Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good buy
4/25/2009

Customer review by shopper345

5.0 stars 4/25/2009 by shopper345
by shopper345

These pillows look great. The colors are nice and they're really well made. I thought they might be a little softer than they are being that they are chenille however, they will probably hold their shape better than other chenille pillows I have purchased in the past. I'm really happy with them and you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper345
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft AND Comfortable!
1/24/2009

Customer review by LSARNEE

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by LSARNEE
by LSARNEE

I bought two of these pillows for my couch. At first I told the kids, "These are for decoration only, so no heads on them." Well, that didn't last long because they are so comfortable and soft to the touch. They also give good support to the head (and back--Ha,ha!) One even ended up in my son's room somehow... Oh, and yes they are stylish. They are worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LSARNEE
Gardnerville, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWSOME!
6/21/2010

Customer review by Iceygin

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by Iceygin
by Iceygin

I found this pillow at our local store and they only had one. I wanted more of them for my house so I came home and immediately got online and ordered more! I love the colors as they go great with my chocolate and sage living room decor!! The colors in them are wonderful and they are so soft!! They definatly add that touch my living room needed! A++ all the way!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iceygin
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this pillow!
8/8/2011

Customer review by sportsfam

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by sportsfam
by sportsfam

Love this pillow, great colors and very soft. The exact same thing I found at a more expensive store! Go Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sportsfam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Garden Stripe Pillows
2/12/2014

Customer review by Shoppingzubbie

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Shoppingzubbie
by Shoppingzubbie

Quality is excellent but I was surprised at the color. Not as much blue as I thought there would be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppingzubbie
Garden City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A nice looking pillow
12/29/2014

Customer review by ranchhandnd

4.0 stars 12/29/2014 by ranchhandnd
by ranchhandnd

The pillow is a much lighter color than this picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ranchhandnd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes