Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful Show
1/5/2009

Customer review by Pargs

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Pargs
by Pargs

If you've never seen this show before, it's fantastic: very creative and unusual. I've never watched more than a few episodes of a seasonal TV show before, but this one hooked me. I look forward to buying Season 2!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pargs
Columbia, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Genius!
12/20/2008

Customer review by DaisyAdair

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by DaisyAdair
by DaisyAdair

Beautiful adult Fairy Tale!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaisyAdair
Miami, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
One of the best shows ever!
11/5/2008

Customer review by temo223

5.0 stars 11/5/2008 by temo223
by temo223

This is truly one of the greatest shows to ever air on television. This would make a great gift for anyone who enjoys the show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
temo223
Fresno, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic TV Show
12/27/2008

Customer review by Em86

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Em86
by Em86

This is a great TV show, especially if you don't want the run of the mill dramas that are out there. This dark comedy is full of wit and charm. While it may not be suitable to children under 13, it is a good fun show for adults.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Em86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it!
1/20/2009

Customer review by cajaal

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by cajaal
by cajaal

This show is one of my all-time favorites! So clever and hilarious! I hope it stays on the air forever...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cajaal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
we need more shows like this
11/10/2008

Customer review by ashley1989

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by ashley1989
by ashley1989

this is a great show and im glad theres a second season on tv....the man went into the back of the warehouse in walmart and picked one for me because i really wanted it they were all sold out in the store haha

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashley1989
moseley va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Great Product!
12/28/2008

Customer review by kmc07

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by kmc07
by kmc07

This is a great product! It's great for all fans of the show. I have no complaints!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmc07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleverest Show on TV
11/18/2008

Customer review by MaybeImAmazed

5.0 stars 11/18/2008 by MaybeImAmazed
by MaybeImAmazed

"Pushing Daisies" is the cleverest show on television. The writing is first-rate, and the actors are wonderful, especially Chi McBride as P.I. Emerson Cod. Well worth watching!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaybeImAmazed
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Best show EVER!
9/16/2008

Customer review by AmyJean18

5.0 stars 9/16/2008 by AmyJean18
by AmyJean18

I just have to say, for anybody who hasn't seen this show -- you're in for a treat! Absolute perfection. This show will restore your faith in television, and America's ability to both write and appreciate a show that manages to be thoroughly precious without covering you in saccharine. Hilarious. Romantic. Mysterious. Quirky. Whimsical. And a little bit spooky...how can you go wrong? Especially for under 20 bucks?? =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmyJean18
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Amazing!
10/6/2008

Customer review by KneeJerkReaction

5.0 stars 10/6/2008 by KneeJerkReaction
by KneeJerkReaction

I love the show and the dvds helped me make it through until the second season started.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KneeJerkReaction
Rexburg, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pushing Daisies
10/10/2008

Customer review by TheRat

4.0 stars 10/10/2008 by TheRat
by TheRat

I like the show on tv and I am glad that I bought it on DVD. The strange humor and the whole plot of the stories are well written although the women in the main rolls are rather irritating.. I love the detective, he is very funny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheRat
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
received with damaged case
12/24/2012

Customer review by Mary286

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Mary286
by Mary286

Will need to return for a new one as CD case arrived broken. Have not yet had a chance to get back to Walmart, but otherwise the transaction was quick and smooth. I am sure Walmart will not have a problem exchanging for one that was not damaged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mary286
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pushing Daisies
11/27/2008

Customer review by Gio1

4.0 stars 11/27/2008 by Gio1
by Gio1

I enjoyed the show on TV and glad to have a DVD of what may be a short lived series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gio1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes