Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
11/18/2008

Customer review by wantgreathair

5.0 stars 11/18/2008 by wantgreathair
by wantgreathair

although it is not as pink as it shows it is still a really nice watch and you can tell that it is pink. i wear it everyday and get it wet everyday and it has not yet died or discolored. i am a cosmetologist so my has are wet all the time love this product.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wantgreathair
glen lyon pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this watch
12/18/2011

Customer review by hellokitty1974

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by hellokitty1974
by hellokitty1974

Ok so I took off this watch and put it in my smock pocket at work. I'm a hairdresser and forgot the watch was in there and it went through the washer. I've only had the watch not even 2 weeks and was crushed....one of my coworkers heard it in the DRYER....and this watch is still running!! I'm very impressed and very happy. I really thought that the watch would have been ruined and because of the great quality, I didnt waste my money. I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hellokitty1974
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal
8/30/2009

Customer review by Nycole626

5.0 stars 8/30/2009 by Nycole626
by Nycole626

This is my everyday watch. Very feminine, not too bulky, looks more expensive than it is. I got this gem for 30bux....the face is very beautiful and the crystals totally set it off. Def looks like it costs more. Great for everyday use, without worrying about damaging one of your more expensive pieces. Great buy and great gift!!! Def getting a few more for gifts this year. If your looking, buy...u wont be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nycole626
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
3/1/2011

Customer review by Lovemy3munchkins

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by Lovemy3munchkins
by Lovemy3munchkins

A review I read said the watch was very small. Its not small at all. Standard size for a woman's watch. I have small wrists and it was easy for me to adjust to the size I needed. The Swarovski crystals sparkle and its easy to read. I absolutely love this watch.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovemy3munchkins
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Been a good watch
9/27/2011

Customer review by SisCox

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by SisCox
by SisCox

I've had this watch for a little over 1 yr now. It is just now getting to where it won't stay shut. I've lost weight since I've gotten it so I've had to adjust the band a time or 2. It's not as pink as the picture, but was fine w/ me. I like the date feature & the crystals did make it a tad nicer. I wear this watch every single day. I'm 1 of those that feels naked w/o it. SO, I bathe, wash dishes, bathe my son, swim, sleep, do yardwork... basically everything wearing this watch. It's hard for me to find a good watch. So many end up turning, even some I spet more $ on. I'm looking around for a new watch, but so far, I have a feeling I may be getting this 1 again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SisCox
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
armitron pink watch
10/21/2008

Customer review by jrsy65

4.0 stars 10/21/2008 by jrsy65
by jrsy65

not as pink as it shows in the picture, but, still nice.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrsy65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful watch
5/26/2009

Customer review by prettyinpink2

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by prettyinpink2
by prettyinpink2

I just bought this watch yesterday and so far, I love it. It is a beautiful watch. It's not as pink as the featured picture, but I wasn't expecting it to be that pink since I saw it in the store. I like the shade that it is. kind of a blueish pink. I wouldn't want something that pink anyway. I like the band too and think it looks kinda sexy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prettyinpink2
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
armitron watch
4/27/2011

Customer review by Angeleyes1096

4.0 stars 4/27/2011 by Angeleyes1096
by Angeleyes1096

I ordered this product for my daughter who needed it to help her with her Medical Assistant externship. She received it quickly and loves it. I am happy with the service received and will order again from Walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angeleyes1096
Sheridan, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Perfect
4/15/2009

Customer review by JewerlyLOVER4EveR

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by JewerlyLOVER4EveR
by JewerlyLOVER4EveR

I just love the watch. And the price is just GREAT. Its worth it all. Plus its not plated or fake. IT'S REAL... :0) You can't beat the price. Geat idea for gift giving..... Christmas, Birthday, ETC.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JewerlyLOVER4EveR
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice watch for the money
11/9/2008

Customer review by nrtherngrl

5.0 stars 11/9/2008 by nrtherngrl
by nrtherngrl

I'd been wearing a different brand for years but when it was time to replace it I was looking for something similar to what I had but at a lower price. This watch exceeded my expectations, it's classy and practical and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nrtherngrl
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wife loves it!
4/17/2014

Customer review by xanderox

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by xanderox
by xanderox

Thanks for making a better watch than the one my wife was constantly taking back to JC Penny's to replace stones that would fall out from around the watch face. This one is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xanderox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great watch
12/27/2013

Customer review by AlisonFaith

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by AlisonFaith
by AlisonFaith

Use it everyday love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlisonFaith
Las Vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Gift
12/10/2009

Customer review by canterfly

4.0 stars 12/10/2009 by canterfly
by canterfly

I purchased this as a gift for my sister. It met all of her qualifications, except that they didn't use numbers to indicate the time, instead they used rhinestones. Which probably gives it a better look. Anyway, it was water resistant, which is the main qualification. I couldn't use it for myself, because I am a larger person and the watch band would not fit over my hand, and probably would have been too tight on my wrist had I a smaller hand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
canterfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Garbage
6/9/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 6/9/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

First of all, this product is much, much smaller in real life. The screen and the band are tiny compared to what is pictured. Secondly, the clasp does not stay put. It keeps opening. You close it one second and the next it opens up, once you start moving your hands around. I had to mail back mine in to Walmart. Overall, it's a piece of garbage. You can get something for much better quality and look for around 25 bucks. But if you like, go ahead and waste your money:-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great watch, wonderful price !
3/4/2014

Customer review by dannysmom3

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by dannysmom3
by dannysmom3

Very pretty watch, very light pink and very good price. Bought it on sale for 35.00 after Christmas. Before price was around 55.00

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dannysmom3
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent buy!!
11/15/2014

Customer review by Deb649

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Deb649
by Deb649

This watch by Armitron is an excellent buy!1 It even looks better when I received it , then online!! It keeps excellent timing. I would recommend this watch to a friend!! For the price it looks expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deb649
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/29/2013

Customer review by Chunkie02

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Chunkie02
by Chunkie02

very cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chunkie02
Waynesboro, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/21/2012

Customer review by Bandybear

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Bandybear
by Bandybear

Pretty watch but background not as pink as seen on line. Would be really pretty if the pink were darker. Overall it is a very attrative watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bandybear
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/12/2013

Customer review by Bubloopski

4.0 stars 2/12/2013 by Bubloopski
by Bubloopski

This watch band was extremely difficult to size. A trip to the jewelers was required to remove the links before I could wear it. Overall the watch is okay for everyday use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bubloopski
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great watch
9/8/2014

Customer review by Valentinegirl1966

4.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Valentinegirl1966
by Valentinegirl1966

Nice watch for the money. Small face with second hand, day and date. The crystal over the face has sharper edges than a more expensive watch but overall quite nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valentinegirl1966
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews