Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 102 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

102 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
95
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
The best book EVER
11/26/2008

Customer review by Juhneeny

5.0 stars by Juhneeny

I am not usually a reader but I bought this book when it was first published and LOVED it. After the others were published, i read it AGAIN! It is a MUST read for everyone! It's not too romantic, but just enough. It's got a lot of action to keep you interested and not wanting to put it down. This is definitely on the top of my list of favorite books!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Juhneeny
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
the best ever
12/8/2008

Customer review by agb1

5.0 stars by agb1

the whole saga is wonderful. i couldn't put it down every one should read it . the only bad thing is that it ended!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
agb1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Book
2/22/2010

Customer review by SACustomer

5.0 stars by SACustomer

The book is better than the movie with much more detail and a lot of content that wasnt included in the movie.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SACustomer
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
BEST BOOK EVER
11/16/2008

Customer review by TWILIGHTsagasROCKS

5.0 stars by TWILIGHTsagasROCKS

This is the most awesomest book ever its thrilling and very romantic.... i could not put this book down!! I love the description of the characters and how Edward and bella are its so cute how they talk together..... whoever likes to read about vampires and romantics then this is this book is 4 U!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TWILIGHTsagasROCKS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
best book ever!
11/16/2008

Customer review by alicecullen

5.0 stars by alicecullen

this book is better than harry potter. edward cullen rocks!!! !

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alicecullen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good book very happy with the price
11/30/2011

Customer review by digger5

5.0 stars by digger5

Very good book I like that I can have it delivered right to my door. too bad I can't from walmart anymore though!!! because Your web site won't let me, it keeps telling me that my card is blocked and it isn't blocked. If you want business from me I suggest that you fix this problem. You have lost online business from me because of this more than once. I had to go to a competeder instead. I would like to be able to order from walmart again please fix this problem once and for all thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
digger5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Worst Book I Have Ever Read
8/11/2010

Customer review by NymphadoratheExplorer

1.0 stars by NymphadoratheExplorer

I honestly don't have enough room to express how much I truly hated this book. The characters are one dimensional and don't make any sense. The author doesn't spin a tale that captivates the intellectual mind. I honestly cannot see the appeal at all. As if the grammar and writing aren't bad enough...

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NymphadoratheExplorer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
waste of time
3/24/2009

Customer review by vacuumkid

1.0 stars by vacuumkid

this book was a waste of my time. it is all in conversation form and boring. when i was reading this book i could not wait to finish it becuase this is such a bad book. i also wasted my money buying this book i would not recommend this book to anybody.

Was this review helpful? (3) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vacuumkid
Would recommend to a friend? No
Xmas Present
12/27/2008

Customer review by mama10mia

5.0 stars by mama10mia

My 10 year old daughter read the book in two days. she LOVED it and has moved on to New Moon

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mama10mia
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
12/26/2008

Customer review by bookworm14344

5.0 stars by bookworm14344

The twilight saga is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bookworm14344
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Book
1/21/2009

Customer review by everydayatwalmart

5.0 stars by everydayatwalmart

My nieces are reading these books, than my girlfriend and sister said they had gotten into reading them. I knew they had to be good. I don't like to read but can not put these books down. Have bought all 4 from Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
everydayatwalmart
Uvalda, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent book
12/27/2008

Customer review by pastelasylum

5.0 stars by pastelasylum

This was a mass produced book, with the movie poster for the cover. It was an excellent read and a great value I would reccommend any Twilight fans to purchase this book. It is in paperback and small enough that it makes it easy to hold for long periods while reading. Nothing is cut from the book, it is the same as the original published full size book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pastelasylum
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent !!!!!!!! Love It !!!!!!
12/27/2008

Customer review by DinkysMom

5.0 stars by DinkysMom

One of the most romantic books ever written, and the movie was perfect !!! I read all four books in 10 days, and have seen the movie 9 times, so far !!! I am a 45 year old, happily married woman, and I think this series is for all ages. The beautiful love story of Edward and Bella transcends all age groups, gender, and ethnicity. I highly recommend the books and the movie !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DinkysMom
Cape May, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/19/2009

Customer review by mustangloverforlife

5.0 stars by mustangloverforlife

The whole saga is AWESOME!! I couldn't put them down! I would recommend these books to anyone that wants a really good love story! These are some of the BEST books that I have ever read! I love them!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mustangloverforlife
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
very hooked
11/29/2009

Customer review by loulouback

5.0 stars by loulouback

I liked the movie and did not want to try the book. Usually the books differs way off from the book that it ruins your creative insights when you read. However a girl I know and she knows how much I love to read, put the book in my hand and said "READ IT." I took it home and threw it on my desk. I got bored picked up the book and did not put it down. My husband got a good kick out of that, I am not usually so obsessive when I read. As soon as I finished I looked at my husband and he already knew, we were going to Walmart to look for New Moon. I bought Twilight and New Moon. And love them. Easy to read, hold your attention and throws you through in the drivers seat. Right now I have finished three of the four books, and know I am on the hunt......for Breaking Dawn, which by the way will be oredered momentarily. CAPTIVATING, REMINCINGS, LOVING, AND INTENSE ALL IN ONE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
loulouback
Big Clifty, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Gift!
12/28/2008

Customer review by bonsairocks

5.0 stars by bonsairocks

My daughter has already read this book. She loved it. So I thought I would get this book for my neice for christmas. It turns out that she has already read the book to. But she said it was such a good book that she would read it again. I think the book it's self was a great buy. It is very durable. and well worth getting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bonsairocks
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love this Book!!!
12/29/2008

Customer review by JustCallMeMrsCullen

5.0 stars by JustCallMeMrsCullen

The whole series is so good, Stephenie is a great author. You need to read the book before (well at least the first book) before you see the movie. I am getting ready to read them through again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JustCallMeMrsCullen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
AWESOME READING!!!
11/19/2008

Customer review by rella078

5.0 stars by rella078

This has to be the best book I ever read....and I have read A LOT of books!! I read the entire book in one day!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rella078
Massachusettes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/29/2008

Customer review by kcmom72

5.0 stars by kcmom72

Fabulous book! A quick and entertaining read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kcmom72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11/19/2008

Customer review by LoveBabyz

5.0 stars by LoveBabyz

OK THIS IS DEFINITELY THE MOST BEST BOOK I HAVE EVER READ IVE FINISHED ALL OF THEM AND IM SO HAPPY. I WISH I COULD SEE THE MOVIE BUT I CANT!!!!!!!!!!!T-T

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveBabyz
MIAMI,FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 70 total reviews