Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for active preschoolers
12/9/2008

Customer review by Justanotheropinion

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by Justanotheropinion
by Justanotheropinion

This game has been a great hit with our 4 year old boy. It is great to have both the beginner and advanced mode. The beginner mode allows time to learn how the game works. After about 3 days we moved to the advanced mode which asks you to do funnier and more challenging actions (i.e. touching several pads at once). The "games" are very short so every player will most likely have an opportunity to be a winner several times which is encouraging. Great indoor activity for burning off energy and teaching listening skills.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justanotheropinion
Shawnee, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
It's Great!
10/27/2008

Customer review by HullabalooLover

5.0 stars 10/27/2008 by HullabalooLover
by HullabalooLover

This is one of the greatest games for families! Our kids could play this for hours. Great exercise as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HullabalooLover
Bartow, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/23/2008

Customer review by Bugabearsmama

5.0 stars 10/23/2008 by Bugabearsmama
by Bugabearsmama

My kids got this for Christmas last year. They love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bugabearsmama
Logan,UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great get up and go game!
11/6/2008

Customer review by GeorgiaMomtoTwo

5.0 stars 11/6/2008 by GeorgiaMomtoTwo
by GeorgiaMomtoTwo

My daughters now 5 & 7 have had this game for about 2 years. We play it about once a month maybe more. It holds up to all their jumping and zooming. Great game that gets them up and gets them moving. Helps them to listen for directions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeorgiaMomtoTwo
Northeast, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Lots of fun for all ages
1/1/2009

Customer review by dkap

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by dkap
by dkap

I bought this for my 4 y.o. nephews, along with another game. Not only do the 4 y.o. love this game, but their 7 and 9 y.o. brothers do too. They all play together and have a great time with it. The other game I bought them has barely been touched since they have so much fun with this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dkap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/2/2008

Customer review by DeeBo

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by DeeBo
by DeeBo

I have two grandchildren - ages 2 and 4. They love playing this! They are learning and don't even know it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeBo
Harleysville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/9/2009

Customer review by jesseemom

4.0 stars 1/9/2009 by jesseemom
by jesseemom

We all love this game. It gets us all up and moving together and it teaches toddlers to follow instructions. My son will be 3 at end of Jan and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jesseemom
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days