Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/7/2011

Customer review by Reviewedbyafriend

3.0 stars 6/7/2011 by Reviewedbyafriend
by Reviewedbyafriend

Pain to put together...but if you are good with these things...should be Ok....For the price I guess it's fine...If you are looking for a something that you mean to keep for many years to come...ehh...needed something right away...might upgrade to solid wood next year...

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reviewedbyafriend
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/9/2011

Customer review by vonkayla

1.0 stars 9/9/2011 by vonkayla
by vonkayla

I ordered this twice and both times there were broken pieces. Thank goodness I had my local Walmart assemble before I picked up. I simply had to cancel and get a refund.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vonkayla
Dayton OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/23/2011

Customer review by pa66

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by pa66
by pa66

this is the greatest intertainment stand and so easy to put together. i am so glad i bought this, it is so pretty in my bedroom. it matches all the stuff in my room. the coler is very dark but very nice. agian thank-you walmart.......

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pa66
pittsburgh pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed to return
12/11/2011

Customer review by lwcloud

2.0 stars 12/11/2011 by lwcloud
by lwcloud

Arrived damaged, I believe to poor packaging. Others who reviewed before I purchased made the same comment; however, I really liked it and was willing to give it a try. Did not reorder.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lwcloud
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Nice
3/30/2014

Customer review by es506

4.0 stars 3/30/2014 by es506
by es506

It was a hassle putting this thing together but it was well worth the headache. Upon completion it looks really great in my living room. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
es506
Stratford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/28/2013

Customer review by luvabargainalways

2.0 stars 4/28/2013 by luvabargainalways
by luvabargainalways

Advertised as black but it is brown. Very disappointed in that. Also came with hardware missing(screws falling out of the box on my porch) and surfaces very scratched up. Size and function were good though. Overall just ok.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvabargainalways
Grayslake, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/13/2012

Customer review by chipmunk92

3.0 stars 6/13/2012 by chipmunk92
by chipmunk92

While the end result of this product looks good, please be aware: If you are not handy, have never put a piece of furniture like this together before, and don't have a lot of patience, I would not recommend purchasing this entertainment center. It took my husband about 2 1/2 hours to put this together. In the past, he has put many similar pieces of furniture together with little to no incident, but this one took the cake! He told me that we will never purchase this type of furniture again! His main complaint was that the instructions were written very poorly, and the overall design (in terms of putting it together, not the look of it) was not very well planned by the manufacturer. A couple of the shelves were cracked, but thankfully, a black Sharpie marker was able to fix that. The screws the manufacturer provided to put the drawer pulls on were too short, but luckily we had some here at our house that worked. The drawer itself is just not right, either: It's doesn't fit in flush with the cabinet, and is slightly crooked. In the end, we are happy with this entertainment center: It looks nice, and is spacesaving, but it is cheap. And like anything else, you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chipmunk92
Chicago Suburb, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
worst product ever
12/31/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 12/31/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Do not buy. Not even close to value or quality and definietly not worth $150

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
lynchburg, va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.