Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/10/2008

Customer review by BigTexDad

4.0 stars 10/10/2008 by BigTexDad
by BigTexDad

Overall, this is a nice costume. The picture looks better than the actual costume though. Thought the helmet was going to be a bit more sturdy, but my son loves it and that's all that matters. I would recommend this to any Star Wars fan.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigTexDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Wrong size sent TWICE!!!!
11/6/2012

Customer review by garsally

1.0 stars 11/6/2012 by garsally
by garsally
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered an Adult Small. A size 3--a toddler's small arrived with the first shipment. I re-ordered the costume. The re-order came quickly and Walmart kindly refunded me the expedited shipping cost. The second costume arrived in a child small. It was close to a size 6 in childrens. It fit my six year old granddaughter--not my 11 year old grandson that it was ordered for. Because of the Halloween time issue there was no time to send it back again. I opened every seam on the costume and enlarge it. I am in the process of requesting a full refund from Walmart because of my time to alter the costume and the fabric I had to purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
garsally
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value for the Price
10/14/2008

Customer review by bluemamarose

4.0 stars 10/14/2008 by bluemamarose
by bluemamarose

We were very pleased with this costume. The helmet is a little flimsy, but similar costumes were priced alot higher. A great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluemamarose
Nortonville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My little boy loves this costume!
1/17/2013

Customer review by CathyJ123456

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by CathyJ123456
by CathyJ123456
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is a great costume that comes with several options. Only issue we had with it is that the forearms of the sleeves seem a bit tight. Other than that, great job!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CathyJ123456
Bluford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/7/2013

Customer review by nmscot

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by nmscot
by nmscot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A very happy 4.5 year old! Let the helmet air out to get rid of that stinky plastic aroma! Otherwise great costume and made a boy and his parents very happy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nmscot
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awful helmet
10/11/2015

Customer review by ScoobySnacksFan

2.0 stars 10/11/2015 by ScoobySnacksFan
by ScoobySnacksFan

The helmet that comes with this costume is awful! It cracked less than 5 minutes out of packaging and doesn't fit. You can't see out of the mask and if your head fits your nose is likely smashed. Because of this 2 stars. Not worth the money when the helmet is useless. The suit is great but expected a better material for the price. I don't imagine it would be usable for more than 1 child/use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScoobySnacksFan
Would recommend to a friend? No
He loved it
10/7/2011

Customer review by DelawareCustomer1977

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by DelawareCustomer1977
by DelawareCustomer1977

The costume was great --- but the mask was very cheap

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DelawareCustomer1977
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality costume
11/15/2014

Customer review by cdnmamabear_3

4.0 stars 11/15/2014 by cdnmamabear_3
by cdnmamabear_3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the most i have ewer paid for a Halloween costume. In the end. it all turned out well. My son loved the two piece helmet. He is planning to wear it multiple years too.

cdnmamabear_3
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.