Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cheap-looking
12/8/2009

Customer review by Back2Nature

2.0 stars 12/8/2009 by Back2Nature
by Back2Nature

Likes: dark, neutral color, padding on bag, style Dislikes: The changing pad is very small and seems cheap, like it won't hold up for long. The dirty duds bag is a cheap piece of plastic that opens with a flap that's sewn over on the sides, so it doesn't open all the way. It would be a pain to clean out. Also, this bag looks brown in the pic, which is why I ordered it. It's definitely NOT brown - it's actually a very dark gray/green color. I'm not sure how long the diaper bag will hold up, but then it wasn't very expensive...I guess you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Back2Nature
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great bag for the price
8/9/2010

Customer review by laugheytaffey

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by laugheytaffey
by laugheytaffey

I've used this bag for about two months now and it's been great. I love the magnetic closures the best; you can open the bag with one hand when you need to, but if the bag falls over, the magnets are strong enough so it doesn't come undone and nothing comes out. Each mesh pocket on the inside is large enough for some of my things like granola bars and phones. The outside pocket on the side has one velcro tab in the middle to keep it shut, so it doesn't really keep it shut, but it's handy to stick something in there quick you know won't fall out like a pair of sunglasses or burp rag. I haven't used the pockets on the flap, but I'm sure they'll be nice for something later on! The color is olive/evergreen even though the picture doesn't look like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laugheytaffey
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL,AND AFFORDABLE
2/26/2009

Customer review by GREATMOMMA

5.0 stars 2/26/2009 by GREATMOMMA
by GREATMOMMA

I PURCHASED THIS DIAPER BAG AFTER A FAILED ATTEMPT WITH ANOTHER DIAPER BAG, THIS IS AMAZING, THE ROOM AND THE STYLE IS GREAT. MY HUSBAND EVEN DOESN'T MIND CARRYING IT. IT WIPES CLEAN AND IS VERY SOFT SO IT CAN BE SQISHED UNDER THE STROLLER OR INTO A SMALL SPACE. THERE ARE SO MANY COMPARTMENTS THAT I DIDN'T EVEN HAVE ENOUGH STUFF TO FILL THEM ALL. I WOULD REALLY RECOMMEND THIS DIAPER BAG....I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GREATMOMMA
NORWAY MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
havent used yet but like so far
11/23/2008

Customer review by Jellybean077

4.0 stars 11/23/2008 by Jellybean077
by Jellybean077

we just got this diaper bag....it is my fiancee's "GUY" diaper bag so he doesn't have to carry around mine....we still have 7ish wks left til the baby is here but the diaper bag has lots of room for stuff and even has velcro in the inside mesh area so if you need more room then for just bottles it can accomidate it and still hold it tight with the mesh....overall a good bag so far

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jellybean077
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Just right for my husband.
3/17/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/17/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We were looking at diaper bags that my husband would be proud to tote around and girly enough for me to carry as well. This product is great!! Carries a ton of stuff, it looks like a regular book bag you'd carry to college. Matches well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
SLO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bag!
9/28/2009

Customer review by TiffanyO

5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by TiffanyO
by TiffanyO

This bag is stylish, easy to clean and much bigger than expected. The neutral color (olive/taupe) goes with everything. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TiffanyO
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/30/2011

Customer review by bmom81

1.0 stars 6/30/2011 by bmom81
by bmom81
Walmart associate

Looks cheap. Strap is too short. size is nice though. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bmom81
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Walmart associate