Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 102 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

102 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

102 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
95
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 70 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
Luv This Book!!!
7/23/2009

Customer review by LuvsEdward

5.0 stars 7/23/2009 by LuvsEdward
by LuvsEdward

I wasnt that interested in the movie but a friend of mine turned me on to it. I watched the movie first and bought the first book and read it every chance I got. Before I got finished with the first series I went out and bought the rest. Didnt want to finish without back up. lol!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvsEdward
Tallapoosa, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The best book EVER
11/26/2008

Customer review by Juhneeny

5.0 stars 11/26/2008 by Juhneeny
by Juhneeny

I am not usually a reader but I bought this book when it was first published and LOVED it. After the others were published, i read it AGAIN! It is a MUST read for everyone! It's not too romantic, but just enough. It's got a lot of action to keep you interested and not wanting to put it down. This is definitely on the top of my list of favorite books!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Juhneeny
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
the best ever
12/8/2008

Customer review by agb1

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by agb1
by agb1

the whole saga is wonderful. i couldn't put it down every one should read it . the only bad thing is that it ended!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
agb1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Book
2/22/2010

Customer review by SACustomer

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by SACustomer
by SACustomer

The book is better than the movie with much more detail and a lot of content that wasnt included in the movie.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SACustomer
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
very hooked
11/29/2009

Customer review by loulouback

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by loulouback
by loulouback

I liked the movie and did not want to try the book. Usually the books differs way off from the book that it ruins your creative insights when you read. However a girl I know and she knows how much I love to read, put the book in my hand and said "READ IT." I took it home and threw it on my desk. I got bored picked up the book and did not put it down. My husband got a good kick out of that, I am not usually so obsessive when I read. As soon as I finished I looked at my husband and he already knew, we were going to Walmart to look for New Moon. I bought Twilight and New Moon. And love them. Easy to read, hold your attention and throws you through in the drivers seat. Right now I have finished three of the four books, and know I am on the hunt......for Breaking Dawn, which by the way will be oredered momentarily. CAPTIVATING, REMINCINGS, LOVING, AND INTENSE ALL IN ONE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loulouback
Big Clifty, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST BOOK EVER
11/16/2008

Customer review by TWILIGHTsagasROCKS

5.0 stars 11/16/2008 by TWILIGHTsagasROCKS
by TWILIGHTsagasROCKS

This is the most awesomest book ever its thrilling and very romantic.... i could not put this book down!! I love the description of the characters and how Edward and bella are its so cute how they talk together..... whoever likes to read about vampires and romantics then this is this book is 4 U!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TWILIGHTsagasROCKS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Twilight
12/30/2008

Customer review by Twilight4ever

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by Twilight4ever
by Twilight4ever

Ok this is corny but i saw the movie before reading this glorious book. I immediatly fell in love with the character in the movie theater. Once i started reading i realized it was only the beginning of an epic journey to a world i never knew existed where love ruled but somethings might not be controllable. Vampires, Love, overly worried moms! THis book is the best thing I have ever takin time to spend my money on. You should buy it cause you DEFINATLY will not only LOVE it but you will be enchanted by how far you mind can dream and wonder. You truelly will question "are vampires real?" !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twilight4ever
Pekin, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Twilight
1/22/2013

Customer review by Mojo8989

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Mojo8989
by Mojo8989

In the first installment of the Twilight Saga Bella Swan gives up her life in Arizona and goes to live with her father in Forks,WA where she meets this cryptic boy he has a secret and Bella intends to find it out. As the secret becomes more real than anything she has ever encounters.As Bella meets death and survives you'll be absolutly addicted to this saga of love,hate, and death and find yourself comparing yourself to Bella Swan.A perfect book for young-readers and adults everywhere a must-read book in the must-read saga. Now a major motion picture by Summit Entertainment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mojo8989
Wellsville,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
good book very happy with the price
11/30/2011

Customer review by digger5

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by digger5
by digger5

Very good book I like that I can have it delivered right to my door. too bad I can't from walmart anymore though!!! because Your web site won't let me, it keeps telling me that my card is blocked and it isn't blocked. If you want business from me I suggest that you fix this problem. You have lost online business from me because of this more than once. I had to go to a competeder instead. I would like to be able to order from walmart again please fix this problem once and for all thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
digger5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ADDICTING!!!
12/7/2008

Customer review by ibabymomz29

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by ibabymomz29
by ibabymomz29

i got the book two days ago.. i love reading and i saw the movie even before i read the book. it was a great book. i could'nt put it down.. before i sleep and when i wake up.. i finished it today and im waiting for the second book. i ddnt expect to get the book til nxt week, it was shipped to my house really fast.. to those who like to daydream and that is still a teenager at heart this is a great book.. really romantic..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ibabymomz29
jersey city, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great book!
1/19/2010

Customer review by ANGELES1112

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by ANGELES1112
by ANGELES1112

It was a great book and I enjoyed it very much and Walmart has it at a great price. I did exchange it though but just because I wanted the regular version of the book that has the 2 hands holding the apple and is bigger in size because i wanted it to be the same as the the other 3 books of the series I had orfered but other than that this is a great book and the size of the book is convenient to carry around with you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANGELES1112
Bronx, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
waste of time
3/24/2009

Customer review by vacuumkid

1.0 stars 3/24/2009 by vacuumkid
by vacuumkid

this book was a waste of my time. it is all in conversation form and boring. when i was reading this book i could not wait to finish it becuase this is such a bad book. i also wasted my money buying this book i would not recommend this book to anybody.

Was this review helpful? (3) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vacuumkid
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent !!!!!!!! Love It !!!!!!
12/27/2008

Customer review by DinkysMom

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by DinkysMom
by DinkysMom

One of the most romantic books ever written, and the movie was perfect !!! I read all four books in 10 days, and have seen the movie 9 times, so far !!! I am a 45 year old, happily married woman, and I think this series is for all ages. The beautiful love story of Edward and Bella transcends all age groups, gender, and ethnicity. I highly recommend the books and the movie !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DinkysMom
Cape May, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent book
12/27/2008

Customer review by pastelasylum

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by pastelasylum
by pastelasylum

This was a mass produced book, with the movie poster for the cover. It was an excellent read and a great value I would reccommend any Twilight fans to purchase this book. It is in paperback and small enough that it makes it easy to hold for long periods while reading. Nothing is cut from the book, it is the same as the original published full size book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pastelasylum
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Gift!
12/28/2008

Customer review by bonsairocks

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by bonsairocks
by bonsairocks

My daughter has already read this book. She loved it. So I thought I would get this book for my neice for christmas. It turns out that she has already read the book to. But she said it was such a good book that she would read it again. I think the book it's self was a great buy. It is very durable. and well worth getting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bonsairocks
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
This Book is.
1/18/2009

Customer review by BRMHSKEENAN

4.0 stars 1/18/2009 by BRMHSKEENAN
by BRMHSKEENAN

Absolutely Great. Except the words are smaller in the book compared to the original copy with the apple on it. The book has suspense and keeps you wondering. The price is a bit high but what can you do. I finished the book in 3 days. I waited to late to see the movie, but i bet like usual the movie won't compare.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BRMHSKEENAN
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME
12/5/2009

Customer review by nbabygirl5

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by nbabygirl5
by nbabygirl5

This is an awesome book. I'm not much into reading and after I watched the movie, I still wasn't much into wanting to read the book. After New Moon came out in the theatre I went and watched it and NEEDED to read the books. It has taken me about 8 hours to read the entire book, I was unable to put it down!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nbabygirl5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
The Worst Book I Have Ever Read
8/11/2010

Customer review by NymphadoratheExplorer

1.0 stars 8/11/2010 by NymphadoratheExplorer
by NymphadoratheExplorer

I honestly don't have enough room to express how much I truly hated this book. The characters are one dimensional and don't make any sense. The author doesn't spin a tale that captivates the intellectual mind. I honestly cannot see the appeal at all. As if the grammar and writing aren't bad enough...

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NymphadoratheExplorer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/10/2009

Customer review by smileysmiles

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by smileysmiles
by smileysmiles

This book was amazing!I finally baught the movie on a black friday sale and after watching it i knew i NEEDED the book.It was even bettter than i thought it would be!I could barly put it down.It also has a preview of New Moon which I read now i have to go down to Wal-Mart and Buy New Moon!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smileysmiles
ssusanville,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Book
3/29/2012

Customer review by Bella9260

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by Bella9260
by Bella9260

I love Twilight! The only thing wrong was when i was almost done reading book i noticed that it was missing a chapter and a half towards the end so i was very bummed that i had to read the missing part on the internet.....boo....i hope no one else has missing chapters!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bella9260
Harlingen,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews