Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6 Yd cart - thumbs up
4/5/2009

Customer review by AuntHazel

5.0 stars 4/5/2009 by AuntHazel
by AuntHazel

Prior cart was homemade and had some similar styling as this one. Unfortunately, the homemade cart was also extremely heavy to maneuver. This cart has a similar design - wheels in the middle of the cart - which helps move the loads easier than the 'wheel-barrow' style where I had to lift the load. Have not carried the rated 250 lb yet but it does well for the gardening that I subject it to. It is also light-weight for me which makes it quite easy to move around. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntHazel
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleased
3/13/2010

Customer review by happyinjoyce

4.0 stars 3/13/2010 by happyinjoyce
by happyinjoyce

My husband put it together in a short time. I am very pleased with how light but sturdy it is. Have carried 50# feed sack easily and a bale of hay like a charm. Love the no rust feature and tires that will not go flat!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyinjoyce
Port Angeles, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great garden cart
3/20/2010

Customer review by snooters

5.0 stars 3/20/2010 by snooters
by snooters

I like this cart very much, but it was missing a bolt and all the bolt covers. Had to make a trip to Home Depot.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snooters
Portland, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than a wheelbarrow
9/22/2009

Customer review by myweeble

5.0 stars 9/22/2009 by myweeble
by myweeble

Cart is very well built with one exception. It is perfectly balanced over the axle. If the majority of the weight of the load is on the handle side, the cart will tip over with the slightest of force spilling the load. I am in the process of deciding either to add a counterweight to the front of the cart or add a leg to the handle side to stop the cart from totally tipping over. I am leaning toward the counterweight. A leg on the handle side would get in the way when tilting the cart to walk with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myweeble
Litchfield Park, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
5/14/2011

Customer review by jsurette

1.0 stars 5/14/2011 by jsurette
by jsurette

this product is a piece of junk nothing lines up and parts missing

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsurette
nh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Wonder Cart
11/12/2008

Customer review by TheLothian

5.0 stars 11/12/2008 by TheLothian
by TheLothian

Better than my old wheelbarrow, this has the axle beneath the center of weight and so I only have to overcome inertia of rest to move it, not also heft half its load. Large wheels are better than the small front wheel of my other wheelbarrow for overcoming irregularities in the ground. Only two drawbacks were (1) the assembly. One of the holes in the plastic did not line up with the hole in the metal tube. (2) It is plastic and probably will not be as durable as a metal barrow.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheLothian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Garden Cart
2/25/2010

Customer review by MNDreamin

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by MNDreamin
by MNDreamin

This product was all I hoped it would be. It was easily assembled and did the job for me on my landscaping project. Excellent value for the price paid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNDreamin
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Useful and Easy to Use
5/10/2010

Customer review by CrowMagna

4.0 stars 5/10/2010 by CrowMagna
by CrowMagna

The 6 Cube Garden cart is easily maneuverable, well-balanced and easy to use. It holds and moves a lot of material (topsoil, mulch, rocks), cleans up easily and the grandkids love to go for rides in it too. The only reason I gave it fouinstead of five stars is that it took a little more time to assemble than I expected, but overall a great value for the money. Better than the Rubbmaid versions by far!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrowMagna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great cart if I could use it
4/20/2010

Customer review by WaitingForNewOne

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by WaitingForNewOne
by WaitingForNewOne

Cant wait to get my 2nd cart and use it. This cart is replacing a rusty old wheelbarrel with a flat tire!! I know I will love this as 1, the wheels will never deflate, and 2 you cant pull a wheelbarrel backwards. With this 2 wheeled cart and the U shape handle, I will be able to do much more things than just push stuff around. Oh, First cart did not have 4 drill holes to put it together, so had to wait another week for a new one to arrive which is Today!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WaitingForNewOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth The Money
9/18/2010

Customer review by LakeShopper1

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by LakeShopper1
by LakeShopper1

After some shopping around, I found this product was the most reasonably priced of the type of lawn cart I desired. The actual product fit the description on the Wal Mart website and I am very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LakeShopper1
Camdenton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
best puchase yet
4/26/2010

Customer review by lovesoutside

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by lovesoutside
by lovesoutside

Bought this cart because I find wheelbarrows heavy and hard to maneuver especially up and down steps that go up to my garden area. This cart can hold a fairly heavy load. It is easy to cart around with me doing various tasks in the garden. Best investment I've made to make gardening more enjoyable. The only thing I find difficult is emptying the very last bit of soil,leaves, etc from the very bottom. I tend to just pick it up and dump. Lightweight so fairly easy to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovesoutside
St. Charles, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
most useful
11/12/2009

Customer review by dustoffer

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by dustoffer
by dustoffer

great for use in the garden as we grow older

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dustoffer
Hot Springs,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Yard Cart, helpful, easy to use, worry free.
4/23/2011

Customer review by bill6737

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by bill6737
by bill6737

This yard cart is light weight and well balanced. It has large wheels. This makes it easy to push over rough ground. The wheels do not require air pressure, so there is no worry there. The tub is plastic, will not rust or dent. I keep the cart in the garage, to carry bags of mulch, soil fertilizer etc. to the yard and garden. I use it to haul trash from the yard to the trash bin. This cart is so much better than the old-fashioned wheelbarrow. I now have a wheelbarrow for sale.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bill6737
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product, poor hardware for assembly
5/30/2011

Customer review by Logit

3.0 stars 5/30/2011 by Logit
by Logit

The product design is very good worthy of 5 stars, however the hardware(nuts and bolts) is cheap and inadequate. I had to go to the hardware store and buy bolts for the assembly of the molded plastic body to the support bars. Also had to buy the large washers for the wheel assembly which requires 8 to assemble. The parts bag only had 2 in it. Once you get past that issue I love the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Logit
Jonesboro, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days