Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 203 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

203 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

203 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
109
4 stars
52
3 stars
20
2 stars
7
1 stars
15
1-20 of 169 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 169 total reviews
1-20 of 169 reviews
decent cushion (when turned right side up)
2/14/2011

Customer review by PLreviewer

4.0 stars 2/14/2011 by PLreviewer
by PLreviewer

NOTE this cushion is only 50% memory foam. The bottom half is foam rubber. (Actually I think this is good.) I tried this for a day and was ready to send it back, as it did not seem to be made of memory foam at all; it did not have the quality of memory foam where you push into it and it retains the imprint temporarily. As I was putting it back in the box, I noticed that the bottom of the cushion felt a bit different, and upon unzipping the cover I discovered the cushion was made of half foam rubber and half memory foam! There is nothing in the product description or on the box or instructions to indicate the 50/50 construction of the cushion, and there is no indication on the cushion itself as to which side is up. I had put it on the chair with the tag underneath, and it turned out this was upside down. So now the memory-foam side is facing up, and in this orientation it seems to be a decent cushion. Actually I think the design is beneficial -- I don't think you would really want to sit on 2 full inches of memory foam, as it would compress too much and loose its effect.

Was this review helpful? (147) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PLreviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice seat cushion
5/30/2016

Customer review by TheFlyMaster9000

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by TheFlyMaster9000
by TheFlyMaster9000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the fourth one of this exact seat cushion I have purchased so far and I plan on buying this particular one until I find a better one. It is affordable and fits my scooter nicely. Two things in the con column - you have to make sure the memory foam side is facing up because it's only on one side. The other thing is that it takes a little time to break it in.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheFlyMaster9000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THIS IS THE ONE!
3/19/2016

Customer review by ALLDAYSITTER

5.0 stars 3/19/2016 by ALLDAYSITTER
by ALLDAYSITTER

The price was right and OH SO comfy! I am a medical biller and sit all day long. This cushion has been just the answer for a sore tush!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALLDAYSITTER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a miracle
3/4/2016

Customer review by accuracy

5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by accuracy
by accuracy

I've been on this cushion for less than a minute and already I can feel the blood circulating in my legs. If anything changes I'll let you know. First reaction: Oh, Thank you, God.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
accuracy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Memory foam Cushion
5/15/2016

Customer review by Granny

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Granny
by Granny

This cushion is wonderful and a big help. I can ride for hours in my car seating on it and still be comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Granny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cares memory foam seat cushion
3/20/2016

Customer review by MamaD

4.0 stars 3/20/2016 by MamaD
by MamaD

Have to adjust often slips would be better with straps to stabelize

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love this!
1/16/2016

Customer review by SJinFL

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by SJinFL
by SJinFL

Recuperating from surgery and in a wheelchair that was king of uncomfortable. This cushion made all the difference. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SJinFL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comfy pillow just what my husband needed
7/24/2016

Customer review by twamp

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by twamp
by twamp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it is perfect for us my husband loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twamp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what we were looking for.
7/20/2016

Customer review by Jeanne

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Jeanne
by Jeanne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great quality, well priced. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like it!
7/16/2016

Customer review by Maggie

4.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Maggie
by Maggie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well done, works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this cushion
10/4/2009

Customer review by singinghearts

5.0 stars 10/4/2009 by singinghearts
by singinghearts

I bought this for my computer chair. When I sit for hours, my rear was tired. This cushion did the trick and molds to your bottom. I searched around before buying this, and the thickness and density is perfect. I can use it everywhere. Good washable cover.

Was this review helpful? (73) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
singinghearts
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Seat Cushion
5/12/2016

Customer review by JohnP

5.0 stars 5/12/2016 by JohnP
by JohnP

This cushion is great for a person who needs to sit all day at work as well as a person who must sit all day in a wheel chair. Very helpful to all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
6/22/2009

Customer review by tgkudra

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by tgkudra
by tgkudra

A bit pricey with shipping and all, but it was well worth it. It's as thick as regular memory foam mattress and great for a long haul trucker. Believe me, nothing has worked for him before and he was suffering greatly with upper legs muscle spasms. The only other alternative is just to cut a pad out of the memory foam mattress, but I would rather go for the finished product, and it's cheaper. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? (71) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tgkudra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just What I Needed
7/9/2016

Customer review by GrannyNan

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by GrannyNan
by GrannyNan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I sit 8-10 hours a days in front of my computer. This cushion keeps me from having a sore back and bottom when I get up out of my chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannyNan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy Seat Cushion
7/7/2016

Customer review by NHGary

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by NHGary
by NHGary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The dimensions of this cushion are large so it totally covers my office chair. It also feels thick to the point where you wouldn't want it any thicker. Reasonably priced, I'm glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NHGary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm using it as I type this review!
7/4/2016

Customer review by George

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by George
by George
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The cushion provides relief for my buttocks, especially for my piriformus muscles. I tried it in the car, but it boost me up too much - [I don't have adjustable electric seats]. It seems to resist stains, but only time will tell. The cushion cover is easy to remove from the foam cushion inside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
George
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft
7/7/2016

Customer review by chayne424

3.0 stars 7/7/2016 by chayne424
by chayne424
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was hoping it would be a bit stffer. But after abut 30 minutes on it its all flattened out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chayne424
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reasonable performance and value
10/29/2013

Customer review by Reviewed1947

4.0 stars 10/29/2013 by Reviewed1947
by Reviewed1947
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product did what it was supposed to do. My wife and I both suffer from boney senior citizen butt, and the cushions made a long car trip much more pleasant. An advantage and a disadvantage: The cushion gives you about two inches of extra height. My shorter wife liked that. I could not drive one of our cars with the cushion because of lack of headroom. Also, pay attention to putting the tag side up - much more comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reviewed1947
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
does what it says and more.
8/27/2009

Customer review by kow626

4.0 stars 8/27/2009 by kow626
by kow626

the seat cushion is a good size for standard chairs/seats. i also use it for back support in my office chair. it doesn't have any gripping so it could slip n slide. i havent had that prob though cuz my chair is vinyl. wood or metal, it might slip. no straps either to keep it in place or tie it down. you put it where u want it and sit on it. or you can do the back support thing too. either way, it has more than just one use. also, the "pillow case" (for lack of a better term) is zipper removable and washable.

Was this review helpful? (34) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kow626
orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very comfy
5/4/2016

Customer review by nomoremaxell

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by nomoremaxell
by nomoremaxell

This cushion has made it easier for my husband to be comfortable when his hips start to bother him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nomoremaxell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 169 total reviews
1-20 of 169 reviews