Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/4/2009

Customer review by kurleebear

4.0 stars 11/4/2009 by kurleebear
by kurleebear

It was fine. Seemed fairly warm. Isn't machine washable though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kurleebear
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
Great value
10/13/2008

Customer review by Lori9371

5.0 stars 10/13/2008 by Lori9371
by Lori9371

This item is very cute and a great price! I would say it probably fits closest to a 1 1/2 to 2 year old. My son is 2 1/2 and a little tall for his age. It seems a tad short on him in length but we are going to try and make it work.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lori9371
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Top 500 contributor
Can't wait till he can wear it!
10/15/2008

Customer review by ssccmom

5.0 stars 10/15/2008 by ssccmom
by ssccmom

We bought this costume along with the sock monkey costume for Halloween for our son. The costume was extremely inexpensive compared to other retailers and offered the same site to store free shipping or 97 cent to your home. We purchased this for our son to wear next year because my husband is a huge Star Wars fan and this was adorable. It was very nice and looked like the real Darth Vader suit! The material is thick and right for cold weather. We can't wait until he can wear it. We also purchased a Darth Vader Halloween bucket to go along with it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssccmom
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
a great costume
10/25/2008

Customer review by Kimbos29

5.0 stars 10/25/2008 by Kimbos29
by Kimbos29

I was very impressed with the outfit. It fits my child perfectly.. The only negative is that the hat/helmet is large enough to fit my husband and I. However, the outfit was great and we got plenty of compliments on it. It was also warm enough that my child was able to wear it without any coat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimbos29
Central, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
An adorable costume
10/7/2010

Customer review by mrmouse02

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by mrmouse02
by mrmouse02

Great quality, and perfect for the fall evenings. My two year old fit perfect in a 2T. The helmet was a bit big and fit awkwardly, but overall all a very adorable costume at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrmouse02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So cute!
11/4/2012

Customer review by MasonsMommy21

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by MasonsMommy21
by MasonsMommy21

I loved this costume. It fit my son perfectly and he seemed so comfortable wearing it. I only wish there was something to hold the hat on. It was windy here and we had to keep fixing it. But overall, it was a good price and awesome costume. He was a hit on Halloween!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MasonsMommy21
Hinesville GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
true to size!!
12/2/2012

Customer review by momma0211

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by momma0211
by momma0211

I was a little uncertain to get this cute Darth Vader toddler costume, but I am glad I did!! My 14 month old is tall for his age, and I was unsure this would fit, due to the size range; he's wears a 2T. This was a perfect fit with room!!. He even won 1st prize at a Halloween party too. Awesome price as well!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momma0211
El Cajon, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Detail, Material alittle Wrong
10/10/2008

Customer review by humveeinaz

4.0 stars 10/10/2008 by humveeinaz
by humveeinaz

The costume was great, but we live in Arizona and it was made out of Felt and so a little on the warm side if you wear it to long. But if its a cold night out trick or treating you can bet your kid will be warm. May the force be with you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
humveeinaz
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
As expected
10/26/2012

Customer review by manderson24

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by manderson24
by manderson24

This custome is cute but it doesn't truly look like Darth Vader especially if the child takes off the little hood. Nevertheless, I'm happy with the purchase and as I'd read in another reivew, it fits closer to 2T-3T. My son is on the smaller side (2 in Dec) and it's not too large on him so I can't imagine it would fit a 3 or 4-year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
manderson24
Rockaway, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a good fit!
10/3/2013

Customer review by BenjisMom8

2.0 stars 10/3/2013 by BenjisMom8
by BenjisMom8

I purchased the toddler (2T) costume for my 2 year old (25 months). I will admit the romper is adorable but it is way too short for most children over 18 months. My son is in the 10-25% for height and it doesn't fit him. The "mask" is sort of a joke too. I ordered this product 3 times from Walmart.com and twice it arrived the wrong size (infant). Finally I got the correct size I ordered (2T) and it doesn't fit. It is not worth the trouble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BenjisMom8
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.