Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

fabulous buy for therapy exercise
4/22/2009

Customer review by TEXASB

5.0 stars 4/22/2009 by TEXASB
by TEXASB

A fabulous buy for therapy exercise. The one we bought at Target was a flop & started falling apart right away...cheaply made. This one at Walmart is exactly what we needed to do therapy exercises after shoulder surgery...just like the ones at therapy center. Only 1 drawback-not in any Texas stores-had to order on-line-but it went site-to-store in a jiff for me to pick up with no shipping charges!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TEXASB
DFW TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to assemble and use
12/12/2010

Customer review by tsharpe13

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by tsharpe13
by tsharpe13

Would recommend to others - great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tsharpe13
Humble, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
10/30/2009

Customer review by dtsgramma

5.0 stars 10/30/2009 by dtsgramma
by dtsgramma

I bought this to help with home exercise after shoulder surgery. It really does help. I have loaned it to a friend and she says the same. I bought this as a replacement to the one I misplaced.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dtsgramma
Hendersonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
exercise pulley
8/21/2009

Customer review by OccupationalTherapyClinic

5.0 stars 8/21/2009 by OccupationalTherapyClinic
by OccupationalTherapyClinic

I ordered this for one of my patients. It is identical to ones I could order in a therapy supply magazine, but much less expensive. I only wish that my patient could have paid for it at the store, but I had to pay in advance and then go pick it up for them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OccupationalTherapyClinic
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Overhead Exercise
2/8/2010

Customer review by Pistolero

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by Pistolero
by Pistolero

this is a simple, but effective way to get over the head exercise with out tension or resistance. One arm moves the other.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pistolero
gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value and very helpful
7/31/2009

Customer review by WexfordWoman

5.0 stars 7/31/2009 by WexfordWoman
by WexfordWoman

This is a great product. It effectively stretches the shoulders and elbows, which is what I need due to contractures. My only "problem" is that the metal bar sticks out too much; I wish it was flush against the door. Other than that, I am completely satisfied with this purchase and I would recommend this to anyone who needs range of motion in the shoulder and elbow area.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WexfordWoman
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/27/2009

Customer review by HELLO4

4.0 stars 10/27/2009 by HELLO4
by HELLO4

Easy to assemble. Great for rehab exercises. Site to store delivery time slow

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HELLO4
boston, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for price
12/30/2009

Customer review by TubbyII

3.0 stars 12/30/2009 by TubbyII
by TubbyII

It works well for the price I paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TubbyII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cheap
11/19/2010

Customer review by pie58

1.0 stars 11/19/2010 by pie58
by pie58

cheap no tension. not worth returning but I wouldn't buy if I had to do it over

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pie58
new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day