Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great first bike!
6/28/2009

Customer review by sabia27

5.0 stars 6/28/2009 by sabia27
by sabia27

very nice bike, very easy to put together. very sturdy and strong so we are happy we made the choice to get this for my son since he loves Batman....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sabia27
lynn, ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just OK
2/2/2009

Customer review by SFWolverine

3.0 stars 2/2/2009 by SFWolverine
by SFWolverine

Bike works great, but decals and front decoration are just so so and will not likely last...but for the price I guess what should I expect...

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SFWolverine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bike
1/6/2009

Customer review by Momof52009

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by Momof52009
by Momof52009

The bike was so easy to put together. Its holding up real good. I got it for my 3 year old and he loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof52009
Union City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Batman Bike Review
4/15/2009

Customer review by BeckleyShopper

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by BeckleyShopper
by BeckleyShopper

It was easy to assemble, although there was no actual instructions for this particular bike. My three year boy absolutley loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeckleyShopper
Beckley, WV Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Bike for Batman Lovers!
1/14/2009

Customer review by ShoppQueen101

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by ShoppQueen101
by ShoppQueen101

My son loves this bike! It's a cute Batman bike and a good size for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppQueen101
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great first bike.
12/22/2008

Customer review by Baba7

5.0 stars 12/22/2008 by Baba7
by Baba7

We bought this bike for our 4-year-old grandson who wanted a blue bike. He loves it! And the price was great, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baba7
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Batmobile bike!
12/26/2008

Customer review by My3sonsmommy

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by My3sonsmommy
by My3sonsmommy

This bike is so nice for a 3 year old. My son thinks he is so cool because he has a batmobile bike. It has Batmobile printed on the side of it. He got this for Christmas and everyone that came over just loved it and wanted to take pictures of him on it. He calls it his motorcycle too. It's so boyish and has the look as if it might fly. LOL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
My3sonsmommy
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product!
12/27/2008

Customer review by BrazilianMarineWife

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by BrazilianMarineWife
by BrazilianMarineWife

Great bike, very cute and great material. Bought it for my 3 yr old son as a christmas gift. The only thing is that the batman shield/plate looking thing in front of the bike came with a part of it broke on the inside. Which doesnt affect the bike at all, but kinda looks ugly. but again, that must have been in the shipping process. Overall though, very pleased, great bike, son loves it!!!!!!!! Deffinetely Worth the $58.00 !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrazilianMarineWife
Camp Lejeune, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect gift from "Santa"
12/29/2008

Customer review by nicksmom

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by nicksmom
by nicksmom

We got this adorable bike for our 3 year old as his gift from Santa. He loves his bike; however, he is just a tad too small to reach the pedals. He is a young three (born in Oct.), but he is very tall for his age. Still, he absolutely loves his bike and still thanks Santa every night for getting it for him. Best price for it too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicksmom
Surprise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bike
12/29/2008

Customer review by kel7293

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by kel7293
by kel7293

Really nice bike, so easy to put together. My Grandson loves it. I got it for a Christmas present. You should have seen his face light up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kel7293
Ocala, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Bike!
5/27/2009

Customer review by chiefinpark

5.0 stars 5/27/2009 by chiefinpark
by chiefinpark

My 3 1/2yr old and I never saw this one in the store, only on line. We got it last night and he's been riding ALL DAY. He can't get enough. Every other kid has Lightning McQueen and/or Spiderman bikes, but Batman got his Batman Bike and he couldn't be happier with it. It was easy to put together, even though there were no directions, just a 30 page booklet about bikes...not this one in particular. It's strong and sturdy, well worth the money spent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chiefinpark
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Batman Bike
1/2/2009

Customer review by GatorMommyof5

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by GatorMommyof5
by GatorMommyof5

My Husband put the bike together with ease for our 5 yr old. Our son loves it! It seems to be well made but we only got it Christmas Morning, so we will see what it does in the following year. Our son has rode it up and down our street and seems to have no problem controlling the bike or any issues that would concern it's make.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GatorMommyof5
S, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/12/2009

Customer review by Ginacakes

4.0 stars 1/12/2009 by Ginacakes
by Ginacakes

Selected this product for my grandson. He likes the bike and his feet reached the pedals. He going to be four and it's a good starter bike from the tricycle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ginacakes
Alpharetta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun for Boys
4/24/2009

Customer review by OnlineShopperfortwo

4.0 stars 4/24/2009 by OnlineShopperfortwo
by OnlineShopperfortwo

Great value. My son was sooo excited!!! Do recommend product! The back wheel is a little wobbley...but still love it! It's a little kids bike and my son still thinks he's the coolest dude!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineShopperfortwo
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute bike
12/27/2008

Customer review by 3JsMom

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by 3JsMom
by 3JsMom

The paint job on the bike was very cool. The instruction manual was useless - too generic on every type of bike except this one. The picture looks like the bike has a bag on the front, but the one we received actually had a plastic shield instead. Overall a cute bike and our son likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3JsMom
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Our son loves it.
1/27/2009

Customer review by Kyrilyn

4.0 stars 1/27/2009 by Kyrilyn
by Kyrilyn

It came in such a "small" box, I was afraid there would be a lot of time involved in putting it together. My husband only took about 15 min. and it was very easy. The front plastic face plate is pretty cheap and the little zip ties broke in less than a day. We replaced them with heavier duty ones and that works. I don't think the plastic front will last too long though. Our 4 yr. old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kyrilyn
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great gift
1/29/2009

Customer review by Pepperswife

4.0 stars 1/29/2009 by Pepperswife
by Pepperswife

I bought this for my grandson's 4th birthday, and he loves it! It has been a big hit! It was the first thing he thought of when he awoke the next day. His 9 yr. old sister wants to ride it almost as much as her brother. The only thing that would make it better is bells & lights.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pepperswife
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day