Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
fabulous buy for therapy exercise
4/22/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A fabulous buy for therapy exercise. The one we bought at Target was a flop & started falling apart right away...cheaply made. This one at Walmart is exactly what we needed to do therapy exercises after shoulder surgery...just like the ones at therapy center. Only 1 drawback-not in any Texas stores-had to order on-line-but it went site-to-store in a jiff for me to pick up with no shipping charges!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
exercise pulley
8/21/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered this for one of my patients. It is identical to ones I could order in a therapy supply magazine, but much less expensive. I only wish that my patient could have paid for it at the store, but I had to pay in advance and then go pick it up for them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value and very helpful
7/31/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great product. It effectively stretches the shoulders and elbows, which is what I need due to contractures. My only "problem" is that the metal bar sticks out too much; I wish it was flush against the door. Other than that, I am completely satisfied with this purchase and I would recommend this to anyone who needs range of motion in the shoulder and elbow area.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/27/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to assemble. Great for rehab exercises. Site to store delivery time slow
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
10/30/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this to help with home exercise after shoulder surgery. It really does help. I have loaned it to a friend and she says the same. I bought this as a replacement to the one I misplaced.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Overhead Exercise
2/8/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this is a simple, but effective way to get over the head exercise with out tension or resistance. One arm moves the other.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cheap
11/19/2010
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
cheap no tension. not worth returning but I wouldn't buy if I had to do it over
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good for price
12/30/2009
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It works well for the price I paid for it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy to assemble and use
12/12/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Would recommend to others - great product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641744, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-