Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 106 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

106 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

106 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

65%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
26
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 stars
17
1-20 of 34 total reviews
65%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Awesome
6/6/2009

Customer review by SovereignOverMe

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by SovereignOverMe
by SovereignOverMe

At first my husband bought me the "other brand" and I wasn't happy with it. I had asked for Dr. Scholls. The bubbles don't do very much and it really cools the water pretty fast. The vibration setting is my absolute most favorite. It takes tired aching feet and turns them into tolerable and somewhat comfortable feet! It's a great product. I just wish Walmart would carry it in the stores and not have to order it on line!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SovereignOverMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
2/18/2009

Customer review by countryqtgal

5.0 stars 2/18/2009 by countryqtgal
by countryqtgal

I am a licensed nail technician and this foot spa is a good value for the price. Unlike some other foot spas, you can choose vibration or vibration and bubbles. This product does not heat the water, but even professional foot spas do not heat the water. The heat will last longer if you do not use the bubble setting or you will have to add hot water to keep it warm. I don't use the attachments because they are hard and plastic, but I didn't buy this product for the attachments.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countryqtgal
Gainesville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love it
7/13/2009

Customer review by DivineRose

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by DivineRose
by DivineRose

I purchased this product because I have a very bad problem with getting swollen feet due to reaction to a pain medication that I have to take. It get so bad that I can hardly walk. I saw this item online and decided to try it out. It is the best purchase that I made in a long time. It is so easy to use and boy does it help, you wish you could stay with your feet in it all day. Love the toe touch option on it . Just with a tap of your toe you can change the setting and turn it off. So easy. Everybody should have one.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DivineRose
Jonesborough,Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not worth the Money
11/12/2009

Customer review by szcz

1.0 stars 11/12/2009 by szcz
by szcz

Water does not stay hot as advertised. Foot massage attachments are difficult to snap on and take off. Pretty much they are worthless. Water level that is permitted is so low that it does not cover the top of my foot. Overall, I was very disappointed and will be returning.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
szcz
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Value
3/12/2010

Customer review by sdr67

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by sdr67
by sdr67

I looked at several of these in stores and online for my husband. This was the least expensive and seemed to have the best features, so I ordered it online. I wish I could have bought it at our local Wal-Mart, (it was for his birthday and I waited until a few days before to go shopping, not realizing they only stock these in the stores at Christmastime). ANYWAY...it's really great. Water gets super hot - be careful! He loves it and uses it a lot. Oh yeah - the shipping was fast, too!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sdr67
Silverdale, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy something else.
2/14/2010

Customer review by xscott

2.0 stars 2/14/2010 by xscott
by xscott

Returned this after 2 days. It's very loud and vibrates floor boards enough to annoy other people in the room. It doesn't heat water and the 'smart heat' doesn't seem to make much different to the temperature at all. It only has 2 settings vibration or vibration/bubbles. The bumps on the bottom of the bowl I thought were rather sharp and the instructions say 'don not use for more than 20 minutes' I wear a size 10 and a half shoe and it felt cramped. I'd rather just soak my feet in a bowl of water.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xscott
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Does not help at all!
9/7/2010

Customer review by Angeldandruff

1.0 stars 9/7/2010 by Angeldandruff
by Angeldandruff

I bought this product thinking that my tired feet would get some relaxation, what with the smart heat, the rollers, and the bubbles that was advertised on this product. Firstly, it makes a lot of noise! One has to be careful with the amount of water added, or else, it will bubble out. Secondly, the rollers are just bits that you fix and you have to "roll" your feet over them. Pretty uncomfortable if you have large feet, since the plastic shield comes in the way. And thirdly, the claim for "smart heat" is not true. I tried all options, and it does not heat the water or maintain it at the same temperature. The water got cold pretty quickly in the Bubble mode. I returned the product within a week.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angeldandruff
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Alright product
11/5/2010

Customer review by fraisercrane

4.0 stars 11/5/2010 by fraisercrane
by fraisercrane

This product didn't meet my expectations but is alright for the value...one more thing- it says smart heat i.e. maintains the water temperature but in reality doesn't look like it. Overall alright not great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fraisercrane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hubby Loves IT
8/18/2009

Customer review by TexasWifey

5.0 stars 8/18/2009 by TexasWifey
by TexasWifey

I bought this product for my husband for his birthday. He has been experincing leg cramps so I thought this might help, and man did it. The vibrations and bubbles make it very relaxing. I had concernes about purchasing one so I looked at every product out there and this one came back with the best reviews. I was also concerned that no one told how much room it has and what size feet could fit..and let me tell you it fits my husband's size 13 feet comfortably. Its a great buy..LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasWifey
Odessa, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Happy Feet again
8/25/2009

Customer review by yababy

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by yababy
by yababy

Never thought I'd live to see a time that I would appreciate these things, but I have. No wonder so many mature, intelligent people like this. At first the little pegs on the the bottom gave me disomfort, but, after a short time they became my friends. My feet haven't felt so good in years. The bubbles are great and the water stayed comfortably warm. This is a nice item for me and if you've reached a point in your life when you're no longer able to bend your knees to take proper care of your feet, consider giving this one a try. I love the thing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yababy
Salem, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
THE WORST
7/31/2009

Customer review by Aninha

1.0 stars 7/31/2009 by Aninha
by Aninha

This is the worst foot spa I ever used!! This is so uncomfortable that you would not believe. It is not easy to use. Do not waste your time!! I returned this item and I do not recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aninha
Easton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
a great gift
2/9/2010

Customer review by pokerpro102

4.0 stars 2/9/2010 by pokerpro102
by pokerpro102

I bought this for an old lady who has problems with her feet. She is 71 and had a hip replaced and other problems getting around. She has used it once. I know if it were easier for her to use it she would. Of course the ease at which it can be used has more to do with her health than the design of the product. I have been thinking about using it myself but again it looks like a lot of trouble to get it ready to use or clean up afterwards.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pokerpro102
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Not what I hoped.
3/8/2010

Customer review by GPAINTER

3.0 stars 3/8/2010 by GPAINTER
by GPAINTER

After completely reading all the directions, I used it. The first time it worked perfectly. The second time, it no longer kept the water warm. The heat has not worked since. The rest of it works great. The rollers are nice and the bubbles are very soothing. The vibration is nice too. The recommended water level is rather low.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GPAINTER
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Very noisy, not relaxing
1/15/2009

Customer review by Loveswalmart3

3.0 stars 1/15/2009 by Loveswalmart3
by Loveswalmart3

I had previously got a pedicure. I thought this would be something like the one at the salon. Boy was I wrong. Doesn't cover your feet with water very much, was also VERY noisy! I do not recommend this product for the price. Maybe should make this item a "rollback"!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loveswalmart3
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Don't Recommend This Spa
8/30/2010

Customer review by MamaYoda92

1.0 stars 8/30/2010 by MamaYoda92
by MamaYoda92

Very noisy and the textured bottom was actually painful on my feet. The attachments were difficult to attach. Doesn't keep the water hot, either. After several uses, the bubbles stopped working on one side of the spa.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaYoda92
Northern Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/22/2008

Customer review by expressogirl65

2.0 stars 11/22/2008 by expressogirl65
by expressogirl65

I can' really review this product accurately, because the one I received was defective.

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
expressogirl65
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good product, a little loud...
4/14/2009

Customer review by EICE

5.0 stars 4/14/2009 by EICE
by EICE

I bought the foot spa as a birthday present for my spouse. Overall it works very well, but because of the motor, compiled with the use of the bubbles, it can get a little loud. Other than that I'd recommend its use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EICE
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a great product
7/19/2010

Customer review by Buttercup1338

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by Buttercup1338
by Buttercup1338

This DR Scholls foot spa is one of the best buys I have ever made . Its relaxing on your feet and it meets my expectations , very easy to set up and use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buttercup1338
Alden NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good Foot Tub
9/18/2008

Customer review by IOwnTwo

5.0 stars 9/18/2008 by IOwnTwo
by IOwnTwo

My feet are as old as I am and need pampering from time to time. This product meets that need. The xtra features like foot massage attachments are very helpful. This is a product I would advise others to try.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IOwnTwo
Giddings, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
helps to relax
6/30/2010

Customer review by mrdimples

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by mrdimples
by mrdimples

I bought this for my wife and she loves it so much. She uses it each night before she goes to bed and her feet feels so nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrdimples
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews