Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Stadium Chair
5/29/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/29/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this product for my 81 year old mother who loves to go to watch her grand child play baseball and basketball. There are only bleacher seats there and she was uncomfortable. Now she is very content at the games.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ransom, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
stansport stadiun seat model #G850
11/26/2015

Customer review by chevyc1

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by chevyc1
by chevyc1

fine folding seat - one was not quite right and I contacted the manufacturer and they shipped out a free replacement will keep buying their products

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chevyc1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great seat. good padding
11/26/2015

Customer review by Frank

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by Frank
by Frank

Like my seat, good padding

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very confortable!
1/24/2015

Customer review by Eboni

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by Eboni
by Eboni

The chair has a carrying strap to make transporting it very easy. I used it for an all day event and was pleased with the chair.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eboni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great seats
11/1/2014

Customer review by Stillbelt

5.0 stars 11/1/2014 by Stillbelt
by Stillbelt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The price was great compared to other we had look at and they are comfortable . I have already recommended these seats to a friend. Stillbelt

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stillbelt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An almost perfect seat
7/26/2009

Customer review by dblx

4.0 stars 7/26/2009 by dblx
by dblx

A good stadium seat with plenty of storage for the games or races. One improvement that could be made would having better padding on the frame on the back. When sitting for several hours you can feel the need to upgrade this part. over very well satisfied with this chair.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dblx
Sun River Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great chair
1/25/2015

Customer review by 1BigChief

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by 1BigChief
by 1BigChief

The chair is better than expected. It is comfortable and makes a huge difference when sitting on bleacher/grandstands. It has a safety bar that attaches to the bleacher to keep the chair in place. The site to store shipping was a bonus, and it arrived early. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend it and I may buy another.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1BigChief
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/10/2009

Customer review by tag8939

4.0 stars 9/10/2009 by tag8939
by tag8939

would be much better if it had two hooks on the bottom for a more secure seat

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tag8939
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
8/7/2014

Customer review by Dinado

5.0 stars 8/7/2014 by Dinado
by Dinado
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We already used the seats and they are exactly what we wanted. They are comfortable and have plently of pockets to put all our junk!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dinado
El Cajon Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like the chair, but it is big.
7/28/2009

Customer review by HONEYCREEK

3.0 stars 7/28/2009 by HONEYCREEK
by HONEYCREEK

I really like the comfort and pockets on the stadium chair, however, it is very big for the benches. I did not feel like it was very secure.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HONEYCREEK
Destin, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Stadium chair
2/2/2015

Customer review by happy2set

4.0 stars 2/2/2015 by happy2set
by happy2set

Works good opposed to sitting on bleachers. Arm rest and place in front to put items..

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happy2set
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Useful Product
8/11/2009

Customer review by MusicalGal

4.0 stars 8/11/2009 by MusicalGal
by MusicalGal

I love that the stadium chair has arms on it and that it has a steel frame. I think it will hold up a lot longer than other ones.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MusicalGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year