Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My son loves it!
9/24/2008

Customer review by 49erbabe

4.0 stars 9/24/2008 by 49erbabe
by 49erbabe

I purchased this costume for my 5 year old son. He is pretty stocky weighing in at 73 lbs. This costume couldn't have been more perfect for him. It definately looks much better on him than hanging on the rack. With his build, this is a winner!! I bought him the 7-8 size and it's a little snug. The velcro closures in the back barely close. I wanted to get a bigger size but they don't make it any larger. However, he looks sooo darn cute we decided to definately keep it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
49erbabe
Manteca, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
10/6/2011

Customer review by BICOHAMA

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by BICOHAMA
by BICOHAMA

My 4 year old loves the costume and runs around in it. So far it has held up well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BICOHAMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My Son Loves It!
10/16/2008

Customer review by Nikkij21

5.0 stars 10/16/2008 by Nikkij21
by Nikkij21

This is a great costume! It fits my son perfectly and he is a slim tall boy. Mask also fits well and doesn't hurt his face like most do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikkij21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/26/2012

Customer review by Grandmachaud

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by Grandmachaud
by Grandmachaud

I bought this for my four year old grandson and he LOVED it! He wants to sleep in it. Great gift and value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmachaud
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My grandson loves this costume. It is perfect
2/22/2013

Customer review by Althegator

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Althegator
by Althegator

I bought this costume for my 2 year old grandson who loves the Hulk. It was a big hit! It is easy to get on and off and looks great. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Althegator
Trevose, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good looking costume
10/13/2009

Customer review by disneydreamer

4.0 stars 10/13/2009 by disneydreamer
by disneydreamer

This is a good looking costume for the money. My 6 year old loves it. He had a big grin when he saw the "real" muscles and knew he'd look tough in it! If he's happy, I'm happy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disneydreamer
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Hulk Costume
10/16/2008

Customer review by samfam

4.0 stars 10/16/2008 by samfam
by samfam

This purchase was made for my grandson. He absolutely loves it and can't wait to wear it on Halloween.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samfam
SLC, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
10/20/2008

Customer review by AandDsMom

4.0 stars 10/20/2008 by AandDsMom
by AandDsMom

The Halloween costume was basically what I expected. The kids loved it.The best part about this process for me was ordering online & avoiding the inevitable battle on which costume my kids want. This way, they picked online & I ordered "site to store". So, I had free shipping & I just picked up the costumes when I went to my Walmart store. I am definitely going to shop this way more often. It beats a trip the crowded store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AandDsMom
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
10/28/2008

Customer review by babyoctober

5.0 stars 10/28/2008 by babyoctober
by babyoctober

My son loved the Hulk Muscle. He was very confortable and very warm.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babyoctober
Waukegan, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HULK of a deal~
10/17/2008

Customer review by sing2night

5.0 stars 10/17/2008 by sing2night
by sing2night

My 6 year old son LOVES this costume! He giggled so hard at his "muscles" it made me laugh too! Sized appropriately, with enough "give" to add a layer under if needed! You never know here in WI... one day 75, the next day 33!! Thanks for a Great costume!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sing2night
Waukesha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year