Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

103 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

103 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 92 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews
good buy!
4/29/2009

Customer review by pinknpurplemama

4.0 stars 4/29/2009 by pinknpurplemama
by pinknpurplemama

My 18 month old daughter loves her new princess bedding. I love the fact that the flat sheet is actually 'fitted' at the bottom to keep it from becoming untucked. I wish my 3 years old's bedding set had that!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinknpurplemama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exceptional Disney Princess Bedding Set
11/25/2008

Customer review by Gramaille

5.0 stars 11/25/2008 by Gramaille
by Gramaille

My daughter had asked me to purchase this set for my granddaughter's 2nd Birthday gift. This set is remarkable....sooooooooooo many pieces all having quality above my expectations for the low price. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gramaille
Scott Twp., PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
adorable
11/20/2009

Customer review by twogirlz

4.0 stars 11/20/2009 by twogirlz
by twogirlz

The product is a great value for the money! The only problem I have w/ it is that the pattern on the small pillow is not centered. On the web pix it shows all the princesses but on ours pillow the pix of the princesses are at the very edge of the pillow with half their faces cut off. But, it will do. It looks adorable in their room!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twogirlz
long island, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Cute!!!
6/23/2010

Customer review by HappyAndBlessed

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by HappyAndBlessed
by HappyAndBlessed

My daughter is about to be 2 in 2 wks and I changed her crib into the toddler bed form. So when I went shopping for a toddler bedding set this was our best bet! Not only is the price right for $50 it also brings 10 pieces & the quality is awesome!!! Others may be ten dollars cheaper but only bring 4 pieces. My daughter is our princess and she loves her new princess room!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyAndBlessed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for little girl
4/8/2010

Customer review by AlexaMommy1

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by AlexaMommy1
by AlexaMommy1

I loved this princess set. It went with everything we got my daughter for her princess room. The top sheet being fitted at the bottom was an added bonus. If you are getting for your toddler, you still need to get a toddler pillow and pillow case for them to sleep on if that is your desire, but that is clear in the advertisement. Most of all, I think the bed was a great value for all you got. My daughter loves the soft throw cover and drags it with her. The small pillow along with the two large pillow (one sham and one case) look great on her toddler daybed (princess). She keeps saying "I got a big girl princess bed". She just loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlexaMommy1
Alabaster, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2009

Customer review by Kadeysmom

1.0 stars 1/6/2009 by Kadeysmom
by Kadeysmom

This is a very cute toddler bedding set but I would not recommend this to anybody else. When I took it out of the package I put it in the washer before putting it on my daughters bed, I washed it using the washing instructions on the package, and after just washing it once the bedding set looked very used and worn.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kadeysmom
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Princess Perfect
8/6/2009

Customer review by Mommytimesfour

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by Mommytimesfour
by Mommytimesfour

This set is a great value. Lots of pieces for the price. Everything is very cute and the quality is actually higher than I expected. My 3 year old loves it and was so excited when it arrived. It also arrived only 2 days after ordering it and I didn't even choose/pay for a quicker shipping method. The only thing that could have been a little better is the throw pillow. It's pretty small, but considering the price, quantity and quality of everything else it shouldn't be a deciding factor. All i all, I'd definitely recommend and buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommytimesfour
Northern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a princess room
1/7/2009

Customer review by ldeily

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by ldeily
by ldeily

my 2 year old loves to go to bed now! i bought the princess room in a box to go with this. they amtch great. if you have a princess of your own this is a must have. this is so cute and its great quality! my little girl even traded her blanky for the one thats comes with this set!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ldeily
san mateo, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
1/20/2010

Customer review by AbigailsMom07

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by AbigailsMom07
by AbigailsMom07

My two year old loves her new princess bedding!!! Great value great product!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AbigailsMom07
Norht Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable
10/15/2009

Customer review by Honey36064

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by Honey36064
by Honey36064

Great buy for the monye - granddaughter loves it and so do I.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honey36064
Pike Road, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
surprised by the qauality and value
8/11/2009

Customer review by RepeatWalmart

5.0 stars 8/11/2009 by RepeatWalmart
by RepeatWalmart

Great product!! I searched every store for something similar for teh price and found nothing even close! The set is adorable, well made, and overall a great product for the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RepeatWalmart
Montville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Princess Bedding
12/28/2009

Customer review by Ajscol1984

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by Ajscol1984
by Ajscol1984

I bought this for my 3 year old daughter for Christmas. She fell in love with it the moment she saw it on her bed! She loves the soft fleece blanket and little pillow too. I looked around for different princess bedding and for the price and all the pieces this one was definitely the best buy. I highly recommend this product for your little princesses!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ajscol1984
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my princess
6/1/2010

Customer review by Walmartonista

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by Walmartonista
by Walmartonista

This was the perfect gift for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. She loves her princess bedding. We just changed over her crib to a toddler bed and she is thrilled with her "big girl" bed. This is the only toddler bed set that included blanket and quilt plus valance and skirt. Great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmartonista
Newtown Square, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Perfect
10/19/2009

Customer review by twosems

5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by twosems
by twosems

I bought this set for my 3 year old daughter. First of all the price was very reasonable. I was a little worried about the quality since the price was very low but was pleasantly surprised. The deisgn was very cute. I washed it before using it and it washed well. One thing that I had never seen before that I liked was the idea that the top sheet (not the fitted sheet) has a fitted end to it so that it stays tucked in on one end. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twosems
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good toddler bed
3/4/2010

Customer review by PennyPinchingShopper

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by PennyPinchingShopper
by PennyPinchingShopper

My daughter loves this bed and it was very easy to assemble. In all it took about 1 hour to assemble with a screwdriver and allen wrench provided. The rail was a bit hard to snap in but once I figured out how much pressure to put on it made the second one easier. Basically I placed it on the head board and hit it with the palm of my hand to snap in. That worked best and the palm of my hand didn't damage the plastic rail. My daughter weighs 30 lbs and it can handle 50 lbs. I believe it can handle more. There are three legs on each side providing support and it is low enough for my daughter to get in and out of the bed on her own, so watch out for the early morning wake up call from her walking in since she can now move more freely. In all no issues with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PennyPinchingShopper
Vidalia, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/21/2010

Customer review by loveshopingforkids

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by loveshopingforkids
by loveshopingforkids

my 2year old daughter loved it.. it fit perfect in her bed and i also orderd one for my infants crib and it fit good.. the sham for the window was long enogh the so i loved it and i really recomend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveshopingforkids
la, california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal
9/16/2010

Customer review by MomOfAPrincessAnd2Princes

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by MomOfAPrincessAnd2Princes
by MomOfAPrincessAnd2Princes

My daughter loves this bedding. It's a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfAPrincessAnd2Princes
Snohomish, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Completed the look!
1/8/2009

Customer review by AlanaBeautifulRoom

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by AlanaBeautifulRoom
by AlanaBeautifulRoom

This bedding set completed the look for the theme of my daughters bedroom. I also bought the decorative wall borders and glitter stickers. The only thing I didn't like was the laundry bag isn't really a laundry pop up basket it the bag that the set comes in and it doesn't have the theme on it. That is the only problem I had with this purchase. I had to purchase another laundy basket with the theme on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlanaBeautifulRoom
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Wonderful Complete Princess Set
1/20/2010

Customer review by luckilady61

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by luckilady61
by luckilady61

I absolutely LOVE this Princess bedding set! It was by far the most complete set I had seen online. The price was excellent! My daughter LOVES the Princess' theme and looks SO cute in the bed when all the pieces are together! A must have for your PRINCESS!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckilady61
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Set
3/11/2010

Customer review by GeoGal110

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by GeoGal110
by GeoGal110

My 4 Year Old absolutely LOVES this Princess set. I did not find a better deal anywhere. The quality is very very good and the extra soft blanket is her favorite piece. You will not go wrong with this product to make a little princess happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeoGal110
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews