Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Yummy!
1/7/2009

Customer review by LongHairedMommy

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by LongHairedMommy
by LongHairedMommy

The ice cream scoops are so real looking that my little one licks them! They have velcro so you can make a real stacked cone. She goes to our silverware drawer and gets out spoons to eat her treat with. She and her siblings are having the best time with this and the whole Rose Petal Cottage. I knew it would be a big hit our little one, but did not expect our older kids (who play Nintendo and Wii games) to have such a good time with it too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LongHairedMommy
Perrysburg, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute!
1/6/2009

Customer review by AutumnsMommy2

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by AutumnsMommy2
by AutumnsMommy2

I am saving this for my daughter's Birthday. This is very cute. I like the idea of everything not being plastic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AutumnsMommy2
State College, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Dream Town Blossom Ice Cream Set a Hit
1/6/2009

Customer review by Bretton

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by Bretton
by Bretton

Our 4 year old daughter received this for Christmas to go with the Cherry Blossom Market. She loves it. She and her 2 1/2 year old brother play with this every day. They love pretending "restaurant" and ice cream shop. They also use the ice cream set with their other pretend food and take and make orders all the time. I recommend this for all the little ones who like to play pretend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bretton
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun Toy
1/8/2009

Customer review by Corasgran

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by Corasgran
by Corasgran

The grandkids from 2 to 7 enjoyed this and the other one with fruit and cheese and crackers. They loved to pretend to serve the adults.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Corasgran
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Great Value
2/18/2009

Customer review by ScrapbookingMom1

5.0 stars 2/18/2009 by ScrapbookingMom1
by ScrapbookingMom1

I purchased this item to go with my daughters Rose Petal Cottage. When it arrived we openned it and she had loved playing with it since. The overall construction of the product is made very well and the price I paid for it was reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScrapbookingMom1
Annapolis, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
kids love it
1/8/2009

Customer review by agar0830

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by agar0830
by agar0830

Definitely worth the $5.00 clearance price and 97cent shipping. My kids (5yr and 2yr) enjoy playing with the set in their play kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agar0830
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/10/2009

Customer review by jacq33

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by jacq33
by jacq33

very cute and kids LOVE it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jacq33
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Pretend Play Food
1/13/2009

Customer review by scrapygirl

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by scrapygirl
by scrapygirl

A wonderfuul learning product for those little chefs in your life. The scoop fits the icecream perfectly for pretend like scoopers. The strong velcro secures together wonderfully for a 3 scooper!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrapygirl
Missoula, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My 4 yr old daughter loves this!
1/11/2009

Customer review by Kimi637

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by Kimi637
by Kimi637

It is too cute, my daughter plays with this along with the cherry blossom market and register. She loves it. She wants more from the collection, which i wish Walmart would carry soon!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimi637
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/14/2009

Customer review by ddlbgs

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by ddlbgs
by ddlbgs

my 3-year-old daughter loves to play with this and her marketplace set, she serves us all ice cream sundae's and my 6-year-old son also likes to play and pretend to make things for me and my husband, best gift we could have every purchased was the marketplace and the cottage

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddlbgs
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
1/18/2009

Customer review by AJnMJsMom

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by AJnMJsMom
by AJnMJsMom

Came across this for $5.00 and thought it would be perfect addition to my daughter's play kitchen. We love the wooden and fabric foods. This set is just as nice as the other brands we've purchased. So fun!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJnMJsMom
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun play set!
1/20/2009

Customer review by busymommytomany

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by busymommytomany
by busymommytomany

I purchased this ice cream set for my daughter to play with in her rose petal cottage and she loves it! Being an ice cream fan anyways, she loves attaching and unattaching the velcro scoops to make her favorite ice cream treats! At the sale price I got it for, I'd say it was an exceptional value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymommytomany
US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
SOOOO cute!
1/20/2009

Customer review by GroovyGoddess

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by GroovyGoddess
by GroovyGoddess

This is great for my 17 month old to play with... the Ice Cream is all velcro and I don't have to worry about paint or pieces coming off in her mouth... very cute and fun! I got it on sale for a steal. Worth what I paid for sure. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GroovyGoddess
Middle of the Ocean Blue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
well made toy
12/27/2008

Customer review by emptypurse

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by emptypurse
by emptypurse

my daughter wanted this ice cream set and the store to serve it from more than anything this year. We were happily surprised with the how well manufactured everything was. I felt it was well worth the money. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emptypurse
McMinnville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute product!
12/28/2008

Customer review by countryflower

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by countryflower
by countryflower

This fabric ice cream set is so cute. The scoops of ice cream has velcro sewn to the bottom and so does the top of the cone so it stays in place - very cleaver! I only gave 4 stars for value because it at regular price, it seems a little pricey. Grab it when its on sale! This product is adorable and any little girl would love this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countryflower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Sweet little set
1/25/2009

Customer review by christiansmom42198

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by christiansmom42198
by christiansmom42198

I got this set on sale ($5.00) and for that price it is a steal. I love the velcro on the ice cream that helps it stay affixed to the cone. My children (age 2) have enjoyed making our family many different treats and have played with it often since it arrived.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christiansmom42198
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ice cream
12/28/2008

Customer review by caregiver1

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by caregiver1
by caregiver1

This was part of a gift for my Granddaughter who is 3. She loved it, though I wish the items could have been a bit softer to the touch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caregiver1
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/27/2009

Customer review by ginz0004

5.0 stars 1/27/2009 by ginz0004
by ginz0004

got this for my 4year olds birthday this month. She loves it ..it's simple and cute. she plays with it everyday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ginz0004
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Little One Loves It!
1/27/2009

Customer review by Mommy0410

5.0 stars 1/27/2009 by Mommy0410
by Mommy0410

Great product! I definitely recommend- it has provided hours of endless imaginative play for my little one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy0410
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1/31/2009

Customer review by Missy5314

5.0 stars 1/31/2009 by Missy5314
by Missy5314

Ice Cream sticks to banana with velcro, very creative idea. Nothing is plastic but the dishes. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missy5314
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews