Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
11/18/2008

Customer review by wantgreathair

5.0 stars 11/18/2008 by wantgreathair
by wantgreathair

although it is not as pink as it shows it is still a really nice watch and you can tell that it is pink. i wear it everyday and get it wet everyday and it has not yet died or discolored. i am a cosmetologist so my has are wet all the time love this product.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wantgreathair
glen lyon pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
watch
1/26/2016

Customer review by pinkskywatcher

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by pinkskywatcher
by pinkskywatcher

I would recommend this watch for people who like to know the day and date. However if you need #s for the face do not get this watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkskywatcher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lot of style for little money
1/9/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

After seeing this watch in the ad I knew it was what I wanted I needed an everyday watch that was nice but not very expensive and this one fit the bill perfectly! I ordered it on 12-28, it shipped on the 29th and I received it on the 30th and I didn't pay for express shipping but I got it like I had paid for it :). So overall very satisfied with the purchase and with the time in which I received it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this watch
12/18/2011

Customer review by hellokitty1974

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by hellokitty1974
by hellokitty1974

Ok so I took off this watch and put it in my smock pocket at work. I'm a hairdresser and forgot the watch was in there and it went through the washer. I've only had the watch not even 2 weeks and was crushed....one of my coworkers heard it in the DRYER....and this watch is still running!! I'm very impressed and very happy. I really thought that the watch would have been ruined and because of the great quality, I didnt waste my money. I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hellokitty1974
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
3/1/2011

Customer review by Lovemy3munchkins

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by Lovemy3munchkins
by Lovemy3munchkins

A review I read said the watch was very small. Its not small at all. Standard size for a woman's watch. I have small wrists and it was easy for me to adjust to the size I needed. The Swarovski crystals sparkle and its easy to read. I absolutely love this watch.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovemy3munchkins
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Deal
8/30/2009

Customer review by Nycole626

5.0 stars 8/30/2009 by Nycole626
by Nycole626

This is my everyday watch. Very feminine, not too bulky, looks more expensive than it is. I got this gem for 30bux....the face is very beautiful and the crystals totally set it off. Def looks like it costs more. Great for everyday use, without worrying about damaging one of your more expensive pieces. Great buy and great gift!!! Def getting a few more for gifts this year. If your looking, buy...u wont be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nycole626
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't go wrong with Armitron
12/30/2015

Customer review by David

4.0 stars 12/30/2015 by David
by David

I needed a trustworthy gift and a way to get it to my Mom by Christmas and Walmart.com provided the merchandise and the service. Thanks Wally World!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
David
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ladies watch
12/13/2015

Customer review by perfectcareprovider

4.0 stars 12/13/2015 by perfectcareprovider
by perfectcareprovider

I was very impressed with the looks of this watch. It is a gift for my granddaughter so can not review how it works. The pink face and rhinestone around the face make it a very pretty watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
perfectcareprovider
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Been a good watch
9/27/2011

Customer review by SisCox

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by SisCox
by SisCox

I've had this watch for a little over 1 yr now. It is just now getting to where it won't stay shut. I've lost weight since I've gotten it so I've had to adjust the band a time or 2. It's not as pink as the picture, but was fine w/ me. I like the date feature & the crystals did make it a tad nicer. I wear this watch every single day. I'm 1 of those that feels naked w/o it. SO, I bathe, wash dishes, bathe my son, swim, sleep, do yardwork... basically everything wearing this watch. It's hard for me to find a good watch. So many end up turning, even some I spet more $ on. I'm looking around for a new watch, but so far, I have a feeling I may be getting this 1 again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SisCox
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
armitron pink watch
10/21/2008

Customer review by jrsy65

4.0 stars 10/21/2008 by jrsy65
by jrsy65

not as pink as it shows in the picture, but, still nice.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrsy65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful watch
5/26/2009

Customer review by prettyinpink2

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by prettyinpink2
by prettyinpink2

I just bought this watch yesterday and so far, I love it. It is a beautiful watch. It's not as pink as the featured picture, but I wasn't expecting it to be that pink since I saw it in the store. I like the shade that it is. kind of a blueish pink. I wouldn't want something that pink anyway. I like the band too and think it looks kinda sexy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prettyinpink2
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice watch for the money
11/9/2008

Customer review by nrtherngrl

5.0 stars 11/9/2008 by nrtherngrl
by nrtherngrl

I'd been wearing a different brand for years but when it was time to replace it I was looking for something similar to what I had but at a lower price. This watch exceeded my expectations, it's classy and practical and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nrtherngrl
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wife loves it!
4/17/2014

Customer review by xanderox

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by xanderox
by xanderox

Thanks for making a better watch than the one my wife was constantly taking back to JC Penny's to replace stones that would fall out from around the watch face. This one is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xanderox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
armitron watch
4/27/2011

Customer review by Angeleyes1096

4.0 stars 4/27/2011 by Angeleyes1096
by Angeleyes1096

I ordered this product for my daughter who needed it to help her with her Medical Assistant externship. She received it quickly and loves it. I am happy with the service received and will order again from Walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angeleyes1096
Sheridan, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Perfect
4/15/2009

Customer review by JewerlyLOVER4EveR

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by JewerlyLOVER4EveR
by JewerlyLOVER4EveR

I just love the watch. And the price is just GREAT. Its worth it all. Plus its not plated or fake. IT'S REAL... :0) You can't beat the price. Geat idea for gift giving..... Christmas, Birthday, ETC.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JewerlyLOVER4EveR
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great watch
12/27/2013

Customer review by AlisonFaith

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by AlisonFaith
by AlisonFaith
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Use it everyday love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlisonFaith
Las Vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Gift
12/10/2009

Customer review by canterfly

4.0 stars 12/10/2009 by canterfly
by canterfly

I purchased this as a gift for my sister. It met all of her qualifications, except that they didn't use numbers to indicate the time, instead they used rhinestones. Which probably gives it a better look. Anyway, it was water resistant, which is the main qualification. I couldn't use it for myself, because I am a larger person and the watch band would not fit over my hand, and probably would have been too tight on my wrist had I a smaller hand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
canterfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Garbage
6/9/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 6/9/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

First of all, this product is much, much smaller in real life. The screen and the band are tiny compared to what is pictured. Secondly, the clasp does not stay put. It keeps opening. You close it one second and the next it opens up, once you start moving your hands around. I had to mail back mine in to Walmart. Overall, it's a piece of garbage. You can get something for much better quality and look for around 25 bucks. But if you like, go ahead and waste your money:-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent buy!!
11/15/2014

Customer review by Deb649

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Deb649
by Deb649

This watch by Armitron is an excellent buy!1 It even looks better when I received it , then online!! It keeps excellent timing. I would recommend this watch to a friend!! For the price it looks expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deb649
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great watch
9/8/2014

Customer review by Valentinegirl1966

4.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Valentinegirl1966
by Valentinegirl1966
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice watch for the money. Small face with second hand, day and date. The crystal over the face has sharper edges than a more expensive watch but overall quite nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Valentinegirl1966
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews