stars 12/8/2012 by momoftwo2112
by momoftwo2112

both my boys (7,3) like to play this game, the controls are very easy so even the little one can play it, which is great...you can use the wii balance board or just the remotes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momoftwo2112
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Game
1/24/2009

Customer review by teach2learn

4.0 stars 1/24/2009 by teach2learn
by teach2learn

Fun and challenging but could use more levels on it. Our whole family enjoys it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teach2learn
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week