Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 40 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Good for the Money
11/17/2008

Customer review by Boss123

5.0 stars 11/17/2008 by Boss123
by Boss123

I bought this because I was having neck pain. The pillow is soft and supports my head/neck.. but I still put another slim pillow on top of it. It has a cover, but you'll need to put a pillow case on it regardless... I recommend this.. a lot cheaper than other places.. and the exact same pillow.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boss123
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/4/2008

Customer review by Hiyall

5.0 stars 9/4/2008 by Hiyall
by Hiyall

I bought this pillow after having another contour foam pillow for many years when a doctor recommended them for my neck pain. I like this new one even better! It has a very nice removable cover and is super comfortable. The smell is kinda weird at first, so let it air out before using.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hiyall
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very helpful for neck pain
12/6/2009

Customer review by lafemmecrystal

4.0 stars 12/6/2009 by lafemmecrystal
by lafemmecrystal

I bought this pillow because of chronic and severe neck pain. After just one night of sleep I woke up feeling much better. My neck was less stiff and less painful than it normally is. The only problem is that it smelled really bad for a few days. I chose this pillow specifically because many of the reviews stated that it doesn't smell as bad as some of the other neck pillows. If that's the case, I would hate to think of what THOSE pillows must smell like!!! This one smelled like chinese food from a cheap and dumpy restaurant. However, the bad smell significantly improved after I washed the cover and aired out the actual pillow outside. It still smells a bit, but isn't so bad now. I recommend airing out the pillow first and washing the cover before use. Spraying it with some perfume helps too. This is a great pillow though and I definitely recommend it if you have neck pain!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lafemmecrystal
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/16/2010

Customer review by overseesshopper

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by overseesshopper
by overseesshopper

worth every penny. provided an excellent night rest. if you are unsure which to get this is the one. i have neck problems and this pillow has helped to alleviate the pain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
overseesshopper
us
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Pillow Ever!
10/3/2011

Customer review by WriterG

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by WriterG
by WriterG

I wasn't expecting this pillow to be quite so amazing, but it is! No more neck pain/back pain from sleeping on a horrible pillow--this is so worth the money and I highly recommend it. Even if it doesn't seem comfy at first, give it a few days and you will love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WriterG
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helped Neck Pain
10/28/2011

Customer review by Nicalynn

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by Nicalynn
by Nicalynn

I purchased this product due to disc and spur problems in my neck. I was having pain day and night. For the first three or four nights I struggled to go to sleep. I would actually grab my old memory foam pillow and throw this one to the side, but I would reverse my decision and fight to go to sleep with this pillow. The pillow wasn't hurting my neck, I think I was just having trouble adjusting to it. The very first night I used this pillow the pain in my neck had probably seventy percent went away when I woke up. I've been using this pillow for close to two months now. I'm very happy with this pillow. I rarely have pain from my neck now. As for the smell everyone talks about, guess I got lucky because this one never had an odor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicalynn
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great pillow, but not for me
12/15/2009

Customer review by baytown96

4.0 stars 12/15/2009 by baytown96
by baytown96

This pillow did not help my neck problems (glucosomine seems to) Based on the ratings of others about this pillow, I would encourage others to give it a try. Shipping to the store is free and it can be returned rather easily to the store. For $30, it's a great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baytown96
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't sleep without it
5/5/2010

Customer review by NewMom214

4.0 stars 5/5/2010 by NewMom214
by NewMom214

I had back surgery in 2006 and pretty much haven't slept as good as I sleep now in a very long time. I also have a memory foam mattress topper that I purchased from Sam's Club that is just wonderful! I would recommend this product to others, in fact my husband will be ordering his soon! Also, If I travel for work or just for fun-this pillow does not get left behind.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMom214
Bay City, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great pillow
3/6/2012

Customer review by Everylittlebit

4.0 stars 3/6/2012 by Everylittlebit
by Everylittlebit

I had been using two pillows that I continually fought with to support my neck and make room for my CPAP mask, as I have sleep apnea and use a breathing machine. This pillow works very well and I have since gotten rid of the other pillows and just sleep on it. Kind of pricey but hopefully it will last a long time. I'm glad that I got it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Everylittlebit
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Yes/Relieve back pain. No/Snoring people
5/15/2012

Customer review by Anny81

3.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Anny81
by Anny81

It works good for back and neck soreness. It's a little bit firm, but gets softer whitin 2 weeks. It has a funny smell that goes away in a couple days. You have to shape it to your head and shoulders while using it, and find the way to get finally comfortable. It has a low and high side. The high one is too high for me but I rather sleep on the low one. My husband used to snore so loud, but it got better since he stared sleeping on his side. Thing he can not do with this pillow. That's the reason why he coud not find this pillow comfortable. He says it's small and heavy, thing that doesn't bother me at all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anny81
Centennia, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrible smell!
8/10/2010

Customer review by PiedmontInCarolina

1.0 stars 8/10/2010 by PiedmontInCarolina
by PiedmontInCarolina

There was a persistent and strong chemical smell as if I had my nose over an open bottle of alcohol. I was also disappointed that the 'Eco' pillow was made of synthetic chemical and not renewable, natural foam from trees. I had to return it due to the over powering smell! I noticed others had mentioned this too and suggest Walmart remove it from their inventory.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PiedmontInCarolina
Gastonia, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Hard & Hot
4/22/2011

Customer review by Morgan99

1.0 stars 4/22/2011 by Morgan99
by Morgan99

This pillow was very hot, made me sweat horribly, and it wasn't even summer yet, I woke sweating with bad neck pain, not what I needed for a already pained neck and shoulders!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Morgan99
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good pillow
12/11/2008

Customer review by saretela

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by saretela
by saretela

A very good pillow, it helps a lot with my neck pain, I tried others before, no as good as this one is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saretela
Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly as Shown
1/10/2009

Customer review by SonofaWalmom

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by SonofaWalmom
by SonofaWalmom

This product was a great find. It performed exactly as described. There are helpful washing instructions for the cover, which is important since you can't wash the pillow. My husband likes it very much. His neck feels a lot better because of the pillow. Worth the price and shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SonofaWalmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product!
3/1/2009

Customer review by FoxyMomMom

5.0 stars 3/1/2009 by FoxyMomMom
by FoxyMomMom

I purchased this for my husband who likes the firm memory foam pillows for his neck but somtimes complains that they are too hard and give him a headache. This pillow is firm but not too firm, he loves it and when he's happy, well, you know, I don't have to hear the complaints so that makes me happy! I would say this is a great product and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FoxyMomMom
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pain gone!
4/28/2009

Customer review by SpecialKeyboard

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by SpecialKeyboard
by SpecialKeyboard

I purchased the memory foam contour pillow because of my neck pain. I've been in a car accident and that's when my problems with the neck started. Now I wake up in the morning pain free which is such a great feeling. It helped me so I think it is worth to try it especially that the product is not expensive compering to some others. I went to a speciality store and they wanted $70-125 for a pillow. I was sceptical at first but I bought the memory foam contour pillow and it works for me! Just wanted to add that the pillow is not super firm so at least in my opinion is very comfortable to sleep on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpecialKeyboard
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really comfortable!!
5/22/2009

Customer review by OahuHawaii

5.0 stars 5/22/2009 by OahuHawaii
by OahuHawaii

I am glad that I purchased this pillow. It is so comfortable and it does help you sleep. This is the best pillow I have ever purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OahuHawaii
San Diego, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Pillow
5/24/2009

Customer review by bbccb

5.0 stars 5/24/2009 by bbccb
by bbccb

Purchased this for my brother-in-law he was not sleeping well with his regular pillows could not get comfortable. Got this pillow he sleeps like a baby the best sleep ever neck does not hurt anymore & he is able to sleep longer & get a better night sleep. He said it was the best pillow he ever slept on, cannot go wrong with this pillow awesome!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbccb
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No back or neck pain
6/29/2009

Customer review by Awakerefreshed

5.0 stars 6/29/2009 by Awakerefreshed
by Awakerefreshed

My previous foam neck/back contoured pillow was worn out and I was looking for a pillow that would let me rest without waking with back or neck pain. The pillow that I purchased did the job beautifully. I have used it for a couple of weeks now and have had no neck problems and have had a comfortable nights sleep. It is also cooler than the previous pillow that I had.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Awakerefreshed
St. Louis, MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great pillow for the price
7/13/2009

Customer review by HappyShopper28

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by HappyShopper28
by HappyShopper28

I decided to purchase this pillow after spending the night sleeping on my mother's high quality memory foam pillow. Her pillow is a much more expensive, 'name brand' memory foam, but I wasn't looking to spend $100+ on a pillow. I read the other reviews of this pillow, and decided to try it out. After sleeping on it for about a week, I have to say that I am very please, especially considering the price I paid. This pillow isn't exactly the same as my mother's pillow, but I definitely feel like I got my money's worth. I haven't had any neck pain while sleeping on this pillow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyShopper28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews