Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Neighborhood Rave!
11/9/2008

Customer review by possumpecks

5.0 stars 11/9/2008 by possumpecks
by possumpecks

Bought this last season and it is the hit of the neighborhood! We get very high north winds at times and this baby held strong through it all....of course we did NOT have it turned on in high wind. Look forward to setting it up again this season. Sets up in minutes!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
possumpecks
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
9/25/2008

Customer review by 31OHIOSTATEFAN

2.0 stars 9/25/2008 by 31OHIOSTATEFAN
by 31OHIOSTATEFAN

Was very disappointed in this product it quit working within 2 weeks of my purchase last year. It doesn't hold up to well to the elements.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
31OHIOSTATEFAN
ZANESVILLE,OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Love It!!
12/17/2008

Customer review by KellyK713

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by KellyK713
by KellyK713

This was so easy to set up and soooo cute when it's up and lit. Very good deal for the price I paid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KellyK713
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Product for the money
12/21/2008

Customer review by GrandmasFab4

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by GrandmasFab4
by GrandmasFab4

We purchased this product for this years Christmas Yard decoration. Was not sure how this would hold up since we live in the NE and are prone to snow and blowing conditions. Can say that with a little care re cleaning the snow off, we are the hit of the neighborhood. Would recommend this to anyone who wants something a little different in your yard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmasFab4
Waterloo, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A beautiful piece
12/28/2008

Customer review by froggy3344

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by froggy3344
by froggy3344

This is the newest and best addition to our front lawn Chrismas decorations!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
froggy3344
Prairieville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
A very adorable decoration
1/2/2009

Customer review by ExperincedShopper

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by ExperincedShopper
by ExperincedShopper

It is really a very "cute" decoration for our yard at Christmas time. The little animals in the chairs are adorable. We have received many compliments from members in our subdivision. It was extremely easy to put together, the way it was packaged. It has survivied rain and light wind.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExperincedShopper
Houston,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
12/3/2008

Customer review by Harley74

5.0 stars 12/3/2008 by Harley74
by Harley74

I use it about 4hours every night. Have had it up about2 weeks. I have not had any trouble. But if the wind is high I don't turn it on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harley74
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very nice addition to my Xmas decoration
1/4/2009

Customer review by LMAX

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by LMAX
by LMAX

It was not very hard to assemble. We did have a minor problem of how one of the bars of the swing was assemble by the factory, but it only took a screw driver and a couple of minutes to fix. We did find out that there is a correct way and in incorrect way to place all the swings on the wheel. Did not realize it did not come with a spot light bulb so we still need to get that for next xmas. But overall it was a great addition to my xmas decorations. I would definitly recommend this to everyone. Took less than an hour to put completly together and set up. I love the fact that it has a on and off switch for the bar lights and the motor seperatly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LMAX
St. Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Ferris Wheel
12/2/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 12/2/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

After 2 hours of operation, the Ferris Wheel stopped turning. The motor was making a terrible noise. Instead of taking it down and returning for a replacement, I took it apart and found the problem. A pin was not secured properly during the mfg process, causing a rubber gasket to bind the wheel (not turning). After removing the mangled gasket, the wheel turned freely. The Ferris wheel works perfect now. I read some reviews on the net where people were having a similar problem with the wheel not turning. Other than this slight problem, it is a beautiful outside Christmas decoration. Yesterday we had 45 mph gust all day long, and this baby held up well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
12/28/2008

Customer review by kt85710

1.0 stars 12/28/2008 by kt85710
by kt85710

It broke within ten minutes of being plugged in. Started making a clicking noise in the motor and popped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kt85710
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day