Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/8/2009

Customer review by 7891

4.0 stars 4/8/2009 by 7891
by 7891

My 9 year old daughter got this for her birthday, she loves it. Her older sister who is 14 also enjoys playing it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
7891
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent game to play
9/1/2009

Customer review by mamaboo56

4.0 stars 9/1/2009 by mamaboo56
by mamaboo56
Walmart associate

The game was easy to follow and the graphics were very well done. I would recommend the to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamaboo56
Baltimore, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Come On Down!
9/19/2008

Customer review by pitbullmama

4.0 stars 9/19/2008 by pitbullmama
by pitbullmama

I bought this game yesterday and I've been playing it constantly. My two favorite games Plinko & Punch A Bunch are on this game along with many others. It's not as high paced as the real game and the graphics could be better but overall it's pretty fun. If you like the real game show you will like this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pitbullmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Price is right ds
7/18/2010

Customer review by Loverbelle

3.0 stars 7/18/2010 by Loverbelle
by Loverbelle

This is an okay game... for the price I guess it is good. The only bad thing about it is that it takes forever to load, but the games are really fun, just like the ones on tv. If you are a fan of this tv show game then I think you will enjoy the ds game.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Loverbelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't stop him from playing it
12/27/2008

Customer review by nappymom

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by nappymom
by nappymom

Gave this to my husband for Christmas. He loves it! He plays and plays and plays. Best thing I have given him since the DS it's self. Well worth what I payed for it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nappymom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
accurate, but...
11/14/2008

Customer review by DSjunkie

4.0 stars 11/14/2008 by DSjunkie
by DSjunkie

this game is pretty accurate to the actual game show, but the only downfall is that it takes alot of time in between all of the screens and games. You really have to make the time to play this game and its a turn waiting game if you play single player. The multi player that you pick is faster and you have way more fun. A lot of reading/listening is involved. overall, fun game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DSjunkie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Enjoyable game!
1/23/2010

Customer review by mcb2165

5.0 stars 1/23/2010 by mcb2165
by mcb2165

The Price is Right is a very entertaining fun game. The graphics are awesome, looks just like the Wii game. I am 45 and bought myself a DS to keep up on my word and brain games, but purchased this for a little fun, and I must say it really is entertaining. My 9 year old daughter enjoys when the little guy climbs up the mountain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcb2165
Brandon FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
PRICE IS RIGHT DS
11/17/2008

Customer review by HANGER

3.0 stars 11/17/2008 by HANGER
by HANGER

THIS GAME WAS FUN, GRAPHICS WERE FAIRLY GOOD. ONE BAD THING FOUND WAS THEY USED THE SAME PRODUCTS OR ITEMS IN SEVERAL DIFFERENT GAMES. I ONLY PLAYED THIS A FEW TIMES SO FAR, AND THEY USED THE SAME ITEM 2X AND I WAS ABLE TO REMEMBER THE PRICE TO MOVE FORWARD ON THE GAME TO EASILY TO THE BIG SPIN/SHOWCASE SHOWDOWN.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HANGER
VACAVILLE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Enjoyable Game
1/21/2009

Customer review by ShoppiNhaBit

4.0 stars 1/21/2009 by ShoppiNhaBit
by ShoppiNhaBit

I enjoy this game. Playing all the games I used to watch on the show. The only thing I dislike is the person selection (your profile) the characters are rather blah and the selection could have been a lot better than what it is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppiNhaBit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Game!
8/3/2011

Customer review by Nols

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by Nols
by Nols

I bought this for my dad who is 79 and having health problems. He is a big fan of the Price is Right on TV and absolutely loves the Price is Right Nintendo DS game. Best thing I could have gotten for him!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nols
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Waste of Money.
3/11/2009

Customer review by Calista

1.0 stars 3/11/2009 by Calista
by Calista

I hope they come out with a better one.

Calista
brooklyn park, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
fun for all ages
8/17/2009

Customer review by mocha8626

5.0 stars 8/17/2009 by mocha8626
by mocha8626

I'm 64 & I enjoyed this game so much on my granddaughters game that my husband bought me my own for my birthday. I love it & it made my plane trip to Las Vegas go much faster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mocha8626
Falling Waters, W.V.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Challenge game
4/5/2010

Customer review by Arianna

4.0 stars 4/5/2010 by Arianna
by Arianna

I like this game. It keep you entertain all the time. The time goes fast when you are playing the game. You are really surprise when your guess is not right!!!! I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arianna
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is The Price is Right!
10/10/2008

Customer review by ShellyG33

5.0 stars 10/10/2008 by ShellyG33
by ShellyG33

If you like watching and playing along with The Price is Right on TV, you'll love playing it at home. It's just like the TV show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShellyG33
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/2/2009

Customer review by hyhorse

2.0 stars 1/2/2009 by hyhorse
by hyhorse

The game is okay but too long to get through each screen. Okay realistic but not worth the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hyhorse
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/4/2010

Customer review by OnlineGirl09

5.0 stars 7/4/2010 by OnlineGirl09
by OnlineGirl09

Its just like being at the real show i love it its great 2 share as a family game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OnlineGirl09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Just as expected!!!
3/14/2010

Customer review by 24ggirl

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by 24ggirl
by 24ggirl

They all came in great shape. I will order again for sure. No doubt about it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
24ggirl
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/8/2011

Customer review by theplacetogo

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by theplacetogo
by theplacetogo
Walmart associate

my 11yr old loves it, good purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theplacetogo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate