Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-10 of 10 reviews
1-10 of 10 reviews
11/4/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was fine. Seemed fairly warm. Isn't machine washable though.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
true to size!!
12/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was a little uncertain to get this cute Darth Vader toddler costume, but I am glad I did!! My 14 month old is tall for his age, and I was unsure this would fit, due to the size range; he's wears a 2T. This was a perfect fit with room!!. He even won 1st prize at a Halloween party too. Awesome price as well!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Detail, Material alittle Wrong
10/10/2008
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The costume was great, but we live in Arizona and it was made out of Felt and so a little on the warm side if you wear it to long. But if its a cold night out trick or treating you can bet your kid will be warm. May the force be with you!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value
10/13/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
This item is very cute and a great price! I would say it probably fits closest to a 1 1/2 to 2 year old. My son is 2 1/2 and a little tall for his age. It seems a tad short on him in length but we are going to try and make it work.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Can't wait till he can wear it!
10/15/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We bought this costume along with the sock monkey costume for Halloween for our son. The costume was extremely inexpensive compared to other retailers and offered the same site to store free shipping or 97 cent to your home. We purchased this for our son to wear next year because my husband is a huge Star Wars fan and this was adorable. It was very nice and looked like the real Darth Vader suit! The material is thick and right for cold weather. We can't wait until he can wear it. We also purchased a Darth Vader Halloween bucket to go along with it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
a great costume
10/25/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was very impressed with the outfit. It fits my child perfectly.. The only negative is that the hat/helmet is large enough to fit my husband and I. However, the outfit was great and we got plenty of compliments on it. It was also warm enough that my child was able to wear it without any coat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So cute!
11/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I loved this costume. It fit my son perfectly and he seemed so comfortable wearing it. I only wish there was something to hold the hat on. It was windy here and we had to keep fixing it. But overall, it was a good price and awesome costume. He was a hit on Halloween!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
An adorable costume
10/7/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great quality, and perfect for the fall evenings. My two year old fit perfect in a 2T. The helmet was a bit big and fit awkwardly, but overall all a very adorable costume at a great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not a good fit!
10/3/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased the toddler (2T) costume for my 2 year old (25 months). I will admit the romper is adorable but it is way too short for most children over 18 months. My son is in the 10-25% for height and it doesn't fit him. The "mask" is sort of a joke too. I ordered this product 3 times from Walmart.com and twice it arrived the wrong size (infant). Finally I got the correct size I ordered (2T) and it doesn't fit. It is not worth the trouble.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
As expected
10/26/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This custome is cute but it doesn't truly look like Darth Vader especially if the child takes off the little hood. Nevertheless, I'm happy with the purchase and as I'd read in another reivew, it fits closer to 2T-3T. My son is on the smaller side (2 in Dec) and it's not too large on him so I can't imagine it would fit a 3 or 4-year old.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641753, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-