Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
42
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
Opinion on book
3/5/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Twilight came to my house in prestine condition. Nothing wrong with the book. Not even a dent in one page. As far as the book itself. It is the best saga of books I have ever read.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Rising Sun, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Book!!!!!
5/21/2010

Customer review by simpsons304

5.0 stars by simpsons304

Twilight is a great book its alot better than the movie! I highley recommand this book!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
simpsons304
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
a good book
7/24/2010

Customer review by silk0502

5.0 stars by silk0502

This is a very good book. It was hard for me to stop reading it. LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
silk0502
Sherman, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Book
9/7/2010

Customer review by alwayshasabookinherface

5.0 stars by alwayshasabookinherface

Twilight is one of those books you just don't wanna put down. Better than the film. Although the movie is very good too. So much more back story and character developement than the film. Defintely recommend! 5 Stars. Love the cover too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alwayshasabookinherface
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING!!!!!
4/7/2009

Customer review by lynn1214

5.0 stars by lynn1214

people always were telling me to read this book, but i kept putting it off. now i can't believe i ever did that. this is such an amazing book, i find it hard to put it down. i have only had this book for a few days and i already have less than a quarter of it left to read. i think everyone should read this book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lynn1214
phoenix, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Addictive...
4/6/2009

Customer review by tweetpea

5.0 stars by tweetpea

This book (actually the whole Twilight Saga series) is very addictive. Love it. Read it in less than a week because I couldn't put it down <3 (same review for New Moon)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tweetpea
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
LOVE IT
4/6/2009

Customer review by edwardlover2013

5.0 stars by edwardlover2013

I didnt think i was going to like this book at all because it seemed like a goofy book. I WAS WRONG ALL THE WAY!!!! i love this book and movie and i cant wait to read the other ones. So remeber dont judge a book by it cover. Always try it and if you dont like it then that fine to. I recommend this book to anyone of age because you never know wha waiting around the corner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
edwardlover2013
airway heights,washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!
4/13/2009

Customer review by CellyMarieHasGuts

5.0 stars by CellyMarieHasGuts

I was at wal-mart the other day and I was shopping for easter things. When out of the blue my boyfriend dropped this book in the kart. For 4 years now I've had friends of mine tell me to read these books, I blew them off, well because its sci-fi. I watched the movie and fell in love, went to every library in the area and the book was either checked out, on hold, or MIA. I had forgotten about wanting it till he threw it in the kart. I read it in 6 hours. AMAZING. Highly Recommended. Buy it, plus it has a cool poster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CellyMarieHasGuts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Book
2/18/2009

Customer review by twilightfreak

5.0 stars by twilightfreak

I absolutley love this book I've read it at least 10 times since I bought it. I wish that there were more than 4 books in the series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
twilightfreak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the best
6/15/2009

Customer review by nenaortiz19

5.0 stars by nenaortiz19

this book is by far the only book that i had read through .and yes it is better than harry potter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nenaortiz19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
...
12/20/2008

Customer review by Kae84

5.0 stars by Kae84

I loved this book.. Actually love them all. Its the type of book that you find yourself getting lost in. And as if you were really there. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kae84
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TWILIGHT FREAK!!!
4/18/2009

Customer review by twilightfreaknumber1

5.0 stars by twilightfreaknumber1

i got the twilight series for my birth day and i read the WHOLE FIRST BOOK in one day! I LOVED IT!!! if you havent read it yet then what are you waiting for? READ IT! i have had it for 2 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
twilightfreaknumber1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
12/25/2008

Customer review by twilightfan12

5.0 stars by twilightfan12

I love this Book! I could not put it down. Anyone can read this book. Love It!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
twilightfan12
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/17/2009

Customer review by Romanicmovies

5.0 stars by Romanicmovies

Excellent series. Watched the movie couldn't wait to read the books. Couldn't get the first one so read the 2nd, 3rd and 4th. Then this one came in the mail and I dived right in! It was different than the movie in some places but soooo good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Romanicmovies
Marshall, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
GREAT BOOK
4/29/2009

Customer review by NIPPER

5.0 stars by NIPPER

THIS WAS THE BEST BOOK EVER, I DO NOT LIKE TO READ BUT I COULD NOT EVEN PUT THIS ONE DOWN. I HAVE READ THIS TWICE ALREADY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NIPPER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Book!
5/6/2009

Customer review by quick1

5.0 stars by quick1

Loved reading all the books. It was hard to put it down!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
quick1
Colbert, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Loved it
5/1/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I started out not expecting to like this seires. I had been a huge fan of the Harry Potter books and loved them. I had people telling me oh Twilight by far is better and i would not believe them, Then my niece brought her book to our New Years party and I took the chance to read thinking ok I'll give it a chance, well needless to say I finished the book in about 4 days and decided to buy the rest and read them too I fell in love with them. Needless to say I ended up renting New Moon becasue I could not wait for it to get here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
12/23/2008

Customer review by Cutie48

5.0 stars by Cutie48

OMG I dont read any books these are my first. I love them I cant seem to put it down. Im now on the 3rd one. Just cant wait to start on the last one. There great a must read novels

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cutie48
Dry Ridge KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best book ever!!!!
5/4/2009

Customer review by twilghtmom

5.0 stars by twilghtmom

I love this book. it is very different then the movie. it's really gripping , once u start reading it you'll wanna read the whole series. and i love the forbidden romance between edward and bella. plus the movie don't show u as much detail as the book does. i would give this book a ten.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
twilghtmom
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOVE IT!!
2/16/2009

Customer review by Aubrismommy

5.0 stars by Aubrismommy

This is the first book in the best series I have ever read! I got lost in it almost like I was in the story myself. I loved the first book so much I made sure I had the second on hand for when I was finished with it and the pattern continued through the series..lol I would suggest this book and the other 3 as well to people of all ages. You will not be able to put it down!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aubrismommy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 34 total reviews