Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 102 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

102 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

102 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
95
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 70 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
The best book EVER
11/26/2008

Customer review by Juhneeny

5.0 stars 11/26/2008 by Juhneeny
by Juhneeny

I am not usually a reader but I bought this book when it was first published and LOVED it. After the others were published, i read it AGAIN! It is a MUST read for everyone! It's not too romantic, but just enough. It's got a lot of action to keep you interested and not wanting to put it down. This is definitely on the top of my list of favorite books!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juhneeny
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
the best ever
12/8/2008

Customer review by agb1

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by agb1
by agb1

the whole saga is wonderful. i couldn't put it down every one should read it . the only bad thing is that it ended!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agb1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Book
2/22/2010

Customer review by SACustomer

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by SACustomer
by SACustomer

The book is better than the movie with much more detail and a lot of content that wasnt included in the movie.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SACustomer
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
BEST BOOK EVER
11/16/2008

Customer review by TWILIGHTsagasROCKS

5.0 stars 11/16/2008 by TWILIGHTsagasROCKS
by TWILIGHTsagasROCKS

This is the most awesomest book ever its thrilling and very romantic.... i could not put this book down!! I love the description of the characters and how Edward and bella are its so cute how they talk together..... whoever likes to read about vampires and romantics then this is this book is 4 U!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TWILIGHTsagasROCKS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
good book very happy with the price
11/30/2011

Customer review by digger5

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by digger5
by digger5

Very good book I like that I can have it delivered right to my door. too bad I can't from walmart anymore though!!! because Your web site won't let me, it keeps telling me that my card is blocked and it isn't blocked. If you want business from me I suggest that you fix this problem. You have lost online business from me because of this more than once. I had to go to a competeder instead. I would like to be able to order from walmart again please fix this problem once and for all thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
digger5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best book ever!
11/16/2008

Customer review by alicecullen

5.0 stars 11/16/2008 by alicecullen
by alicecullen

this book is better than harry potter. edward cullen rocks!!! !

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alicecullen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Worst Book I Have Ever Read
8/11/2010

Customer review by NymphadoratheExplorer

1.0 stars 8/11/2010 by NymphadoratheExplorer
by NymphadoratheExplorer

I honestly don't have enough room to express how much I truly hated this book. The characters are one dimensional and don't make any sense. The author doesn't spin a tale that captivates the intellectual mind. I honestly cannot see the appeal at all. As if the grammar and writing aren't bad enough...

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NymphadoratheExplorer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
waste of time
3/24/2009

Customer review by vacuumkid

1.0 stars 3/24/2009 by vacuumkid
by vacuumkid

this book was a waste of my time. it is all in conversation form and boring. when i was reading this book i could not wait to finish it becuase this is such a bad book. i also wasted my money buying this book i would not recommend this book to anybody.

Was this review helpful? (3) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vacuumkid
Would recommend to a friend? No
ADDICTING!!!
12/7/2008

Customer review by ibabymomz29

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by ibabymomz29
by ibabymomz29

i got the book two days ago.. i love reading and i saw the movie even before i read the book. it was a great book. i could'nt put it down.. before i sleep and when i wake up.. i finished it today and im waiting for the second book. i ddnt expect to get the book til nxt week, it was shipped to my house really fast.. to those who like to daydream and that is still a teenager at heart this is a great book.. really romantic..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ibabymomz29
jersey city, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
AWSOME!!!
2/11/2009

Customer review by mom1975

5.0 stars 2/11/2009 by mom1975
by mom1975

This is her 10 year old daughter and i loved it.... i actully read this book in 3 days! the only bad thing was that it ended..... after you read this, you will be wishing you lived the life oif Bella Swan...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom1975
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i absolutely love this book!
12/11/2008

Customer review by JLJohnson

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by JLJohnson
by JLJohnson

Currently, I am at Chapter 19 (Goodbyes). So far the book has been great, I can't seem to put it down. I would recommend this book to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLJohnson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/7/2009

Customer review by alpha1

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by alpha1
by alpha1

I'm not usually into vampire books but this is by far the best book I have ever read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alpha1
georgetown,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
6/16/2009

Customer review by 101shopaholic

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by 101shopaholic
by 101shopaholic

I watched the movie before reading the book and at first I thought the movie was a lot better but about half way through the book I enjoyed it a lot more than the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
101shopaholic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for a test drive!
11/25/2009

Customer review by kangarooaroo

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by kangarooaroo
by kangarooaroo

Got this paperback because it was cheap & I wasn't sure if I'd like Twilight. Turns out I loved it and ended up buying the whole series in hardback.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kangarooaroo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great book!
1/19/2010

Customer review by ANGELES1112

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by ANGELES1112
by ANGELES1112

It was a great book and I enjoyed it very much and Walmart has it at a great price. I did exchange it though but just because I wanted the regular version of the book that has the 2 hands holding the apple and is bigger in size because i wanted it to be the same as the the other 3 books of the series I had orfered but other than that this is a great book and the size of the book is convenient to carry around with you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ANGELES1112
Bronx, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
A fantastic read
1/8/2009

Customer review by lovesmooses88

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by lovesmooses88
by lovesmooses88

I read the whole series and loved them all! If you love vampires and werewolves, you will love this book and series!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovesmooses88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
twilight is one of the best books
12/13/2008

Customer review by iluvedwardintwilight

5.0 stars 12/13/2008 by iluvedwardintwilight
by iluvedwardintwilight

twilight is the best book for your child even yourself to read. its a love and romance story when i read it i fell in luv with it. i went to go see the movie and its the best. i would recomend this book for u to enjoy and to feel the characters love.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iluvedwardintwilight
phoenix az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Twilight book
12/11/2008

Customer review by joelden2

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by joelden2
by joelden2

This is above all THE best book,I've read 6 times with the others

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joelden2
Newport,Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great book to read
1/8/2009

Customer review by DanielsSweetpea

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by DanielsSweetpea
by DanielsSweetpea

The Twilight Saga is a really excellent series to read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanielsSweetpea
Moses Lake, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
6/24/2012

Customer review by Maddiecullen

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by Maddiecullen
by Maddiecullen

This is a great book.Great dosn't begin to describe this book.I love it.I would definetly recommend this to people.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maddiecullen
Forks,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews