Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
8
1-20 of 35 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
great watch, great price
6/24/2009

Customer review by 0kiddo

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by 0kiddo
by 0kiddo

the watchface is small and feminine as is the leather watch band. The full size black numbers on white background make it easy to read.The Walmart price is less than the timex company retail price!

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
0kiddo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent hard-working little Timex
9/6/2010

Customer review by LnW98

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by LnW98
by LnW98

This is a workhorse of a watch, not a lot of bells and whistles or rhinestones, nothing fancy, just a good, solid, easy to read watch. Like everything else, the price has gone up, but it's still a good time-keeper and has the Indiglo feature so you can see how long until the movie's over.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LnW98
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
11/2/2010

Customer review by notme0603

5.0 stars 11/2/2010 by notme0603
by notme0603

I purchased this watch online because the store did not have it in stock. It was even cheaper online. Numbers are very easy to read and I love the light.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notme0603
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
selection
7/27/2009

Customer review by reviewersjob

3.0 stars 7/27/2009 by reviewersjob
by reviewersjob

the watch works great but buckle strap broke first time i put the watch on. otherwise it is an ok product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reviewersjob
portland Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My perfect watch and affordable
5/16/2012

Customer review by phs143

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by phs143
by phs143

Great watch, the only watch I wear. I love number instead of digital or roman numberal. I have to have a leather band and not metal and I have to have a lighted watch and this one is. I've had it in gold and in silver and love both.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phs143
Watseka, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrific, simple watch.
10/3/2013

Customer review by IrishRose1015

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by IrishRose1015
by IrishRose1015

I can read the time when I'm in bed with my glasses off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IrishRose1015
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
7/31/2012

Customer review by omahaorphan

4.0 stars 7/31/2012 by omahaorphan
by omahaorphan

i got this watch for my mother...it is terrific! adjustable band for her little wrist, large numbers so she can read the time. she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
omahaorphan
sacramento, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
too bad
10/4/2008

Customer review by msinformation

1.0 stars 10/4/2008 by msinformation
by msinformation

I got two of these since June- the first one fogged up - I couldn't dry it out but I liked a lot so I ordered another a few weeks ago- the strap is cracked and will break soon. too bad - so cute

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msinformation
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/9/2012

Customer review by CoolCat8888

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by CoolCat8888
by CoolCat8888

This is the second watch that I've purchased of this exact same model. It's nice without being fancy and the first one lasted for years before it stopped working correctly. I highly recommend this as an everyday watch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoolCat8888
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great simple watch.
7/26/2014

Customer review by Dkkdkk65

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Dkkdkk65
by Dkkdkk65

Love the big numbers. Timex still does it right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dkkdkk65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Watch did not work!
11/23/2009

Customer review by dw172

1.0 stars 11/23/2009 by dw172
by dw172

Got the watch and it doesn't work. I have returned it for a replacement. Was very dissapointed to find that it did not work. I think the battery was dead.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dw172
West Union,WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great replacement watch
12/13/2013

Customer review by engcne

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by engcne
by engcne

awesome buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
engcne
Folsom, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cheap looking
1/12/2014

Customer review by Chrisb04

1.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Chrisb04
by Chrisb04

I saw this watch and I had to have it. When I bought it I took it back the same day. The band is so cheap I thought I was going to brake it by just touching it. It looked cheap and was not at all what I thought it was going to be. When I put it on it was very small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chrisb04
Gibraltar MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great watch
8/27/2012

Customer review by ladyinva

1.0 stars 8/27/2012 by ladyinva
by ladyinva

Could not find the watch in the store so I ordered it .com. Love the watch have bought several throughout the years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyinva
Mechanicsville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gift for my granddaughter.
12/18/2010

Customer review by LuannGranny

1.0 stars 12/18/2010 by LuannGranny
by LuannGranny

My Granddaughter is 9 years old. My husband & I purchased this watch for her for Christmas, as she has made mention that she would like to have a watch so she would know the time of day at anytime.

Was this review helpful? (3) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuannGranny
Willis, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Just what I wanted
7/8/2013

Customer review by Lori52

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Lori52
by Lori52

I love the watch Timex is the only brand watch that I'll wear

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lori52
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent buy for the money.
9/2/2014

Customer review by merridy

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by merridy
by merridy

This watch has a large face, and is easy to read. I'm glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
merridy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
"NICE WATCH"
11/30/2014

Customer review by SANDELS

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by SANDELS
by SANDELS

This watch works very well. I like the watch because it's very easy to see the numbers and it also can be lit up when nessesary. I wear it all the time. Timex has been around for years and I hope they stay around for many more years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SANDELS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works clearly & exactly
11/12/2012

Customer review by Chief2grunt

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Chief2grunt
by Chief2grunt

This watch fits comfortably on my wrist. Its display is quite clear while retaining its feminine size. Though I've merely had it for 2 weeks, I anticipate many years use from my past, positive Timex watch experiences. Well worth its modest price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chief2grunt
Ellicott City, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent casual watch -- Love the indiglo light!
12/16/2012

Customer review by Bibra02

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Bibra02
by Bibra02

For a moderate price you get a quality casual watch. Timex's reputation for reliability has stood the test of time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bibra02
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews