Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great everyday watch.
3/26/2013

Customer review by Villager56

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Villager56
by Villager56

I bought this to replace another Timex Indiglo watch which I had lost (of course I found it a couple of weeks after receiving this). I wear this watch everywhere except if I really want to dress up. My eyesight isn't what it used to be so the bigger numbers are an asset. I like a leather strap watch so was glad to find this.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Villager56
The Villages, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't Waste your money
7/7/2009

Customer review by Happyshopper1010

2.0 stars 7/7/2009 by Happyshopper1010
by Happyshopper1010

This watch stopped working in less than one year.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happyshopper1010
Lexington Park, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Good watch for everyday
12/18/2011

Customer review by Shopper08080

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Shopper08080
by Shopper08080

Nothing beats a Timex for value.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopper08080
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just What I Wanted
6/7/2014

Customer review by Cillia89

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by Cillia89
by Cillia89

This is a fine little watch. Timex is my favorite inexpensive watch. I needed a new one because I've worn my old one out. It's great to have the little light on it so that I can check the time when I take my Grandson to the movies.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cillia89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value
12/27/2013

Customer review by gardenplot

4.0 stars 12/27/2013 by gardenplot
by gardenplot

I bought this watch to wear every day. I have a six and a quarter inch wrist, and the watch band has nine holes, with one quarter inch between each. I wear it using the third hole from the watch face, so it should fit a wide range of wrist sizes.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gardenplot
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple and perfect
5/30/2014

Customer review by t4blues

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by t4blues
by t4blues

Got it going without having to read instructions! I bought a digital watch and returned it. Three people tried to set it - all failed. This is perfect and I like the fact that you can press the stem and see what the time it is in the dark (I bought it for fishing at night). Nice size for women.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
t4blues
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy Reader Watch is EASY
3/4/2014

Customer review by mom2specialboyz

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by mom2specialboyz
by mom2specialboyz

I wanted a plain watch that has numbers that are big enough for my aging eyes to see and that lights up so I can see the time in the dark. This watch meets my expectations and more. I am glad to see that a "no frills" item like this is available and at a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2specialboyz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Classic!!
9/9/2014

Customer review by jemcdlv

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by jemcdlv
by jemcdlv

I love this watch! It's easy to read, goes with anything, and I love the indigo night light! I'm getting one in silver also. Hope they never stop making this classic model!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jemcdlv
Duluth, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meets my needs
6/13/2014

Customer review by lostrunner

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by lostrunner
by lostrunner

This is going to be used as my backup watch. I like having all the numbers and it's easy to read.. Waiting to see if it will be water resistant like the description says.....other than that it's a great fit for my slender wrist and looks nice on....price was okay, shipping was great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lostrunner
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No time. For timex
2/21/2015

Customer review by Impatient

3.0 stars 2/21/2015 by Impatient
by Impatient

The leather band is extremely stiff, making the watch difficult to take on or off. I like everything else.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Impatient
Would recommend to a friend? No
I am able to read the time without any problem.
6/6/2015

Customer review by Hogie123

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Hogie123
by Hogie123

This item is perfect. Just what I needed. As I get older my vision is not as good as it once was. The clear bold numbers and the light has made things much easier for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hogie123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value
1/18/2015

Customer review by Debstertwo

5.0 stars 1/18/2015 by Debstertwo
by Debstertwo

Perfect watch for night shift nurse. Indiglo allows me to see the second hand in patient's darkened room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debstertwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Timex Watch
5/26/2015

Customer review by Cari

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Cari
by Cari

It is working fine and fits perfectly in my wrist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Timex Women's Easy Reader Watch
5/20/2015

Customer review by mrsmf

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by mrsmf
by mrsmf

I absolutely love this watch. Not just because it's an Indi-glow watch, but especially because of the big numbers. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsmf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great watch!
6/22/2014

Customer review by nancyann

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by nancyann
by nancyann

This is the second watch like this I have owned. They last quite awhile. Easy to read dial and lighting feature is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nancyann
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's just a Timex, but...............
12/30/2014

Customer review by Oldgypsy

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by Oldgypsy
by Oldgypsy

This watch is attractive with just the right features that my wife wanted. It keeps perfect time. The only thing it's "missing" is a boutique name.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oldgypsy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Indaglo into the night!
1/25/2015

Customer review by Lydia

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by Lydia
by Lydia

I love my watch because of the larger numbers, the indaglo light, and the date, even if it is rather small! I'll probably switch the band out for a flex band just because I'm just use to that. The service through Walmart.com was awesome and ship to store was ready same day, I was very pleased with my experience! I'm lucky enough to have my son work at the store where I had it shipped and he was an alternative person to pick up my order so I didn't even have to go to the store! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lydia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Classic
12/25/2014

Customer review by DocC2

5.0 stars 12/25/2014 by DocC2
by DocC2

Just what you'd expect Durable and well-built

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DocC2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good watch. Worth every penny.
7/4/2015

Customer review by pjpj

5.0 stars 7/4/2015 by pjpj
by pjpj

Good watch. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pjpj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Date is too small
5/26/2015

Customer review by redcap209

1.0 stars 5/26/2015 by redcap209
by redcap209

that the date is bigger and changes according to month automatically otherwise ve ry good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redcap209
Would recommend to a friend? Yes