Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I carly Rating
10/17/2008

Customer review by Raiderchic29

5.0 stars by Raiderchic29

If you love Icarly then you will love the first season. My son is 2 and this is his favorite show...he can even sing the theme song!!! It also has some great extra's, if you know of an Icarly viewer that loves the shows then this is a must get!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Raiderchic29
Hermitage, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
1/4/2010

Customer review by nickkosy

5.0 stars by nickkosy

this dvd is very good I really enjoyed this anyone that likes iCarly should buy this i highly recommend this dvd.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nickkosy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Daughter Loves This
8/12/2010

Customer review by nessybear

5.0 stars by nessybear

I even like ICarly!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nessybear
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Easy to find
9/24/2010

Customer review by adamson4

3.0 stars by adamson4

This is exactly what I wanted to get my son for his birthday and he loved it. Thank you for always having what I need...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
adamson4
Greensburg, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
iCarly Season 1 Volume 1
6/21/2009

Customer review by Braulio

5.0 stars by Braulio

its a very good dvd, i love iCarly so much, i recommended

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Braulio
Ensenada BC, Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
kids love
5/7/2011

Customer review by August20Mom

5.0 stars by August20Mom

we have the complete set and cant get enough

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
August20Mom
Plover, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool Movie!
7/29/2010

Customer review by JaDesmommie

5.0 stars by JaDesmommie

My daughter loves !carly and with this movie she can watch it anytime she wants!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JaDesmommie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice DVD
11/17/2008

Customer review by iCarlyMOM

5.0 stars by iCarlyMOM

My sons LOVE iCarly and this was perfect for them because we don't allow them to watch dreaded commercials. They watch the episodes over and over and haven't gotten tired of them yet. Thanks Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
iCarlyMOM
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My son was so excited!
1/1/2009

Customer review by Bellabrook

5.0 stars by Bellabrook

My son loves iCarly and anything with Miranda Cosgrove. He was so excited when he opened up this gift on Christmas. Great gift for any iCarly fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bellabrook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Worth it!
10/11/2008

Customer review by PeytonMWorld

5.0 stars by PeytonMWorld

This product is more than worth the price, it comes with 2 hilarious discs with music videos and behind the scenes of the hilarious hit tv show icarly! Rock on and get this awesome dvd today. It makes a great gift, I watch it everyday!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PeytonMWorld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
ONE COOL SHOW
4/12/2010

Customer review by karokegirl85

5.0 stars by karokegirl85

LOVE THE SHOW VERY FUNNY AND FREDDIE IS SO CUTE COOL TV SHOW!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
karokegirl85
Reserve LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good
11/17/2012

Customer review by MelindaSueFritz

5.0 stars by MelindaSueFritz

good dvd ordered for my 6 year old

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MelindaSueFritz
owosso mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grand daughter loves it now Carly is no longer air
4/22/2013

Customer review by fortynine50

4.0 stars by fortynine50

Was great that I coulfd get this item but was disapointed when I seen the same product at wal Mart on the shelf for a forth of the price I paid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fortynine50
Coweta OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.