Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
I Was Impressed
11/17/2008

Customer review by LuvMusicFearlessly

5.0 stars 11/17/2008 by LuvMusicFearlessly
by LuvMusicFearlessly

This music package has a dvd included that makes it worth the money. You get a music cd with new music and old. "Beautiful Eyes" is a pretty song and "I Heart ?" is great too! There are new versions of her radio hits as well. Aldo included is a dvd with Taylor music videos and lot of Taylor trivia in it about her rise to fame. Really Cool product to buy if you are a Tay fan, worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvMusicFearlessly
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/27/2008

Customer review by panda4

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by panda4
by panda4

This is an excellent CD/DVD combo for all ages. My 6 year old daughter and I love to listen to it. The CD is missing a few of her big hits, but the DVD has all of her videos. Recommend this product. Wal-Mart delivered in 48 hours!! Awesome!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
panda4
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I CAN'T BELIEVE IT!!!
3/19/2012

Customer review by ForeverFearless

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by ForeverFearless
by ForeverFearless

I CANNOT BELIEVE I JUST BOUGHT THIS TODAY!!!! I have been looking everywhere for this CD/DVD but it has been super-expensive since it was released of only a sort time. I nearly cried when I saw it and I'm telling all my Swiftie-sisters to run to Wal-mart and buy it. THANK YOU FOR THE SECOND RELEASE OF THIS CD/DVD!!! NOW I KNOW I'M GETTING IT BRAND NEW AND NOT WASTING $100!

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForeverFearless
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
7/29/2008

Customer review by uncleray

5.0 stars 7/29/2008 by uncleray
by uncleray

I love this Cd & DVD set. Your getting so much for so few dollars. Two new songs and 2 alternate versions of pervious songs. The alternate versions are great. You get 6 total songs on CD. The DVD gives you 9 videos, including "Beautiful Eyes" and The AMC performance of "Should have said No", having that alone is worth the money. It also includes the making of Picture to Burn. I would recomend this for anyone who is a Taylor Swift fan or not.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uncleray
El Cajon, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Eyes
6/22/2012

Customer review by MrLefty0706

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by MrLefty0706
by MrLefty0706

Excellent CD at an incredible Walmart price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrLefty0706
Arlington Heights, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A must (only) for fan collections
5/29/2012

Customer review by himav

4.0 stars 5/29/2012 by himav
by himav

I'm a huge Taylor Swift fan, so when I saw this, I had to pick it up to add to my collection. There are only two songs that aren't available elsewhere, and the alternate "Should've Said No" is essentially an acoustic version. The DVD has some cool features, though most of these videos can be found on YouTube. Again, this is great for the big Taylor Swift fans out there who are looking to add to their collection. But for others, you may be disappointed to find that you probably already have everything that this CD/DVD combo has to offer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
himav
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
beautiful eyes, Taylor Swift
8/4/2008

Customer review by gary1948

3.0 stars 8/4/2008 by gary1948
by gary1948

I thought this would be a new full album. It only had 6 songs on it and 3 of them were on her last album. Only got 3 new songs. I love Taylor Swift but its pretty cheesie to put out a album with only 3 new songs and charge a full album price..

Was this review helpful? (5) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gary1948
Honduras
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Somewhat disappointing
7/23/2008

Customer review by Eledon

3.0 stars 7/23/2008 by Eledon
by Eledon

Though the songs sound good, they seem to be like so many others of the modern country rock. Loud music and a blend of voices making it difficult to hear the star and some of the words. Enunciation!

Was this review helpful? (2) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eledon
St Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great CD - DVD combo
8/3/2008

Customer review by PhaseLinear

5.0 stars 8/3/2008 by PhaseLinear
by PhaseLinear

Great CD & the DVD is good to it has a couple song videos , how they made some of the songs & an interveiw with Taylor Swift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhaseLinear
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Taylor is great!!!!
8/4/2008

Customer review by Shera76

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by Shera76
by Shera76

I purchased this cd for my 3 year old who is so in love with Taylor Swift. It is a great cd of all the songs she loves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shera76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
8/6/2008

Customer review by Countrygal88

5.0 stars 8/6/2008 by Countrygal88
by Countrygal88

I love this cd by Taylor. No it's not her sophmore album but its excellent. It has versions of some of her songs from the first album that you never heard before. Plus a couple of songs she wrote when she was only 13! They are soo cute and wished they had made it onto the album! If you are a country music fan or esp. a Taylor fan, I recommend this!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Countrygal88
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome CD!
8/7/2008

Customer review by Carley44

5.0 stars 8/7/2008 by Carley44
by Carley44

Great 2 new songs! One of her best ever! I recommend this product if you have a bunch of money if not wait till November and get the CD with a new songs. Although this is a limited edition and comes with a DVD, which is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carley44
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Musical Talent
8/12/2008

Customer review by chronic

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by chronic
by chronic

It doesn't hurt that Taylor Swift is a beautifull young lady, she is a great singer and has a lot of showmanship. I had downloaded the videos on my computer but to have them on a new dvd is sensational I would highly reccomend this for all age listeners.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chronic
Eureka, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT
8/14/2008

Customer review by WayneInSharpsburg

5.0 stars 8/14/2008 by WayneInSharpsburg
by WayneInSharpsburg

IF YOU LIKE TAYLOR SWIFT, YOU WILL LOVE THIS CD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WayneInSharpsburg
Sharpsburg, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Amazing
8/18/2008

Customer review by Hibiscus071886

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by Hibiscus071886
by Hibiscus071886

All her music and CD's are amazing and this one is no different, I most deff recomend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hibiscus071886
Mountaintop, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BEST SELLER+++++++
8/23/2008

Customer review by gabbychilders

5.0 stars 8/23/2008 by gabbychilders
by gabbychilders

I would recommend to any one. Very good CD with exclusive footage of videos with Taylor! AWESOME CD/DVD!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gabbychilders
Benham, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love Taylor Swift
10/21/2008

Customer review by MrPiggers

5.0 stars 10/21/2008 by MrPiggers
by MrPiggers

This is a great CD. I was worried cuz it had some of the songs on it from her first CD but they are ones I really like so it was fine. I also really like the new songs she has on there!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrPiggers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Taylor's Beautiful Eyes
8/18/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the best CD/DVD I have yet to purchase. It has an interview that helps you get to know Taylor and see how dedicated to what she does in the business and her videos show personal incidents fron her life.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
La Vista, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/25/2008

Customer review by Leela08

5.0 stars 8/25/2008 by Leela08
by Leela08

Another awesome product from Taylor Swift! She is going to go far in the country music business. The Beautiful Eyes song is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leela08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love Taylor
8/27/2008

Customer review by klfred

5.0 stars 8/27/2008 by klfred
by klfred

I bought this CD/DVD for my 4 year old daughter who loves Taylor Swift. It's nice to have the edited versions of some of her songs. The DVD is great. My daughter loves watching the videos and dancing to the music. The new songs on this CD are great and we are looking forward to the entire new album in the Fall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klfred
Wahshington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews