Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
I CAN'T BELIEVE IT!!!
3/19/2012

Customer review by ForeverFearless

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by ForeverFearless
by ForeverFearless

I CANNOT BELIEVE I JUST BOUGHT THIS TODAY!!!! I have been looking everywhere for this CD/DVD but it has been super-expensive since it was released of only a sort time. I nearly cried when I saw it and I'm telling all my Swiftie-sisters to run to Wal-mart and buy it. THANK YOU FOR THE SECOND RELEASE OF THIS CD/DVD!!! NOW I KNOW I'M GETTING IT BRAND NEW AND NOT WASTING $100!

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForeverFearless
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Was Impressed
11/17/2008

Customer review by LuvMusicFearlessly

5.0 stars 11/17/2008 by LuvMusicFearlessly
by LuvMusicFearlessly

This music package has a dvd included that makes it worth the money. You get a music cd with new music and old. "Beautiful Eyes" is a pretty song and "I Heart ?" is great too! There are new versions of her radio hits as well. Aldo included is a dvd with Taylor music videos and lot of Taylor trivia in it about her rise to fame. Really Cool product to buy if you are a Tay fan, worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvMusicFearlessly
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/27/2008

Customer review by panda4

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by panda4
by panda4

This is an excellent CD/DVD combo for all ages. My 6 year old daughter and I love to listen to it. The CD is missing a few of her big hits, but the DVD has all of her videos. Recommend this product. Wal-Mart delivered in 48 hours!! Awesome!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
panda4
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A must (only) for fan collections
5/29/2012

Customer review by himav

4.0 stars 5/29/2012 by himav
by himav

I'm a huge Taylor Swift fan, so when I saw this, I had to pick it up to add to my collection. There are only two songs that aren't available elsewhere, and the alternate "Should've Said No" is essentially an acoustic version. The DVD has some cool features, though most of these videos can be found on YouTube. Again, this is great for the big Taylor Swift fans out there who are looking to add to their collection. But for others, you may be disappointed to find that you probably already have everything that this CD/DVD combo has to offer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
himav
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Value
7/29/2008

Customer review by uncleray

5.0 stars 7/29/2008 by uncleray
by uncleray

I love this Cd & DVD set. Your getting so much for so few dollars. Two new songs and 2 alternate versions of pervious songs. The alternate versions are great. You get 6 total songs on CD. The DVD gives you 9 videos, including "Beautiful Eyes" and The AMC performance of "Should have said No", having that alone is worth the money. It also includes the making of Picture to Burn. I would recomend this for anyone who is a Taylor Swift fan or not.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
uncleray
El Cajon, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Eyes
6/22/2012

Customer review by MrLefty0706

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by MrLefty0706
by MrLefty0706

Excellent CD at an incredible Walmart price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrLefty0706
Arlington Heights, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
beautiful eyes, Taylor Swift
8/4/2008

Customer review by gary1948

3.0 stars 8/4/2008 by gary1948
by gary1948

I thought this would be a new full album. It only had 6 songs on it and 3 of them were on her last album. Only got 3 new songs. I love Taylor Swift but its pretty cheesie to put out a album with only 3 new songs and charge a full album price..

Was this review helpful? (5) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gary1948
Honduras
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
5/14/2012

Customer review by TheHamRadioOperator

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by TheHamRadioOperator
by TheHamRadioOperator

I bought this particular CD/DVD combination because I had one already and love it and wanted to add it to my collection of Kellie memorabilia. They were selling this CD/DVD combo for over $50 on e-bay it was so popular and was not any longer available. Besides the pretty cover art the content of both the DVD and the CD are really worth the asking price. You will love this CD and the bonus DVD, well worth the price! Buy it you won't regret it!!! All the songs are good. So glad they re-issued this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheHamRadioOperator
Snohomish, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Somewhat disappointing
7/23/2008

Customer review by Eledon

3.0 stars 7/23/2008 by Eledon
by Eledon

Though the songs sound good, they seem to be like so many others of the modern country rock. Loud music and a blend of voices making it difficult to hear the star and some of the words. Enunciation!

Was this review helpful? (2) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eledon
St Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Awesome!
8/6/2008

Customer review by Countrygal88

5.0 stars 8/6/2008 by Countrygal88
by Countrygal88

I love this cd by Taylor. No it's not her sophmore album but its excellent. It has versions of some of her songs from the first album that you never heard before. Plus a couple of songs she wrote when she was only 13! They are soo cute and wished they had made it onto the album! If you are a country music fan or esp. a Taylor fan, I recommend this!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Countrygal88
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
7/17/2008

Customer review by GW3life

5.0 stars 7/17/2008 by GW3life
by GW3life

Taylor Swift is so amazing, I'll buy anything of hers. She is so talented and so down to earth she deserves everything coming her way. This exclusive is awesome with the DVD of all her music videos and the CD is great too, with I Heart ?, and Beautiful Eyes which you can't get from her other album. If you are a Taylor Swift Fan, you must buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GW3life
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
We love Taylor
8/27/2008

Customer review by klfred

5.0 stars 8/27/2008 by klfred
by klfred

I bought this CD/DVD for my 4 year old daughter who loves Taylor Swift. It's nice to have the edited versions of some of her songs. The DVD is great. My daughter loves watching the videos and dancing to the music. The new songs on this CD are great and we are looking forward to the entire new album in the Fall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
klfred
Wahshington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT
7/16/2008

Customer review by MD86

5.0 stars 7/16/2008 by MD86
by MD86

Taylor Swift has an excellent voice. I love all of her music. She has great mix of upbeat songs and slow songs. Her down-to-earth character and obvious humility and sincerity make her an excellent role model for young girls. I would recommend Taylor Swift to both country and non-country music lovers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MD86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another great "Walmart Exclusive"
7/9/2008

Customer review by tom195

5.0 stars 7/9/2008 by tom195
by tom195

Yeah Boiiiiiiiiii! Walmart comes thru again! This time with Taylor Swift! Excellent! What a wonderful compilation of video and songs for a great price:) Forget about the Regular CD! All you need is this product, Brought to you exclusively by Walmart! Kudos to Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tom195
Westerly ,RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Musical Talent
8/12/2008

Customer review by chronic

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by chronic
by chronic

It doesn't hurt that Taylor Swift is a beautifull young lady, she is a great singer and has a lot of showmanship. I had downloaded the videos on my computer but to have them on a new dvd is sensational I would highly reccomend this for all age listeners.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chronic
Eureka, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome CD!
8/7/2008

Customer review by Carley44

5.0 stars 8/7/2008 by Carley44
by Carley44

Great 2 new songs! One of her best ever! I recommend this product if you have a bunch of money if not wait till November and get the CD with a new songs. Although this is a limited edition and comes with a DVD, which is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carley44
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Taylor does have Beautiful Eyes.
5/13/2012

Customer review by joshzc17

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by joshzc17
by joshzc17

I bought this cd to finish off my Taylor Swift collection. For $7 it is a bargain. There are a few original songs as well as some alternate mixes of previously released songs. This is a must own for any Taylor fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joshzc17
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Taylor's Beautiful Eyes
8/18/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the best CD/DVD I have yet to purchase. It has an interview that helps you get to know Taylor and see how dedicated to what she does in the business and her videos show personal incidents fron her life.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
La Vista, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I Love Taylor Swift
10/21/2008

Customer review by MrPiggers

5.0 stars 10/21/2008 by MrPiggers
by MrPiggers

This is a great CD. I was worried cuz it had some of the songs on it from her first CD but they are ones I really like so it was fine. I also really like the new songs she has on there!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrPiggers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/25/2008

Customer review by Leela08

5.0 stars 8/25/2008 by Leela08
by Leela08

Another awesome product from Taylor Swift! She is going to go far in the country music business. The Beautiful Eyes song is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leela08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews