Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 170 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

170 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

170 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
148
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 154 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews
9/4/2009

Customer review by TrevorsMom06

5.0 stars 9/4/2009 by TrevorsMom06
by TrevorsMom06

My 3 year old got this toy for Christmas last year and he still plays with it every day. It's his favorite toy by far. I would recommend this to anyone with a toddler. It also seems to be a cool toy with the bigger kids too! I have 2 10 year old brothers who never let it go when they are at my house!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrevorsMom06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Imaginext toys are the best!
10/7/2009

Customer review by Mommmyof5

5.0 stars 10/7/2009 by Mommmyof5
by Mommmyof5

I am a mom of 5 very destructive little boys. I am never hesitant to buy imaginext toys because they are extremely durable. These are the only toys that aren't broken a month after Christmas...these toys will last for years and the boys LOVE playing with them. We own the batcave, the pirate ship, the castle and the jungle and the boys will set up a little village with all of them and play for hours. I always look for the new toys from imaginext every Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommmyof5
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Son loves this
10/13/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/13/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son loves to play with this.He got it for his third birthday. It keeps him occupied for hours. We also purchased the bat mobile, helicopter, joker, and the penguin. Wonderful toy

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lewisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Awesome toy!
12/28/2009

Customer review by Amanda81

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by Amanda81
by Amanda81

We just got the batcave for Christmas from Grandma. It is a hit! My 7 yr old boy and 3 yr old girl play with it non stop! We also have a baby and the parts are not to small for him. There is a lot of neat pulleys and knobs so their imaginations run wild! I would recommend this to anyone with kids under 10, boys or girls! The only downside is that Wal-mart doesn't carry any accessories to go with it. We had to order them from somewhere else.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amanda81
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Toy!
10/1/2008

Customer review by mommytosean04

5.0 stars 10/1/2008 by mommytosean04
by mommytosean04

My son has the castle and pirate ship which he loves. He decided to spend his birthday money on this toy. We love the fact that no battries are required only a childs imagination. I would recommend any of the imaginext toys to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommytosean04
Fort Mill, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Friends Batcave
11/9/2010

Customer review by bljones

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by bljones
by bljones

The kids (ages 2-5) play with this constantly. I had to purchase more Batman and Robin characters because two just aren't enough. I wish there were more action props/toys to go with it. It seems fairly sturdy except for the ladder. It comes off too easily, but can be put back on with adult help(ugh!).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bljones
Cedar Park, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT TOY!!!!
11/28/2009

Customer review by ShaZiahMaMa

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by ShaZiahMaMa
by ShaZiahMaMa

I have boys 4 & 6 They LOVE their Imaginext toys. I-4 got batcave and W-6 the Brown and Red Ship they play with both everyday! My daughter 2 also loves the batcave when the boys are at school and she gets to play (: Imaginext for girls???? my only fault!!!! why no girl themed sets? Love it, Buy it, you will not regret!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaZiahMaMa
Daytona Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy Grand Kid
9/25/2010

Customer review by onthespotGram

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by onthespotGram
by onthespotGram

It was so great to see the smiles in the photos! I live far from my Grand children and Mom sends me photos afer they open the gifts, I buy on line and send directly to the birthday party! All wrapped and ontime! Thank You Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onthespotGram
Belvidere VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
hours of fun
12/9/2010

Customer review by bjd123

1.0 stars 12/9/2010 by bjd123
by bjd123

My grandson could not stop playing with this toy. It has given him hours of fun and kept him interested.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjd123
Morton Grove, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Entertaining toy
11/3/2008

Customer review by macnana

1.0 stars 11/3/2008 by macnana
by macnana

This was our grandson's favorite 3rd birthday present. He is fascinated with all the levers, hinges, etc. I highly recommend this for young boys.

Was this review helpful? (2) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
macnana
Kentucly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Toy
1/5/2009

Customer review by MominSATX

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by MominSATX
by MominSATX

My three year old son received the Batcave for Christmas and he loves it! We love it too because it's his first toy that he actually entertains himself with. It was easy to set-up and the extra pieces are study and easy for him to manipulate. Folds up easily and though it isn't a small toy I just toss all the parts inside, close it up and put it a corner when I do a quick clean-up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MominSATX
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Imaginext Batcave
12/8/2008

Customer review by Grammie30

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by Grammie30
by Grammie30

I bought this for my Grandson a couple of months ago. He is 4 years old and he loves it! That is the first thing he goes to when he wakes up, comes home from school or from outside. He loves his Batcave and I am buying it for the other 4 year old Grandson for Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammie30
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product
12/10/2008

Customer review by lovethemgames

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by lovethemgames
by lovethemgames

Excellent item. My 5 year old loves it. There are so many ways for Batman and Robin to escape from the "Bat cave" when there is trouble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovethemgames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
entertainer
10/18/2009

Customer review by jean2mom

5.0 stars 10/18/2009 by jean2mom
by jean2mom

I bought this for my grandson who is now 5, he loves it. He's mom says it keeps him occupied everynight while she makes dinner

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jean2mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't wait for Christmas!
11/24/2009

Customer review by saraheb87

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by saraheb87
by saraheb87

My 3 year-old asks every day for Santa to bring him the batcave this year. I wish Christmas would come sooner because my husband and I are excited about playing with it too!haha It's still in the box, but it looks very durable and I'm pretty sure there is no assembly required. He already owns the batcopter which is an excellent toy. Now I'm just working on rounding up all of the "bad guy" accessories to go with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saraheb87
Pampa, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Imaginext Batcave
12/9/2008

Customer review by numbergal

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by numbergal
by numbergal

This was a wonderful way for us to get one of the hottest items for this season. We had looked everywhere and couldn't even find one of the shelf. Wal-mart had the lowest price and with the site to store shipping, this was an incredible deal. Thanks Wal-mart for helping us get our son his # 1 item on his Christmas list! I have no doubt this will be a product that holds up to a 4 year old boy. He has many Imagintext Dinosaurs that are played with daily. I do daycare out of my home and there are 4 boys under the age of 5 here every day. Imaginext makes a wonderful product!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
numbergal
Monroe, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This Batcave
12/28/2009

Customer review by PW2000

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by PW2000
by PW2000

We purchased this Batcave for our 5-year-old son for Christmas. He absolutely loves it, and we are very pleased. It folds up with a hook closure for storage. It is very sturdily constructed and even after many hours of play, we are still discovering new functions. We also purchased the Batwing and Batmobile and a couple more action figures that go with this and they are also great purchases. We have purchased many of the Imaginext toys for our son (pirate series, submarine series, jungle series) and have been very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PW2000
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Toy
6/1/2010

Customer review by Iplaytoo

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by Iplaytoo
by Iplaytoo

My two boys just got this (3 & 5) and they love it! Durable and very entertaining. If you get it I suggest adding a few extra's - the Submarine/Penguin and Motorcyle/Joker set, and the Batman car gives them both various things to do so that they aren't fighting over the toy. Next, I plan on the Helicopter - that is one thing that should have been part of this set as the Batcave has a landing pad on the roof, which I did not notice until after we unpacked the toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iplaytoo
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Grandchilds Ultimate Batman Entertainment
12/12/2008

Customer review by Nore

5.0 stars 12/12/2008 by Nore
by Nore

This product gives many captivating hours and stories he creates to my Grandson while he waits for his brother to finish the day at school !! He then shares the new adventures with his brother upon his arrival home from school

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nore
New Phila, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BATMAN CAVE
4/28/2011

Customer review by BLANCHIE

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by BLANCHIE
by BLANCHIE

HOURS OF ENTERTAINMENT AND DELIGHT FOR MY 5 YR OLD GRANDSON. REALLY WORKS THE IMAGINATION.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLANCHIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews