Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

103 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

103 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 92 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews
good buy!
4/29/2009

Customer review by pinknpurplemama

4.0 stars 4/29/2009 by pinknpurplemama
by pinknpurplemama

My 18 month old daughter loves her new princess bedding. I love the fact that the flat sheet is actually 'fitted' at the bottom to keep it from becoming untucked. I wish my 3 years old's bedding set had that!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinknpurplemama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exceptional Disney Princess Bedding Set
11/25/2008

Customer review by Gramaille

5.0 stars 11/25/2008 by Gramaille
by Gramaille

My daughter had asked me to purchase this set for my granddaughter's 2nd Birthday gift. This set is remarkable....sooooooooooo many pieces all having quality above my expectations for the low price. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gramaille
Scott Twp., PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
adorable
11/20/2009

Customer review by twogirlz

4.0 stars 11/20/2009 by twogirlz
by twogirlz

The product is a great value for the money! The only problem I have w/ it is that the pattern on the small pillow is not centered. On the web pix it shows all the princesses but on ours pillow the pix of the princesses are at the very edge of the pillow with half their faces cut off. But, it will do. It looks adorable in their room!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twogirlz
long island, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bedding!
3/31/2009

Customer review by MomOfTwoGirls86

5.0 stars 3/31/2009 by MomOfTwoGirls86
by MomOfTwoGirls86

I was shopping for the perfect Disney Princess Toddler bedding for my almost 2 year old. Im a very picky person so it takes me a while to look for things that I know I will like. When I saw this bedding I right away fell in love with it. That same day I had to purchase it. I did the regular shipping to my home, and it even came the next day! Talk about fast and amazing shipping! I truely have no complaints about the bedding. My daughter loves it, and she knows that its for HER bed. She likes to have the little fleece blanket with her where ever she goes....nice way of getting her off her paci. Def. would recommend this product to anyone who has a little Princess in their house! They would love the product. This was the first thing that I have ever bought online, and I can tell you that it wont be the last. Thanks Wal-Mart for a wonderful product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOfTwoGirls86
Carol Stream, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Cute!!!
6/23/2010

Customer review by HappyAndBlessed

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by HappyAndBlessed
by HappyAndBlessed

My daughter is about to be 2 in 2 wks and I changed her crib into the toddler bed form. So when I went shopping for a toddler bedding set this was our best bet! Not only is the price right for $50 it also brings 10 pieces & the quality is awesome!!! Others may be ten dollars cheaper but only bring 4 pieces. My daughter is our princess and she loves her new princess room!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyAndBlessed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good toddler bed
3/4/2010

Customer review by PennyPinchingShopper

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by PennyPinchingShopper
by PennyPinchingShopper

My daughter loves this bed and it was very easy to assemble. In all it took about 1 hour to assemble with a screwdriver and allen wrench provided. The rail was a bit hard to snap in but once I figured out how much pressure to put on it made the second one easier. Basically I placed it on the head board and hit it with the palm of my hand to snap in. That worked best and the palm of my hand didn't damage the plastic rail. My daughter weighs 30 lbs and it can handle 50 lbs. I believe it can handle more. There are three legs on each side providing support and it is low enough for my daughter to get in and out of the bed on her own, so watch out for the early morning wake up call from her walking in since she can now move more freely. In all no issues with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PennyPinchingShopper
Vidalia, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for little girl
4/8/2010

Customer review by AlexaMommy1

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by AlexaMommy1
by AlexaMommy1

I loved this princess set. It went with everything we got my daughter for her princess room. The top sheet being fitted at the bottom was an added bonus. If you are getting for your toddler, you still need to get a toddler pillow and pillow case for them to sleep on if that is your desire, but that is clear in the advertisement. Most of all, I think the bed was a great value for all you got. My daughter loves the soft throw cover and drags it with her. The small pillow along with the two large pillow (one sham and one case) look great on her toddler daybed (princess). She keeps saying "I got a big girl princess bed". She just loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlexaMommy1
Alabaster, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
1/10/2010

Customer review by saving2livebetter

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by saving2livebetter
by saving2livebetter

This bedding set was a great value for the money, considering all the pieces it brings. The sheets also fit perfect on the crib mattress and I love the fact that the flat sheet has a fitted end, which is a great feature. I only wish that all character bedding had a a higher thread count and were 100% cotton so that the sheets would be softer and the quilts thicker. Other than that, the set does look adorable and my 3 year old is in love with her princess themed bedroom. I even got inspired by the picture on the ad and got her a similar chair which looks great with the small pillow and princess throw.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saving2livebetter
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stylish, Comfortable, and Pretty
12/28/2009

Customer review by RoxiLa

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by RoxiLa
by RoxiLa

My daughter LOVES this bedding. The comforter is a great quality. The top sheet is great because it is fitted at one end. She hasn't pulled it out yet. The little throw and decorative pillow are a great extra accessory. Love the dust ruffle and valance. It is kind of dissapointing though that you can't purchase an extra valance. My daughter's room only has one window, but it's inconvenient if I decide to change her room or we move. Goes great with the princess decor in a box sold on the walmart website. You can't paint the room pink though! LOL!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoxiLa
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Princess Perfect
8/6/2009

Customer review by Mommytimesfour

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by Mommytimesfour
by Mommytimesfour

This set is a great value. Lots of pieces for the price. Everything is very cute and the quality is actually higher than I expected. My 3 year old loves it and was so excited when it arrived. It also arrived only 2 days after ordering it and I didn't even choose/pay for a quicker shipping method. The only thing that could have been a little better is the throw pillow. It's pretty small, but considering the price, quantity and quality of everything else it shouldn't be a deciding factor. All i all, I'd definitely recommend and buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommytimesfour
Northern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for the price
10/13/2009

Customer review by TheLAW1

4.0 stars 10/13/2009 by TheLAW1
by TheLAW1

This was a very good product for the price. It was a very economical way to do my daughters room in the princess theme without spending a lot of money. The only problem that I have with it is that I can't use the dust ruffle with the safety side rails in place because they screw directly to the side rails. She still has a tendency to roll out of bed and we need to keep the safety rails up. Other than that it is a wonderful set. When she doesn't need the safety rails anymore I will be able to put the dust ruffle on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheLAW1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Quality!!!
5/6/2010

Customer review by NHWifey

5.0 stars 5/6/2010 by NHWifey
by NHWifey

Loved the set! There is a super blush blanket which my daughter loves! Everything in the set is beautiful and the doesn't feel really cheap. I figured that everything would be fairly rough based on the price and I was totally surprised!!!! Love the set and a great value!!!! The laundry bag is a little smaller than I had expected especially to hold all the items but it is fine. Love everything and totally happy!!!! Worth the money and my daughters room loves beautiful and she loves it!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NHWifey
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute set
5/31/2010

Customer review by lovemylittlegirls2

4.0 stars 5/31/2010 by lovemylittlegirls2
by lovemylittlegirls2

For a whole bedroom set(curtain beskirt,...) this one was the best deal that I could find but was nervous to get it because the pictures make it look like the princesses have on sooo much bright blush on their cheeks, when the package came I opened it and it is not like the pictures, the princesses look great, no scary makeup job on them :). The only thing in the set that I wish were a little different is that the bedskirt was longer, other than that its a cute little set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovemylittlegirls2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my granddaughter loves this
12/29/2008

Customer review by GrandmamaInVA

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by GrandmamaInVA
by GrandmamaInVA

After doing lots of online searching I found this princess linen set at Walmart. It comes with lots of coordinating pieces like the dust ruffle, valance, sheets, shams, pillows, as well as a pretty bedspread and blanket. Her room looks lovely. We are ordering the wall stickers and lamp next. One good thing about the Disney princess decor is that you can match it almost anywhere. This was a good buy for the price. GrandMama did lots of comparison online searches!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmamaInVA
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute set
12/30/2008

Customer review by christiansmom42198

4.0 stars 12/30/2008 by christiansmom42198
by christiansmom42198

I purchased this set via site to store for my 2.5 yr. old daughter. It is a nice quality and the colors are vibrant. The blanket is very soft and lightweight. I love that the top sheet is fitted. The entire set washed very well. My only issue is with the hamper. It is just a clear pop up style and mine was damaged although I really didn't care much because I didn't intend to display it. Overall, I am very pleased and I love Walmart's site to store delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
christiansmom42198
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/25/2009

Customer review by Crystalbaby1786

5.0 stars 3/25/2009 by Crystalbaby1786
by Crystalbaby1786

Purchased this bed set for my daughter and am very pleased with the quality of everything that came in the bag. The comfortor is very nice material and the pillow cases are very cute, Was very surprised that even the top sheet is fitted to the mattress at the bottom so it stays on the bed. She absolutly loves her new bed set, even comes with a cute little pillow and princess quilt for her new princess couch. Such great quality for an affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crystalbaby1786
Rumford, Me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Perfect
10/19/2009

Customer review by twosems

5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by twosems
by twosems

I bought this set for my 3 year old daughter. First of all the price was very reasonable. I was a little worried about the quality since the price was very low but was pleasantly surprised. The deisgn was very cute. I washed it before using it and it washed well. One thing that I had never seen before that I liked was the idea that the top sheet (not the fitted sheet) has a fitted end to it so that it stays tucked in on one end. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twosems
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bedding Set!
9/15/2009

Customer review by MontanaMommyof2

5.0 stars 9/15/2009 by MontanaMommyof2
by MontanaMommyof2

This sheet set was perfect for my 2 year old daughter. She loves the princesses and I love that the top sheet is fittet at the bottom! No more her waking at night tangled in the sheets! The sheets aren't as soft as i wish they were but it's pretty well impossible to find really soft sheets for toddler beds. The whole thing is really cute. It's made her bed so much more fun to crawl into and go to sleep in!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MontanaMommyof2
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Completed the look!
1/8/2009

Customer review by AlanaBeautifulRoom

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by AlanaBeautifulRoom
by AlanaBeautifulRoom

This bedding set completed the look for the theme of my daughters bedroom. I also bought the decorative wall borders and glitter stickers. The only thing I didn't like was the laundry bag isn't really a laundry pop up basket it the bag that the set comes in and it doesn't have the theme on it. That is the only problem I had with this purchase. I had to purchase another laundy basket with the theme on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlanaBeautifulRoom
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
loved it
5/30/2010

Customer review by twinsmom37

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by twinsmom37
by twinsmom37

WE loved all the peices of this preduct they were exxactly the style my daughter wanted for her transition fro crib to big girl bed...however I had to return it as I ordered the wrong size. Returned with very little trouble. So I am unable to comment on anything further. Our daughter recieved the Twin size version which does not come in a bag (peices sold seperately) and sho loves it just as much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twinsmom37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews