Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

SAME PRODUCT GREAT PRICE
9/26/2008

Customer review by JIASTAA

5.0 stars 9/26/2008 by JIASTAA
by JIASTAA

I was a little skeptical when I purchased this product. I shopped around and the Iron Man costumes with muscles are around $25-$35. Of course you don't get the shoe covers or gloves with those prices. I was expecting a less than perfect product. What I did recieve was the total opposite. This is the exact costume you get for almost double the price elsewhere. My son and I are extremely happy. After I recieved the costume, I went to the higher priced stores and it is the exact same thing. I was also extremely surprised when I recieved the package from Walmart less than 24 hours after I ordered it online. Definately a great experience!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JIASTAA
Richmond,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
fun costume choice
10/6/2008

Customer review by JeJaJuJe

4.0 stars 10/6/2008 by JeJaJuJe
by JeJaJuJe

Very cute. My son loves it. The mask is pretty flimsy and the fabic is thin, but that's what all costumes seem to be made out of. It does run small, so if your buying for a boy that is wearing a 5-6, I'd buy the 7-8.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JeJaJuJe
Palmdale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A cute but flimsy product..
10/3/2009

Customer review by 2xMommyXOXO

3.0 stars 10/3/2009 by 2xMommyXOXO
by 2xMommyXOXO

My 4 year old adores the costume so ofcourse thats most important. For the price, Im pretty satisfied too. My only complaint would be the mask and the back to the costume. The mask is made of an extremely flimsy plastic material that probably wont survive Halloween night w/ my son. The backing is closed by a couple velcro circles which isnt very sufficent considering the cool weather for the season. I used site to store ordering and had the product well before the ETA delivered at my local store. This and the price of the costume made it an overall worth while purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2xMommyXOXO
Lebanon, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
good deal
10/7/2009

Customer review by ironmomma

4.0 stars 10/7/2009 by ironmomma
by ironmomma

This product was a good deal, a nice costume for the price, the mask is flimsy so the costume is put away until Halloween, my son loves to dress up but if we want the mask to last and not get ruined it has to be put away. The size runs small so I am glad I ordered up a size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ironmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome value
10/2/2009

Customer review by Makamae97

5.0 stars 10/2/2009 by Makamae97
by Makamae97

Ordered costume from online and as soon as my son took it out of the box he was smiling from ear to ear. He is thrilled!! Would definately recommend to any parent, aunt, uncle, grandparent, friend or family to buy product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Makamae97
Dfw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Perfect Gift for a Young Boy
11/3/2009

Customer review by tresor613

5.0 stars 11/3/2009 by tresor613
by tresor613

This was a gift for my grandson who wanted an Ironman Costume. He loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tresor613
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Excellent Halloween/Birthday Costume Party costume
10/7/2009

Customer review by MamaLovesThisProduct

5.0 stars 10/7/2009 by MamaLovesThisProduct
by MamaLovesThisProduct

Muscle costumes are awesome! My son loves his costume for Halloween.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaLovesThisProduct
Union City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year