Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

32 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
8
1 stars
12
34%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
NOT WORTH 2 CENTS
6/28/2009

Customer review by paperplate

1.0 stars by paperplate

This chair is worthless, didn't realize how cheaply made it was looking on the web site. Might work for a 3 year old!

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
paperplate
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
6/9/2011

Customer review by mikep30

4.0 stars by mikep30

Seats were comfortable. The seat seems a little hard after a hour or so but beats the heck out of bleachers. The back support was excellent and was very helpful especially if your back isn't in the best of shape. During breaks when the action slows you can stand up for a moment without interfering with the rest of the crowd. They fastened nicely on the bleachers and there was no problem with keeping them where you put them. All and all they were a great deal for the price. I would recommend them to any sports or racing fan.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mikep30
Owosso, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
10/28/2011

Customer review by alcp

1.0 stars by alcp

This stadium seat was very small and not very comfortable. It has a hook that holds it in place on bleachers, which broke the first time I used it. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alcp
Chalfont, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Uncomfortable
11/5/2011

Customer review by joujoubee1

2.0 stars by joujoubee1

The chair is small even for an average person, and uncomfortable. Back support is poor. I will return it to the store.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
joujoubee1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great seat for a child
10/2/2013

Customer review by LASpender

2.0 stars by LASpender

This seat is not large enough for an adult but great size for a child. If the seat had been wider over all I would have love to keep it even if it meant having to pay more money. The quality was very good for the money. I purchase one for me and one for my sister. We attend our nephew football games. I will return these seats and purchase the seats in the store, hopefully they will meet our needs.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LASpender
Kentwood, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great chair
9/17/2013

Customer review by JJASP

5.0 stars by JJASP

overall extremely glad I bought it, well worth what I paid for it. The bottom cushion is not as soft and comfy as the picture looks, but still much better than the bleachers and the back makes it so much easier to spend hours at the ball park!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JJASP
Rowlett, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable Seat
4/25/2012

Customer review by bayouboy52000

4.0 stars by bayouboy52000

This seat offered good support on the wooden bleachers at the football game. It game me back support that I need during a 3 plus hour game. It is not for a very large person, I'm 5" 8" and it was easy for me to carry in and out of the game.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bayouboy52000
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Well made
1/1/2015

Customer review by grandma3for3

5.0 stars by grandma3for3

this item is very well made and I believe it will work just fine to secure my back at basketball and baseball games.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grandma3for3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stadium Seats
9/5/2012

Customer review by Daltexan

4.0 stars by Daltexan

Overall, a good value, but the seat is narrower than I expected and the back is not adjustable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Daltexan
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
NOT WORTH IT!!!
8/22/2014

Customer review by food4Atude

1.0 stars by food4Atude

Loved cushion, but nothing else. Ordered 2, both were defective. Screws were falling out because holes were stripped. Fabric was thin and look already worn around edges. At one place where attachment was, fabric was torn. Price was reasonable, didn't expect manufacturing to be so sloppy. Returned same day after inspecting.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
food4Atude
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
9/19/2013

Customer review by YankeesRick

5.0 stars by YankeesRick

Easy to set up and take down, comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
YankeesRick
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for kids
11/8/2013

Customer review by LennyMartin

4.0 stars by LennyMartin

I bought this chair specifically for my two year old daughter. It fit perfectly in her red wagon and she loved it! I would not recommend this chair for an adult.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LennyMartin
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very small
7/20/2014

Customer review by wildcat1338

2.0 stars by wildcat1338

The seat was not very wide at all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wildcat1338
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You get what you pay for...not much!!!
2/4/2014

Customer review by Ranster29466

1.0 stars by Ranster29466

My first review. Ever. But, I am so disappointed by this product that I had to say something. I purchased 4 for my family for school basketball games. The FIRST time using them, two immediated broke. The screws holding the backrest to the seat separated from the fiberboard seat bottom and the backrest became useless (and the users were not overzealous children or overweight adults!). I would definitely recommend spending the extra money on a better product, unless you dont mind paing $15 (each) just to rip the backrest off and using a 3 inch piece of styrofoam after the first use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ranster29466
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Cushion but a small seat
9/4/2013

Customer review by PonaxFan

4.0 stars by PonaxFan

I purchased this seat to have a more comfortable experience at football and basketball games. The seating area is much smaller than I expected, but the cushion is comfortable and the seat folds to fit into my backpack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PonaxFan
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable seat with good back support
9/21/2012

Customer review by NettaBee

4.0 stars by NettaBee

For the price, this is a great stadium seat with great back support. The bottom has a great cushion. Arm support would be nice, but for the price, I don't need them much. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NettaBee
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Too Narrow
9/3/2013

Customer review by LHTN

3.0 stars by LHTN

The seat looks as if it's made for a child. I am returning these and ordered the extra wide version of the same seat from amazon. Hopefully those will work. My husband and I are slightly above average weight and we fit just fine in airplane seats, theater seats etc. but the stadium seats are just too narrow and since I plan on using them for several years I want to be comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LHTN
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it's just ok
10/5/2014

Customer review by Shopfornothing

2.0 stars by Shopfornothing

The first time I used it the hook on the bottom fell off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shopfornothing
Jefferson, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great seat if you are a child!
10/15/2011

Customer review by Petunia35

2.0 stars by Petunia35

Very well made, but I did not notice, or it wasn't there, the size of these seats. We were really thrilled when we got them until we open up the seats, and found they were child size. I'm sending them back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Petunia35
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
These seats are very narrow...almost child-sized.
9/5/2014

Customer review by Pooka1963

2.0 stars by Pooka1963

I have to send these back because they are too narrow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pooka1963
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 29 total reviews